Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer

Save $19.50
$45.49
$64.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer

Item # D215514S 
Online Only 
Save $19.50
$45.49
$64.99
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 50% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/29/20 - 12/05/20 See Details

Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer

Save $19.50
$45.49
$64.99
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 50% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/29/20 - 12/05/20 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
jump
Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing at its best! This Iris 44 drawer parts cabinet is perfect for my husbands' shop. He has quite a lot of loose nails, screws, bolts, etc. This unit is very sturdy. It will not tip over. All of the drawers have a lip so it does not fall out. The drawers are clear so you can see inside them. This unit could also be used in the house to organize a variety of items, from sewing to other small items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Handy This a nice parts bin with good selection of drawers nicely suited for electronics. Note the number of small bins, for electronic work this is really nice to separate components. I wish the bottom layer was just two larger drawers but not a deal-breaker. Very easy to hang either on pegboard or directly to a wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy! This IRIS drawer cabinet is very handy and useful! It's the perfect size. I like how it has different sized drawers for different purposes. Need a place for your nuts and bolts? Perhaps you make jewelry, this cabinet is perfect! It is made well and serves its purpose.I have zero complaints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for Hot Wheels storage The main use intended for this is my newly turned 3-year old's Hot Wheels collection. The top ones are great for the regular cars and the bottom ones he puts the bigger ones in. He absolutely loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer If your husband is like mine they have a TON of screws, nuts, bolts, washers etc and they are not organized in any fashion. Trying to find the size and right one can take an extremely long time. This IRIS 44 Drawer cabinet is going to be a lifesaver. This cabinet features 44 multi sized drawers for storing what needs stored and organized. The drawers have stops so that they won't come all the way out when pulled open. This cabinet can be mounted to a wall or sit on a shelf. Organization at its finest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Mount I gave this organizer to my husband and he love using it to sort out his screws and router bits in our garage. His favorite parts were the 'shelf' on top (most of these units have a flat top, so stuff slides off the sides) and the easily accessible mounting holes on the side (most of these have holes in the back so you have to take all the drawers out to mount it). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this 44 drawer parts cabinet to try out. Love it. Put in in the garage. So many drawers make my workspace so organized. Love all the different sizes. This would also be great in a craft room. It is made very strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is the nearest cabinet it’s not very big but it has so many little drawers and it can hold so many small things perfect for crafting or putting nuts bolts nails in it but could be great for other uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I received this organizer shelf. It is terrific it keeps all my bolts,nuts ,etc separated organized an they won't fall out. It very durable an holds a bunch an great size. This is wonderful for those little items an u can see what your looking for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I absolutely love the quality It’s so durable and very useful when it comes to organizing my husbands tools! I like that it has so many drawers and different sizes too, making it easy to store and separate different tools! It makes my husband garage space so much cleaner and organized, I’m definitely getting another one for me to organize my makeup too. These are so useful and awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! My husband was so excited about this! He has a lot of tools and this helps to organize all the nails, bolts and all that other good stuff he has. This would be a great gift for anyone that has a lot of little things they want to keep organized. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little organizer I find this little cabinet so helpful to organize all my craft supplies. This cabinet made my daughter and My life so much easier in our supplies. From tiny buttons to rolls of washi tape , they all fit in these drawers. Its just Awesome and a must have cabinet for crafties! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 44 drawer cabinet I got this for my baking supplies. It has all sorts of different sizes for all my different sprinkles, food coloring, and piping tips. The only down fall is the drawers aren't attached to the cabinet so if they are pulled too far forward they come out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I am really pleased with the construction of these drawers. Each one is a good size and long. There is a lip on the back of each drawer that keeps it from falling out. I'm using this to hold nuts, bolts, screws, etc. and it has been working out really well. There is plenty of room on the front of each drawer to label them with my label maker as well. I have not done it yet but plan on mounting it to the wall in my workroom using the side mounting holes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great box This box is perfect to store multiple small items and keep organize, I use it to organize my makeup now is look nice and separated different sizes and colors It is just very conve to use this the materials on this box are good and strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an efficient and handy cabinet! Well made cabinet with multiple drawers for all those pesky small screws & hardware parts that you always need but usually have to go searching for at the bottom of the tool box & such. Easy to see the contents through the drawers. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! I love it so much I'm going to buy another one. It is a great solution to organize the thousands of glass beads I work with. Normally, the beads are spread out all over my table tops and now they are stored in an efficient vertical manner. The drawers are deep (6") and hold more than I expected. I like that it comes with holes for the option of attaching it to the wall. However, the depth of the drawers seems to make it sturdy without being attached to a wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much storage! This container is magical. We are using it to store LEGO and playmobil parts. All those little tiny pieces that seem to become vacuum snacks now live in its drawers neatly. It’s a miracle. It’s larger than I anticipated, sturdy, well constructed, and the drawers move with ease in and out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This is just what I needed around the house! I can really use something like this for keeping my smaller things in,not only is it good for small tools,but I can also keep my sewing items inside the drawers. It has just the right amount of space inside for keeping my things safe and out of the way of getting Lost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy crafter I brought this because I needed to organize my beads, wires, and decorations for my fairy trees. I am so pleased! It is so better than expected. Very sturdy and mage well. It's not the cheap plastic like others I have purchased in the past. The individual drawers are deep. Just perfect. My husband now wants some for his random nuts, bolts, etc. I will also be replacing my flimsy ones with these. I recommend these to everyone that wants to get organized! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Space Saver I had no idea I needed one of these until I kept filling each of the drawers! Having everything in one convenient spot saves time and energy looking around in various areas otherwise. Black case works with any decor and study drawers handle heavier items with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_D215514S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels