Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002054 
$59.99

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$59.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 700.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ I purchased this for my husband for his tools. He was so pleased to find that his saw and saw blades and wood clamps fit nicely in the bottom section. He also quickly fill the other sections with his other tools and loves the idea he can wheel it to where he is working. I am very happy and so is he.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Awesome and great for order crafting materials
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to have excess storage, and roll away I keep this cart at the end of my Kitchen table to hold pans and extra pots that I use most frequently. Its the prefect size to store things conveniently!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson cart It holds lots of stuff, and I love it because I can roll it around
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Hudson Cart This Tidy Cart is made sturdy and great quality products.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good storage cart Very sturdy, easy to assemble and hold a lot of yarn or other craft items.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my room! The quality of the cart is great and the ability to move it around when I’m working on different projects is really helpful. I also really love how deep each shelf of the cart is because it allows me to stack a lot of small materials inside. Also, each shelf is mesh so if something spills it won’t pool and ruin a lot of paper which I think is a nice quality. Overall very functional!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cart but received defective part Drove an hour to my nearest Michaels to get this car only to get home and start putting it together and realize on of my parts was defective. One of my bottom curved bars was completely missing the screw hole. Fixed it the best I could but was very disappointed
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart! Love this cart, great size for my Happy Planners.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have cart for every artist! Great value for the price! Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Perfect!! I highly recommend this cart.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson carts I have three of these carts, two smaller ones and the big one, love them all. I keep my most used crafts in them and with the wheeles it makes life why easier to move when I’m crafting
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these carts! These carts are so easy to assemble. I have several and use them to hold my current project parts so all I have to do is grab & create. I love the Hudson cart because it is wide so it holds more things. I can move my cart out of the way if I need the space. Another idea for any of these carts is to use it in the kitchen (with a topper) as an extra work surface. I have a smaller one to hold the family shoes, slide it into a closet and keep them out of the reach of my dogs :)
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large Hudson Cart by Recollections Strong, sturdy cart. Put all my craft books and magazines in it. Rolls easy on carpeting. Will be buying another one! Great product!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUDSON CART LOVE THIS CART ROLLS ANYWHERE YOU NEED IT AND HOLDS SO MUCH.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice I originally went in to purchase the advertised cart that had additional bells and whistles. It was smaller than I anticipated when looking at it and I happened to glance down the aisle and saw this item. My original plan went out the door and I decided that bells and whistles were a waste of my money. This cart is larger so more storage space. I used Command hooks for hanging my craft dryer and anything else that could hang on the outside of the cart. There is a cautionary weight limit to each shelf so my binders of die cuts will have to be stored elsewhere. It was easy to assemble and rolls nicely. This was a much better choice for me and I am glad I saw it. However, please be aware that discount coupons do not apply to this product.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson rolling cart review I love this rolling cart it’s perfect for me to organize my things. I wish that is was little bigger but other than that it fits most my art things
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Hudson Cart Perfect for storing my cricut maker and supplies
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for crafting supplies. This cart is very nice, it has a lot of room that I’ve already filled up with crafting supplies. The only complaint I have is the casters on the bottom, They seem to be very stiff and feel like they’re locked all the time.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart! Carts! & More Carts I have now bought 3 of this cart, one for my nail products, one for my cricut, one to move around a project I am working on. very durable
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtual Classroom Storage Handy storage carts. Great for moving virtual classroom materials to class and back to storage when finished.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart This is a great chart. I ordered it online and when it arrived the cart was damaged but I returned back to a Micheal's near me for a new one. Put it together and works well for my chalk paste jars.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this cart I purchased this cart on a whim. And oh! I’m so glad I did. I now want to purchase at least two more. My only wish is that they made a four tiered one.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome space saver I use this cart which holds my Silhouette Cameo 3 and Bothers scan N Cut, also sheets of and rolls of vinyl
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love it!!! I originally purchased the standard version but after organizing it I realized i didnt have enough space for all my items so i exchanged it for this one. Rolls and turns very easily. Lots of space. Seems well put together. I had to wait for abt an hour for the guy to put it together for me, but I got it in the end.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend I cannot say enough good things about this cart! It comes well packaged so as not to be damaged. Super quick and simple assembly. Holds all the things! Can add attachments for even more functionality! Very sturdy and rolls smoothly!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Rolling Cart Love this cart! Just perfect to keep by my work table! Keeps the clutter off my work table!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite store for any and everything. What fun I had shopping in the store. The staff treated me so kindly. How refreshing. Bought flowers etc. For many many many years for family grave sites. We were the only flowers there and now this place is overflowing with beautiful flowers. That last through the changing seasons. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Great cart for holding so much stuff. Easy to put together as well.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Easy to build any strong enough to hold all your supplies without being too heavy to move.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to put together The bottom shelf was hard to put on and my box looked like it had been opened before. There were a few things missing. It holds a lot of paint
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels