Loops & Threads® Impeccable™ Yarn, Solid

$3.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3 This item is sold individually in store.

Loops & Threads® Impeccable™ Yarn, Solid

Item # 10110312 
$3.99
ea.

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Loops & Threads® Impeccable™ Yarn, Solid

$3.99
ea.

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3.
Michaels Pro

Description


A wonderfully versatile yarn ideal for afghans, sweaters, hats and scarves. Popular for its feel, softness and workability, this yarn is available in a multitude of colors you will love. This easy to work with 100% acrylic worsted yarn is an excellent choice for your knitting and crocheting projects.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127.5 g
Yardage: 285 yd. / 260 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
 
Note: Some packaging may display incorrect yardage.
A wonderfully versatile yarn ideal for afghans, sweaters, hats and scarves. Popular for its feel, softness and workability, this yarn is available in a multitude of colors you will love. This easy to work with 100% acrylic worsted yarn is an excellent choice for your knitting and crocheting projects.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127.5 g
Yardage: 285 yd. / 260 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
 
Note: Some packaging may display incorrect yardage.

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
A wonderfully versatile yarn ideal for afghans, sweaters, hats and scarves. Popular for its feel, softness and workability, this yarn is available in a multitude of colors you will love. This easy to work with 100% acrylic worsted yarn is an excellent choice for your knitting and crocheting projects.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127.5 g
Yardage: 285 yd. / 260 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
 
Note: Some packaging may display incorrect yardage.
A wonderfully versatile yarn ideal for afghans, sweaters, hats and scarves. Popular for its feel, softness and workability, this yarn is available in a multitude of colors you will love. This easy to work with 100% acrylic worsted yarn is an excellent choice for your knitting and crocheting projects.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127.5 g
Yardage: 285 yd. / 260 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
 
Note: Some packaging may display incorrect yardage.
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Impeccable™ Solid Yarn by Loops & Threads® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 843.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Great with 6:5 needle. Takes me 2 hours to make this pixie. Bought 15 colors. Check iy out #iswlook
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love LOVE this wool. It is so softy beautiful love this wool for it's lightweight, cozy, softy feel. I made scarves for my adult kids this year and my grandkids. Making lap blankets for every one this year. Love the colors available as well. How sweet is it that it washes really well also... and the price is super great. thanks Michaels.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect French Beret yarn Magic circle crochet beret was a breeze to make in under 3 hours! Impeccable loops & thread yarn in color arbor rose.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far I have been using the colors Claret and Sunnyday to crochet a Harry potter themed scarf and blanket. The yarn has been a great soft textured and has had minimum knots that are barely noticeable. I've run into more on more expensive brands.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't stop buying it!! I have loved this yarn every since I got back into crocheting and Knitting. Wonderful yarn to work with and great stitch definition. I have read other people's reviews, I wish they will talk about the yarn and not other things . Like if it is in stock or they didn't get enough yarn for their project. The rule of thumb is get enough to finish your project. Any who, I am loving all the colors, keep up the good work Michael's.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality I got this in the colour petunia and it seems like great quality. it’s my first time crocheting and i’m making a blanket
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this yarn too bad you can’t find it anymore Most Michaels stores have very little of this anymire nevermind looking for certain colors. I have been using it for years now and suddenly they can’t get stock. I mean they are the ONLY ones who carry this (it is a Michaels exclusive) No stock in stores no stock in the warehouse.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall colors for afghan I purchased a few fall colors at Michael's in Milford CT. The yarn is easy to work with and does not "snarl" on the crochet hook. I've decided to make the afghan larger so will purchase add'l skeins at Michael's.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features Very durable and long lasting. Something I will buy from now on when using yarn.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Yarn for the Price I'm getting back into knitting after many years of other crafts. This yarn cables beautifully and I can't wait to wear my new scarf in this week's cold weather.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indigo, I just bought some of this at the store in Bridgeport and wanted to get more along with other items I need for a project but it says that it must come from Online only.How is it that I just bought some at the store but now I can't?
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quality product but stopped stocking/making colors if you plan to start a project with this particular yarn, it is a fantastic price BUT make sure to grab more than enough supplies. I started a blanket using soft taupe, pumpkin & plum ... soft taupe & pumpkin are still listed as colors (pumpkin has no stock at my location) and plum is no longer listed... sad!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the thickness I have a business and this is my go to yarn for pretty much anything
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tangled Mess The yarn itself is not bad, but could be softer. My complaint about this yarn is all the tangles. The yarn looks fine from the outside and pulls fine for the first half of the skein. Once you have around half the skein left, you will be left with a tangled mess in the middle. This happened both of the skeins I used and it very frustrating. I am constantly untangling the yarn after every few stitches. Because of this, I will not purchase this yarn again.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Yarn Love the idea this yarn slides easily through my fingers and it is so soft.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and good yarn. Even better with a sale Not a bad pricing for yardage. The yarn is soft but when you go to wash your item I would suggest maybe a small small amount of fabric soften. By no means did I find it scratchy but it did have a SMALL SLIGHT (and I emphasize small and slight) maybe "startchy" feel but honestly I can over look that. 60 colors so I'm sold this is my go to from Michael's.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for amigurumi Ok quality for a mid-range (read: not dollar store) acrylic yarn. Can be a little splitty and I've found that some colours are worse than others for some reason. While it's reasonably soft, if you knit/crochet on the tighter side the fabric does come out a little stiff. I like this for amigurumi actually since it gives the piece some structure even before stuffing.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Amazing product! I would recommend to beginners because it’s very easy to see your stitches! I have a whole collection of these yarns!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes and no I've just finished my second blanket using Impeccable. The first was made in 2015 for my daughter's dorm. No knots or fuzzies when crocheting. I've used other yarns that had 2 or three joins in one skein! I like the way it slides off the hook. Washes up nicely. Got softer with washing. I didn't pull from the inside so it was good to work with. Second blanket worked up nicely too. No knots or joins. I did decide to work from the inside and it was a mess. I had to keep stopping to untangle the yarn. I'm a patient person and this was really annoying me.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn I think this is one of the best craft store yarns around...it's on the generous side of worsted weight, doesn't shed, washes/dries well in the machine, and the expansive color range is impressive without the "cheap" tone some acrylic yarns have. For value, especially when it's on sale, it's comparable to bulk economy yarns. However, lots are difficult to match for larger projects. I've also noticed some slight texture inconsistencies between different colors.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great yarn It works up quick and easy and is very soft. Even softer after washing
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST YARN EVER!!!! Biggest knots I’ve ever seen! Took me over an hour to get to this point! DON’T BUY IT UNLESS YOU LOVE MAZES ABD HAVE LOTS OF SPARE TIME TO DO OTHER THINGS THAN KNITTING OR CROCHETING!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WRONG I think it's wrong for Micheals to only post good reviews
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - uneven and keeps breaking Really disappointed in this product. It is uneven and keeps breaking
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pilling & f uzzy! Not even done w/afghan! 1st time using it and its pilling & fuzzy all over the place! No wonder its cheap! Very poor quality
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Don't think I will buy Loops & Threads yarn again. I just started my project and have already encountered a join in the ball. Yarn is rather rough and doesn't feel nice to knit with. Have tried another Loops & Threads yarn and it was poor quality as well. But this Impeccable comes in lots of nice colours so I thought I would give it a try. Don't be fooled by the name.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but.... This yarn is great! Unfortunately on the website it doesn’t have an option for sea green and I sell a crochet item that uses the colour and I really hope it isn’t discontinued
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softer after washing I've been very happy with this yarn - and delighted to find that it becomes soft after a gentle washing - really a lovely feel once it is washed - and affordable...
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this yarn doesn't seperate! I used this yarn on a whim. I loved the greens, slate blue, gold, light beige, & pumpkin. I was going to learn cables! All of them. I sat down, looked over the tutorials, picked out 4 that I really wanted to learn & voila! It did take a long time, as I'm lefthanded, & it takes a bit to understand, because, i had a stroke. So, that slowed my learning curve. The yarn is as they say Impeccable! Beautiful cabled blanket, about 4000 miles away, as i did it for a good friend! I definitely will use this yarn, time & time & time again!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I will never buy it again The color choice was excellent but I was very disappointed with the quality. It’s not soft and it splits easily. I will not buy this brand again.
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_821
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10108918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels