Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer

$45.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer

Item # D215514S 
Online Only 
$45.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer

$45.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
jump
Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
Whether you’ve got nuts and bolts or beads and buttons, the 44-drawer cabinet will help keep you organized. These conveniently sized small and large drawers are great for holding an array of small pieces, and the built-in lip at the back means they won’t fall out of the drawered cabinet when opened. Multi-drawer units are optimally designed for stacking or mounting on the wall to maximize storage space. Screw holes on the sides of the 44-drawer storage unit mean you don’t have to put screws in the wall in advance, and ribs on the four corners keep the stacked drawered parts cabinet from falling over when moved side-to-side, front-to-back, or when opening drawers.

Details:
  • Clear and black
  • Overall dimensions: 7" x 19.5" x 15.5"
  • Small inner drawers measure 6.00" x 1.75" x 1.50"
  • Large inner drawers measure 6.00" x 4.00" x 2.00"
  • 44 drawers
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classroom favorite Love this thing! The best supply organizer for my classroom. Personalized it with my own labels, and it’s definitely one of my favorite parts of my classroom!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teacher's toolbox. I am very excited to use this organizer in my classroom. The drawers are just the right size for all my must have supplies. It appears to be well made and the drawers slide smoothly.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organizer Perfect organizer for everything from beads to paints, construction hardware to markers and colored pencils.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I needed to store my jewelry making supplies.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printed Parts Stored safe My husband got a 3D printer and has been very into making terrain tiles for our DnD games. This has been perfect for sorting and storing all the little parts he's been printing off.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawer Is good for storing small things for crafts
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization! This is awesome to store tons of school supplies so everything can be found really easy
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris® Black 44-Drawer Parts Organizer Bought this for my daughter to sort her lego. It is stackable and works out well.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Excellent! Works great for my purpose.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organization! My partner sells a variety of pins and patches and this is the perfect way to organize their stock!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little organizer I was having a very difficult time keeping my dice projects organized so I could actually find what I needed...until I bought this. This organizer has made my life so much easier.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best organizer Great price great item
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small storage This is perfect for. Crafter
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris 44Drawer parts organizer. Black This is exactly what I need. It is perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love it, great quality!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely love this product! My husband can put so many different items in there. He has various screws, washers, bolts, just to name a few, that he puts in this convenient cabinet. It definitely is great since it is see through so you can kind of gear to yourself to see where the item is at. This item is great for the price!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shadow box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got thie 44 drawers parts cabinet for my oldest grandson to put hisscrews and things in . my youngest took it and puy all his match box cars in it and it does wonders . i not stepping on them as he cleans them up you show get own if yiou have little kids
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a tremendous amount of storage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and older son are both commercial electricians. I do a lot of crafting as well. Thus, we have a lot of tools, and necessary crafting doodads that need to be stored nicely, but conveniently accessible. This unit allow for that. The bottom drawers are so big! My hand fits in them, lol! Normally the drawers for this type of unit are so small. I can fit entire Gorilla glue bottles in them, a ton of rhinestones, patches, scissors, wire nuts, and so on, and so on, in them. I love the top of the unit as well. It acts as a usable shelf. There is a ridge around the perimeter, so your items won't roll off. It's perfect. There are holes on the back of the unit, so you can easily hang It as well. I have a large laundry room, so I installed this unit in there. We received this to test, and I am thrilled that I did. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is made well, and highly usable.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Strong and Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this in the garage to store/keep track of odds and ends, screws, nails, etc. It is very strong and sturdy. I could probably sit on top of the cabinet and it wouldn't buckle as opposed to cheaper made ones it would buckle and snap. Lots of drawers for organization, easy to use, very nice. I highly recommend. It'd be useful for sewing, craft projects, jewelry, etc. So many uses.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] can either set on table or hang on the wall, drawers or deep and well made, will hold quite a bit of whatever you want to put in them, screws, letters, buttons has many different functions, the drawers are heavy so won't break easily and clear to make it easy to see what's inside.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to do alot of crafts for my kids school or just for decorating around the house. I got this drawer cabinet to organize all my pieces and parts. I like that it has 44 drawers and different sizes. This makes my organizing very easy.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter buster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works great for small Knick knacks around the house. We used it as a tool box organizer. Nails, screws, washers, etc... this helps so much with any small items you need to organize and get a better idea of quantities.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage for all my Bolts, Screws, Washers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So at first I was a little hesitant to get this, thinking that the plastic wouldn't be strong enough, the bolts and such would just make the plastic droop. Well, I found out I was wrong! 44 Drawers is a lot of space and I was able to put a sorts of sizes in order according to size and what it was. This has made searching for the right bolt,nut,washer, tiny zip ties or springs, small bottles of loctite, pretty much everything I always have to find in a drawer in the toolbox. Definitely recommend this to all my garage guys, and people who tinker a lot. Well worth it and I intend on getting more.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing at its best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Iris 44 drawer parts cabinet is perfect for my husbands' shop. He has quite a lot of loose nails, screws, bolts, etc. This unit is very sturdy. It will not tip over. All of the drawers have a lip so it does not fall out. The drawers are clear so you can see inside them. This unit could also be used in the house to organize a variety of items, from sewing to other small items.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a nice parts bin with good selection of drawers nicely suited for electronics. Note the number of small bins, for electronic work this is really nice to separate components. I wish the bottom layer was just two larger drawers but not a deal-breaker. Very easy to hang either on pegboard or directly to a wall
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This IRIS drawer cabinet is very handy and useful! It's the perfect size. I like how it has different sized drawers for different purposes. Need a place for your nuts and bolts? Perhaps you make jewelry, this cabinet is perfect! It is made well and serves its purpose.I have zero complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for Hot Wheels storage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The main use intended for this is my newly turned 3-year old's Hot Wheels collection. The top ones are great for the regular cars and the bottom ones he puts the bigger ones in. He absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If your husband is like mine they have a TON of screws, nuts, bolts, washers etc and they are not organized in any fashion. Trying to find the size and right one can take an extremely long time. This IRIS 44 Drawer cabinet is going to be a lifesaver. This cabinet features 44 multi sized drawers for storing what needs stored and organized. The drawers have stops so that they won't come all the way out when pulled open. This cabinet can be mounted to a wall or sit on a shelf. Organization at its finest!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Mount [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this organizer to my husband and he love using it to sort out his screws and router bits in our garage. His favorite parts were the 'shelf' on top (most of these units have a flat top, so stuff slides off the sides) and the easily accessible mounting holes on the side (most of these have holes in the back so you have to take all the drawers out to mount it).
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this 44 drawer parts cabinet to try out. Love it. Put in in the garage. So many drawers make my workspace so organized. Love all the different sizes. This would also be great in a craft room. It is made very strong.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_D215514S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels