Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002054 
$59.99

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$59.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart! Carts! & More Carts I have now bought 3 of this cart, one for my nail products, one for my cricut, one to move around a project I am working on. very durable
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtual Classroom Storage Handy storage carts. Great for moving virtual classroom materials to class and back to storage when finished.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart This is a great chart. I ordered it online and when it arrived the cart was damaged but I returned back to a Micheal's near me for a new one. Put it together and works well for my chalk paste jars.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this cart I purchased this cart on a whim. And oh! I’m so glad I did. I now want to purchase at least two more. My only wish is that they made a four tiered one.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome space saver I use this cart which holds my Silhouette Cameo 3 and Bothers scan N Cut, also sheets of and rolls of vinyl
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love it!!! I originally purchased the standard version but after organizing it I realized i didnt have enough space for all my items so i exchanged it for this one. Rolls and turns very easily. Lots of space. Seems well put together. I had to wait for abt an hour for the guy to put it together for me, but I got it in the end.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend I cannot say enough good things about this cart! It comes well packaged so as not to be damaged. Super quick and simple assembly. Holds all the things! Can add attachments for even more functionality! Very sturdy and rolls smoothly!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Rolling Cart Love this cart! Just perfect to keep by my work table! Keeps the clutter off my work table!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite store for any and everything. What fun I had shopping in the store. The staff treated me so kindly. How refreshing. Bought flowers etc. For many many many years for family grave sites. We were the only flowers there and now this place is overflowing with beautiful flowers. That last through the changing seasons. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Great cart for holding so much stuff. Easy to put together as well.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Easy to build any strong enough to hold all your supplies without being too heavy to move.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to put together The bottom shelf was hard to put on and my box looked like it had been opened before. There were a few things missing. It holds a lot of paint
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart I love this cart! I use it for my cricut and supplies and everything fits :)
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's really a 4.7! As I read in other reviews, it was difficult to get the shelves seperated but NOT impossible. The husband thankfully helped. If you follow the instructions and remember to tighten and loosen when necessary it should come out pretty even and straight. I personally chose not to use the wheels and it works fine but if you plan on moving it a lot, USE THE WHEELS! I adore the way this looks, the shelves hold plenty and it fits so seamlessly in my room.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I needed… great size and sturdy!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse So many uses! Currently I have this in my pantry. But I also bought the wood top and plan to later use this for crafting. I’ve also used this cart on my lanai for parties. I’ve got two, that’s how useful they are!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft ease 101 This is perfect for my craft shed. I was able to organize my Cricut machine and supplies so that I can easily pull them out and use what I need.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for portable storage use! Great for portable storage. Using it for art supplies. Rolls great on hard surface flooring. Wish it had better base for non portable use. Does have wheel locking mechanism that works great.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving on up to great crating times! I am so glad my daughter told me about this cart. It is a great item for me to place my Cricut Make 3 on and move around my house. I fell and broke my left arm and leg in January and was restricted from going to my craft room, due to the steps. So my husband and daughter got this for me and now I can move around from kitchen table and living room crafting to my heart’s content! It is so enjoyable even with a broken “left wing” and “drumsticks “ as my brother calls it!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mine! This not only holds my Cricut Maker on top, but also lot of the things I use in this cart. So convenient!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tools Got for my tools. And moves around great.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wider tiered tray Larger size is really nice
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my craft room Easy assembly, sturdy and exactly what I want
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hudson cart This product was hard to assemble. The holes where the screws went in did not match perfectly, and one side was sorter than the other. This made the cart wobble. We had to add washers to the wheels to adjust for the unevenness.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Easy to put together
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have a very big room Really helped for storage of my cricut
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cart for your needs Best cart on the market, lots of space, height of shelves is perfect. Couldn't ask for more
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough room I got this for my daughter’s room to organized her art supplies. She put it together with no problems and it solve her “hoarding “ problems.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut related, I LOVE it!! Exceeded expectations. Because it is so sturdy and the materials are well made I flipped the top non over so the mesh bottom is on top. I put a silicone mat over that and set my Cricut Air on top of that. Of course too weeks later a topper comes out. But that's ok because I bought it knowing I will have to disassemble and reassemble my cart to flip the bin because it can handle that. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small enough to put in the corner and the wheels make it that much easier to have where you want.
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels