Jolee's Boutique® Iron-on Transfer Paper for Colored Fabric

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jolee's Boutique® Iron-on Transfer Paper for Colored Fabric

Item # 10397768 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Jolee's Boutique® Iron-on Transfer Paper for Colored Fabric

$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Have a family reunion, a milestone birthday party or a class reunion coming up? Create your own custom t-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags and more! Make your own designs, custom fonts, photos, logos, phrases, or start your design from hundreds of images in Jolee's gallery.
 
Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 5 sheets
  • For use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
  • For inkjet printers only
  • Instructions included
  • For ages 12 and up
Have a family reunion, a milestone birthday party or a class reunion coming up? Create your own custom t-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags and more! Make your own designs, custom fonts, photos, logos, phrases, or start your design from hundreds of images in Jolee's gallery.
 
Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 5 sheets
  • For use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
  • For inkjet printers only
  • Instructions included
  • For ages 12 and up
jump
Have a family reunion, a milestone birthday party or a class reunion coming up? Create your own custom t-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags and more! Make your own designs, custom fonts, photos, logos, phrases, or start your design from hundreds of images in Jolee's gallery.
 
Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 5 sheets
  • For use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
  • For inkjet printers only
  • Instructions included
  • For ages 12 and up
Have a family reunion, a milestone birthday party or a class reunion coming up? Create your own custom t-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags and more! Make your own designs, custom fonts, photos, logos, phrases, or start your design from hundreds of images in Jolee's gallery.
 
Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 5 sheets
  • For use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
  • For inkjet printers only
  • Instructions included
  • For ages 12 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jolee's Boutique® Iron-on Transfer Paper for Colored Fabric is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would recommend!! worked wonderfully to put a printed photo on a tote bag for a anniversary gift for a friend! would buy again, since it was simple to use and worked very well
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Transfer Me Now I was disappointed that my design did not transfer properly. It did not transfer onto my tshirt.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolee’s Boutique Iron on Heat transfer paper Jolee’s Boutique is my go to brand for Iron on transfer paper. The color on the transfer is vibrant and the images last after washing.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but leave a tab to peal from These were good, but the backing was kind of difficult to peal off. It was hard to find a spot to get it off
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, great color transfer.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Friendly Easy to use; just following the instructions. If you have a great printer, what’s not to like?
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use Great product for my transfer design. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an upgrade I hadn’t use an iron-on paper in so many years so I was expecting it to be like the stiff ones we had 20 years ago, but this was so much better! Didn’t have to mirror the image, so easy to iron on, and it’s a softer bendable iron-on. Loved it and would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I was reading the reviews, for further purchasers, if you want just the image itself with out the white, or if its Translucent, but with a Bright Image, you have to purchase a circuit to cut out the images, other wise I’ve had to print out all my images with black Ink with dark fabrics, you’ll then have to transfer the image to a different sticky plate and transfer it back to clear image to heat. Ive done my homework, It’s a process manually, however i still don’t have everything i listed in this paragraph. I just use black background for all my projects because i work with dark fabrics, like hats. Check out my Link. Thatsngmcgirl . Com (No Spaces) if you want see it done.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Custom shirts Worked as expected. Applied without too much trouble. Nice value. Washed without issue.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Darks never seem to work Not sure if maybe I’m not using this product right, but I’ve purchased 2 of the Iron-On for Darks and 1 for Light and while the light worked just fine, the Darks left an ugly white background on everything. I even cut out the shape of my transfer image with my Cricut Maker and it still didn’t turn out how it should. I’ve tried peeling the backing, not peeling the backing, ironing it front and ironing it back and nothing ever works. Now I’m out all this money and I still don’t have a finished project.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids tshirts Great for making club t shirts for kids. The kids liked designing their own iron ons
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars The best iron on transfers, colors are bright and paper transfers easily onto fabric
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was scared at the staring but overall loved it!! :)
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iron on transfer Very easy to print and transfer! I did find that the colors were slightly duller than a different paper I printed on but it still worked out really well
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on Worked great and easy to use
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat transfer paper Very clear prints Transfers well Great price
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great image quality. Transferred beautifully. Have not tested in the wash yet, but can say that if you follow directions and work patiently the transfer is lovely.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice price but quality Ok for what I needed
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy! Fun and easy to use. Print words or images directly on transfer paper, and iron on any fabric.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use with HP Printer Did not work with an HP Inkjet Printer like it said it would and was spit out by the printer every time I tried to print my design. Might work with other printers but not worth your time if you have an HP.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer paper Great paper for printable patterns
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, colors come out great
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Insert lined side up and print. Worked great with my cricut heat press
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on transfer Great product. It has never let me down.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolee's Iron-on Transfer Paper Easy to manage. Good instructions. Good quality vinyl printable vinyl.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lasting quality Lasts awhile I haven't heard a complaint from a client yet . Very simple to use and bright .
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked this product and will definitely be buying it again..
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to iron on Super easy to use and really convenient
Date published: 2022-07-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_10397768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels