Illustration Pen by Artist's Loft®

$3.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Illustration Pen by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10597038 
$3.29

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Illustration Pen by Artist's Loft®

$3.29

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create stunning masterpieces with this illustration pen. It is simply great for drawing, sketching and doodling. You can also pair it with bright markers and paints to enhance your works of art. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic, ink and metal
Create stunning masterpieces with this illustration pen. It is simply great for drawing, sketching and doodling. You can also pair it with bright markers and paints to enhance your works of art. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic, ink and metal
jump
Create stunning masterpieces with this illustration pen. It is simply great for drawing, sketching and doodling. You can also pair it with bright markers and paints to enhance your works of art. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic, ink and metal
Create stunning masterpieces with this illustration pen. It is simply great for drawing, sketching and doodling. You can also pair it with bright markers and paints to enhance your works of art. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic, ink and metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Illustration Pen by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-Lasting Pens that Don't Dry Out! My favorite pens! I use these all the time. The tips come in many different sizes and the ink doesn't fade. The best part is, these don't dry out as fast as the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-Lasting Pens that Don't Dry Out! My favorite pens! I use these all the time. The tips come in many different sizes and the ink doesn't fade. The best part is, these don't dry out as fast as the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love micheals Love your products & services.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen colors. Omg, it is a wonderful pen. We got several colors and love them all. The colors are super bold!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from writes well nice pen. writes well. using it for an ancestor photo album and hoping the ink will not fade in the years to come.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen for the price. Great micro pen for illustrations. Won't bleed and blends with colored pencils nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it! Great for journaling
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small details I was rather pleased with this pen. I wish they had one a size smaller but this does the job!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not the best This line feels thicker than the same size pigma. I’m on the hunt for liners that don’t smear when I use alcohol markers. These still smear. :c the line skips occasionally. The tip is delicate.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists loft pens. I like them for fine details over acrylic work or just to sign your work.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens I use these graining pens for cabinetry touchups and their great. Better than anything my industry puts out.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tip pen perfect for small writers Very small tip but writes like butter
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice sharp lines I like this pen, but maybe it’s just me, they seem to dry out pretty quickly?
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rare size but not consistent Nib dries out quickly leaving light inconsistent marks
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Thin Out liner 0.05 I was looking for a very fine pen to use for my outlines and this worked fine. I got the 0.05 and it outlined some elephants I was drawing for a card nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great illustration pen Very smooth and consistent pen. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating eye-catching lettering with the best pen This pen is my go to pen. I love how smooth my lines are and hav found more than one use for it. One of the calligraphy styles I enjoy using is called Parrot and there are lots of thin lines needed in various places on the lettering. I use a thicker point for the letter and this one for the lines. I also enjoy making my own greeting cards and often use the art of Dangles. This pen is perfect for the intricate shapes needed to make the dangling work “pop”.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good budget purchase Its functionally basically identical to the higher end brands.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Black I used my pen to give me The darkest and richest Color black that I could find and that exactly what I got from this pen, and it covered such a great amount of space before running out of ink.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality better than micron. doesn’t dry out quickly
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft 005 Illustration Pen at Micheal's As an illustrator and author I've always wanted to add images to my fantasy series so I've taken on a big project...5 books and 20 pen and ink illustrations for each. Specifically that means I go through a lot of 005 pens, I mean a lot! It can be frustrating when you run out of ink, first the line gets scratchy and then fades away. Artist's Loft pens last a long time, the fine point is consistently 005 and when I come running in to Micheal's they're waiting for me!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keep an searching for the real thing Sometimes you got to shell out the extra bucks for the quality you expect from a name brand.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illustration pen This pen doesn’t bleed and ifs one of my favorite pens to use
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. Great liner pen. Don’t be fooled by the Amazon knock offs.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love how it writes. It dries fast when writing with it ..
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Love how thin it is, didn’t write quite as smoothly as I’d hoped
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for botanical drawings Great pen! No complaints.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great pen This is the perfect size pen for writing on tiny tiny things like rice! I make rice necklaces with this! And i would recommend it to anyone looking for a tiny tipped pen
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap Alternative These are a great cheap alternative to Fabre-Castelle or Pigma Micron. They have a decent amount of ink and are more comfortable to write with than Pigma Micron for me personally.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine tip illustration pen As described; it's a super fine tip. Just wish it was a bit darker.
Date published: 2022-03-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels