Isaac Mizrahi® CRAFT™ Sutton Yarn

Save $3.02
$3.97
$6.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Isaac Mizrahi® CRAFT™ Sutton Yarn

Item # M10379993 
Save $3.02
$3.97
$6.99
clearance

Isaac Mizrahi® CRAFT™ Sutton Yarn

Save $3.02
$3.97
$6.99
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Sutton yarn is a super bulky, wool acrylic single-ply yarn which combines key fashion colors into saturated, shading combinations. Named for the short avenues and elegant brownstones along the Upper East Side New York neighborhood, Sutton transforms the rich but restrained tone of the area into photo-real shading color that knitters and crocheters know and love. Sutton is perfect for super-chunky accessories like hats, scarves, and shawls and combines beautifully with other yarns in the collection. 
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 85% acrylic, 15% wool
Skein Weight: 4 oz. / 113 g
Yardage: 68 yd. / 62 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 11 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
6 sc - 7 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
12.75 mm, US - 17
Suggested Crochet Hook:
15 mm, US - Q/19
Sutton yarn is a super bulky, wool acrylic single-ply yarn which combines key fashion colors into saturated, shading combinations. Named for the short avenues and elegant brownstones along the Upper East Side New York neighborhood, Sutton transforms the rich but restrained tone of the area into photo-real shading color that knitters and crocheters know and love. Sutton is perfect for super-chunky accessories like hats, scarves, and shawls and combines beautifully with other yarns in the collection. 
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 85% acrylic, 15% wool
Skein Weight: 4 oz. / 113 g
Yardage: 68 yd. / 62 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 11 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
6 sc - 7 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
12.75 mm, US - 17
Suggested Crochet Hook:
15 mm, US - Q/19

Use & Care


Machine wash warm. Lay flat to dry.
Machine wash warm. Lay flat to dry.
jump
Sutton yarn is a super bulky, wool acrylic single-ply yarn which combines key fashion colors into saturated, shading combinations. Named for the short avenues and elegant brownstones along the Upper East Side New York neighborhood, Sutton transforms the rich but restrained tone of the area into photo-real shading color that knitters and crocheters know and love. Sutton is perfect for super-chunky accessories like hats, scarves, and shawls and combines beautifully with other yarns in the collection. 
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 85% acrylic, 15% wool
Skein Weight: 4 oz. / 113 g
Yardage: 68 yd. / 62 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 11 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
6 sc - 7 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
12.75 mm, US - 17
Suggested Crochet Hook:
15 mm, US - Q/19
Sutton yarn is a super bulky, wool acrylic single-ply yarn which combines key fashion colors into saturated, shading combinations. Named for the short avenues and elegant brownstones along the Upper East Side New York neighborhood, Sutton transforms the rich but restrained tone of the area into photo-real shading color that knitters and crocheters know and love. Sutton is perfect for super-chunky accessories like hats, scarves, and shawls and combines beautifully with other yarns in the collection. 
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 85% acrylic, 15% wool
Skein Weight: 4 oz. / 113 g
Yardage: 68 yd. / 62 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
8 sts - 11 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
6 sc - 7 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
12.75 mm, US - 17
Suggested Crochet Hook:
15 mm, US - Q/19
jump
Machine wash warm. Lay flat to dry.
Machine wash warm. Lay flat to dry.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Isaac Mizrahi® CRAFT™ Sutton Yarn is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, variegated colors for Fall Great change in thickness and texture for a new crochet addict.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn My project looks amazing. The colors in this yarn a beautiful
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color! I haven't used this yarn yet but the colors were so pretty. They are such deep beautiful shades. A scarf will look fabulous.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isaac Mizrahi CRAFT Sutton Yarn Love colors in my projects so this yarn just delivers both palette and quality! Fun to crochet with!!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and Soft to Touch! Quick to knit in 17 US needles, this bulky yarn is a pleasure to handle. I completed a wrap that looked elegant and perfect for a wedding dress within a week using the Carnegie yarn. The variegated colors in the Sutton yarn are as attractive as more expensive yarns. Unfortunately, the yarn appears to be going out of stock so buy enough for your bulky yarn projects!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn I keep adding to the blanket I’m crocheting with this yarn and Michael’s has had great sales, so I keep buying it!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy yarn! I purchased 4 skeins of 4 different colorways. I have now finished all the project I purchased this yarn for. Out of the 16 skeins I purchased only one skein had a knot in it. I love the softness and colorway selection of this yarn. I would definetely purchase this yarn again if Isaac Mizrahi offered new colorways. It was easy to both crochet and knit with. It's very rare I purchase yarn from a craft store. I was with a girlfriend and it caught my eye and I gave it a go. I'm so glad I did.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this yarn. Beautiful colors I cant wait to finish my wrap
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft yarn with beautiful colors Very soft yarn with vibrant colors the repeat on the colors worked well with my project
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty colors, but... I bought this when I first started knitting. Self-striping and nice colors. But it splits and pils easily. Not my fav.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this yarn Wish it came in larger skeins. It knits up nicely, soft finish. The color changes are subtle yet overall finished piece has a rich dramatic look.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors easy to work with I make crochet baskets with this yarn and the colors come out very nicely. This yarn is easy work with and the baskets work up very quickly. I was lucky to get this yarn on clearance which was a great deal.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to knit Lovely colours but wool,quality not consistent as lots of flaws
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really pretty, too many breaks This yarn is pretty, fun and quick to use but it had too many knots in each skein. I used 20 skeins and there there were at least 2 knots in each one. Frustrating.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft I haven't used this yarn yet, but I look forward to doing so. I think it will make a great scarf.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Yarn Really easy to work with. Beautiful colors. First completed knitting project
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the texture This is making a beautiful scarf for a Christmas gift. Only worry I didn't buy enough of it.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors but... I love the colors of this yarn! And initially, I loved the fuzziness of it, too, but it comes apart super easy and actually gets matted... I was planning on using it for a blanket but now I'm not sure if it will hold up...
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn! This yarn is so thick and soft, and it makes a beautiful hombre in my finished pieces. I'm working on a hairpin lace scarf with this, and so far it is absolutely gorgeous! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for yarn to make a winter scarf. And yes, I am making a scarf in the middle of summer.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for wet felting projects Good for knitting, mixes well with wet pre-felt projects also.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Swedish weaving I make Swedish Weaving Thriw pillows to sell. All the money I ew Europe e goes to 3 Masonic charities therefore I have to watch my costs. This yarn must have been too thick for monks cloth because several times it raveled right into.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the yarn! I finished my blanket and I do love the finished look and this yarn!. I was however a little disappointed that when I initially started my project, the 15 skeins I bought were on closeout at one store for just under $3 each (which cleaned out the bin for this color), and when I needed 3 more to finish my project, the store in the same town a couple of miles way did not have them marked down yet even though it was two weeks later, and I had to pay $7 each.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love Isaak Mizrahi yarn. It's so soft and easy to work with. The colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color change I love this yarn, but it does not go far. I used 21 balls for a twin size afghan. Glad I was able to find this yarn on sale. It worked up really fast. And it's super heavy. Will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous color Love the colors and feel of this yarn. If this yarn was machine washable and dryable it would be perfect! Still bought anyway and would buy again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! Such gorgeous colors and so easy to work with! I adore this yarn!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shirts are very comfortable. There are so many things I can do with these shirts.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less yarn I love the color and texture of this yarn. I've bought alot of it. As of the last couple of months there is only enough to make half of a hat. No warning that there is less and the price is still the same. So frustrating!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn! OMG, I love this yarn! It is so soft and very easy to use with crochet. I made a couple of soft baskets.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn The yarn is soooooo soft and colorful. Will make a great hat.
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10379993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels