Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™

Item # 10334538 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
jump
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is exactly what I needed I needed tools for an upcoming class and these are a great value.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice starter set Good set for a beginner. Black oily substance was all over my hands after removing from the packaging so be prepared to wipe down each tool.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought a few packs for my Girl Scout troop Great for 4th graders’ Girl Scout jewelry badge work.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need to get started in Rosary making Just what I needed at a good price and good value, quality is very good
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Inexpensive Jewelry-making Tools! Nice tools for the price. Very user friendly. I have made beautiful wire-wrapped stones using the cutters, round nose and flat nose pliers.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Great set of tools! I use mine for wire weaving great price definitely well-made compared to my set from harbor freight
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tools Good product. I bought a set about 5years ago when started making jewelry. Still use them but wanted extra of a couple of the tools for taking to a friends house for craft day occasionally. Good tools and a good price.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bent The round nose pliers bent the first time I use them and the flush cutters aren’t sharp at all
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable Quality My lower rating is because the quality is low. the alignment of the clippers was visiably off on about half the packages on the shelf. in addition, the round nose tips bend instead of them bending the wire.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Starter Kit VERY AFFORDABLE (even without using a 40% off coupon), DECENT QUALITY, and an EXCELLENT starter kit for anyone interested in learning to make wire wrap jewelry. I bought this set over a year ago and they continue to serve me well. Instead of spending lots of money on nylon jawed pliars, I wrap these with tape. They're great! I did eventually buy a much better pair of Xuron precision cutters to add to my tool collection once I knew I'd continue my jewelry hobby. I I'd definitely recommend these for the beginner hobbyist and using a 40% OFF store coupon makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! These are the worse tools!! They are rough and scratch the wire. The cutters don't cut and all tools are very oily.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice beginner set but..... I bought two set of these because I teach a wire wrapping class. The set includes pliers and cutter. The pliers are ok. They are a little rough to start out with but I'm sure that when they are used they will wear down a bit making them not so sharp. The cutters on the other hand are no good. They don't cut wire cleanly. You have to bend the wire to cut it. When you cut wire with these you wind up with very sharp ends. Your better off spending money on a separate flush cutter. My students had a hard time with them.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looking for a deal ain’t so good! Bought These and didn’t realize they were from China until I had one in my hand, oily, spring assembly. They don’t feel good in my hand and you hear the spring when it closes and expands. I hate that I wasted my 50% coupon for this junk. Check to see where it was made before you buy is my new montra.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for beginners Set had the tools I needed to get started and not have to borrow from My friend . I did bend the needle nosed pliers . Being a beginner I was using the wrong tool.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Buy These! I bought these today after watching a couple wire wrapping tutorials and seeing that it had all of the tools I would need, but they are very poor quality. The tools came out of the package oily, and even after cleaning them grease continued to leak out of the center piece for hours. They also don’t grip wire well, as I had trouble holding it in place with the pliers as I twisted it. These look like a deal, but don’t fall for it! You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from crude and rough do not use for wire wrapping. it destroyed everything. everything was gouged scratched you name it
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the price this is great! you get what you pay for literally! but def a great begginers tools and im happy with my purchased
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jewelry plyer set The blades on the round plyer didn't line up with each other. The first time I used the flush cutter the spring in the handle fell out.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! light, precise, wellmade, easy to use. I bought it for my 87 year old mom who used to be a dressmaker her entire life, few years ago she was diagnosed with osteoarthritis in her hands and jewelry making has been a great for her. She told me she absolutely loves these pliers set by Bead Landing, in her own words “Wonderful! light, precise, well made and easy on my hands”.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I love this product it’s so good and comes with everything’s
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome collection Great for not just jewelry. The price was great and everything in one box.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of tools Even when they are not the best tools, they got the job done.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Tools The variety included in the pack was great. The tools are holding up well when kids 8-15 are using them. I recommend them if you are beginning jewelry making. We are beginners!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I love doing jewelry and this are great I use all of them in every creation I do. I use specially the nose pliers and the cutting pliers.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a cheap set for starter As I said, this is a cheap set for starter. You get everything for $10 and when you use the 50% coupon it gets better. You have to try and squeeze the pliers to see if they closed since I bought a set and one of the pliers did not close at all, had to bring it back to exchange. If you're a professional then invest in a more quality item. This set works out fine for me since I'm a beginner.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for crafting Love these tools and love the price. I use them for wood crafts and they're perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ZERO STARS! The products came COVERED in oil. it got everywhere. I wiped it off, thinking that it might just be left over from production. Nope. They consistently just ooze oil from the center part (where it says CHINA, or course). Would not recommend, would not buy again, will return tomorrow morning!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed tools This tool set really helped alot . The small plastic caliper insured me that the beads purcgased were the same diameter in size ..
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A 2 star rating only because of the price! All pliers a poorly machined! The side cutters did not close because the spring was to long and they do not fully close on the bottom of their cutting surface. The bent needlenose pliers have no needlenose they are very broad at the tip and need grinding to a point. All pliers have burrs on the sides of their surfaces and need grinding bevor you can use them! Without additional machine work they are basicly useless! The plastic micrometer is a total joke. See it as a stocking stuffer! Or throw it away
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely cheap So I recently decided to start dabbling in wire wrapping, just to make a gift for someone. And I bought this because it was a good start, but it's definitely barely worth the money even after the discount. The wire cutters themselves are already chipped/broken. So they barely cut. and the flat head thing is pretty rough.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_10334538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels