Icing Smoother by Celebrate It®

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Icing Smoother by Celebrate It®

Item # 10225560 
$10.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Icing Smoother by Celebrate It®

$10.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create perfectly smooth cake tops and sides every time thanks to the sleek, stainless steel blade of this smoother. Sized specifically for standard cake heights to easily smooth icing, the flat bottom is convenient for resting on the cake board while smoothing the sides of your cake.

Details:
  • 9" x 3" (22.8cm x 7.6cm)
  • Fits comfortably in your hand
  • Plastic and stainless steel
Create perfectly smooth cake tops and sides every time thanks to the sleek, stainless steel blade of this smoother. Sized specifically for standard cake heights to easily smooth icing, the flat bottom is convenient for resting on the cake board while smoothing the sides of your cake.

Details:
  • 9" x 3" (22.8cm x 7.6cm)
  • Fits comfortably in your hand
  • Plastic and stainless steel
jump
Create perfectly smooth cake tops and sides every time thanks to the sleek, stainless steel blade of this smoother. Sized specifically for standard cake heights to easily smooth icing, the flat bottom is convenient for resting on the cake board while smoothing the sides of your cake.

Details:
  • 9" x 3" (22.8cm x 7.6cm)
  • Fits comfortably in your hand
  • Plastic and stainless steel
Create perfectly smooth cake tops and sides every time thanks to the sleek, stainless steel blade of this smoother. Sized specifically for standard cake heights to easily smooth icing, the flat bottom is convenient for resting on the cake board while smoothing the sides of your cake.

Details:
  • 9" x 3" (22.8cm x 7.6cm)
  • Fits comfortably in your hand
  • Plastic and stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Icing Smoother by Celebrate It® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't really say how good Can't really say how good it might be because it was a gift.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Didn't know how much I was missing this until I got it. Works wonders on smoothing the frosting on my cakes. Helps so much!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO didnt like it that much , my bench scraper works much better than this smoother.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't level It don't stay straight when spinning the cakes ruined had to start over. Just get the ex large off set spatula
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS. I LOVE THIS FOR SMOOTHING THE SIDES OF A LAYERED CAKE, NO SO MUCH ON THE TOP BUT MAYBE WITH PRACTICE :)
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Loved it and figured it’s out quickly. Works well paired with the spinning cake base.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like what I need Haven’t used yet. Next birthday day cake April looking forward to using
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! Perfectly smooth butter creek every time!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Nice tool to get the smoothest sides to a cake.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as I hoped The plastic/rubber handle part gets in the way when smoothing too much icing off. Would’ve been better if it was just a plain metal piece? Or if the smoother was wider so would give you more leeway.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I haven't used it yet but it looks very great and it came in perfectly
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Tool! I wasn’t prepared for how large it was going to be but it did the job for me! I am very satisfied. This is a great addition to my cake baking accessory collection!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great This worked great for my buttercream, great quality and easy to use. Works best when coupled with a turn table. This is what you are missing to get perfectly frosted cakes at home. I was hoping it would double as a fondant smoother but the handle is on both sides and the edge a little sharp so that didn't work but as that is not its intended purpose, I won't complain! Worked great for what it was made for.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price Just what I was looking for, was needing this for frosting a naked cake. Product is sturdy, of good quality,is very easy to handle as you frost any cake. Has an area (purple) where you can hold onto it as you smooth the frosting on the cake Did the job!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Center Handle Center handle is perfect for low muscle tone decor
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Used this for the first time and overall was decent. I wish it was wider so it could fit against the palm of my hand while smoothing. The edges are rounded, not pointed so it was a bit challenging at the base of my cake. But overall it was good and I will continue to use it!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay I wanted to LOVE this, but I think it's a bit small. However, it does work for what it was designed for, I just wish they would change the design and make it longer and wider. I'll use it for now but I will be looking for another one.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I'm a beginner baker but this made smoothing icing a breeze. It takes a few tries to get the hang of, but I've made some beautiful cakes!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hand grip gets in the way I've used a bench scraper for years to smooth my cakes but when I saw this I liked how much longer it was than my bench scraper. However, the drawback comes when I scrape my excess icing back into the bowl. I couldn't just scrape it along the edge of the bowl because of the hand grip. I had to grab a small spatula and scrape off the excess icing be with that. Sticky, messy, two hands, an extra step. Thumbs down. Back to my good old fashioned bench scraper.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is the "icing on the cake" This product is great! Makes the finishing process easier.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! A must for a novice! This product along with a turntable makes a perfect finish easy, even for a beginner!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great purchase It is great with smoothing and the comfort grip is an awesome touch.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this practically every week. Very useful! Decorating cakes are so much easier with this. Lovee
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing smoother It is so much easier and nicer than any of my other tools. So nice to work with and handke
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it! Maybe I slather on more icing than is needed on my cakes but I had issues with the scraper being to narrow and the collected, scraped off icing reaching my hand. If this scraper was just a couple of inched wider it would be a more effective tool!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Smoothed my buttercream easily and removed excess. I use it every time I decorate a cake.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! This is an awesome tool for smoothing my cakes! I'm so glad I picked one up. It has made it so much easier to get smooth buttercream on my cakes.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tool for making Fabulous tool for making smooth sides and top to a buttercream or frosted cake!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is a good tool but the It is a good tool but the straight spatula does the same job if not better
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta get this! Works You gotta get this! Works great, easy to hold and durable!
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels