Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™

Item # 10334538 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
jump
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the assorted pliers, side cutter and micrometer provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items, access tight areas and more.

Details:
  • Includes 6 pieces
  • PVC handle
  • Steel body
Content:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Bent nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Side cutter
  • Micrometer
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jewelry Pliers Tool Set by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good They are pliers, they work just fine for my needs. I would have to wait longer to see how they hold up.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from greasy and oily i would highly recommend not buying these. got them today and was so excited to work on my jewelry but now i can’t. i have to wait until tomorrow to return them. they are all covered in black grease and got all over my hands and the handles and inner tools. i have no idea why but it’s absolutely nasty and i regret this purchase. i’m mad i have to deal with this now.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the tools I need for my jewelry making! The small size tool are a good size for ladies hands.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter! I'm new to jewelry making and this a handy all in one for simple projects. Made a few earrings, chains and an ankle!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ease of use when making jewelry! My hands don’t ache as much after prolong use as with previous tools
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great starter set I’ve never really done much jewelry, so this was a perfect starter kit. I would recommend to someone that needs the basics.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase curb side was a breeze and product great! Very happy.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These will work fine for interim. These will work ok for time being for me and would be a good starter set for a beginner or a casual user. I picked them up to use while I decide how involved in jewelry making I want to be again.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the tools - the spring won't stay in. This beautiful set took longer to complete than expected.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap.. Every pair of pliers had some sort of grease on them and metal shavings/shards. The purple pair werent manufactured properly. When you squeezed them the tips didnt connect
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I am just starting out so I didn't want to purchase any expensive tools but buying this set is the same as just throwing money away. They are misaligned, covered in grease, and two had the springs already popped out when I opened the package. The wire cutting pair is absolutely useless, I had a better time breaking my wire with the flat nose pliers.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of the pliers Easy to handle & work with Comfortable handles Very satisfied with the products
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Pliers Tool Set I am glad I purchased the pack as opposed to two individual ones. They work well.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good quality The wire cutters didn’t line up properly, so could not cut through my 22 G wire. Flat nose pliers were so soft that the end of the wire poked into them. Michael’s has better options, I was just trying to get something cheap as a back up. I ended up returning this.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool set These pliers were the perfect size for bending wire and was able to get a good grip on the handles.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this set of jewelry making pliers. This particular set of jewelry making pliers are very comfortable and don't make your hands cramp while working with delicate chains and jump rings...would recommend to anyone that does jewelry...
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need as a new jeweler! Decided to make a wired pendant and earring set myself. This set of tools was exactly what I needed to perform every function I had to do.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Fine Works as well as more expensive products I've purchased in the past.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is exactly what I needed I needed tools for an upcoming class and these are a great value.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice starter set Good set for a beginner. Black oily substance was all over my hands after removing from the packaging so be prepared to wipe down each tool.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought a few packs for my Girl Scout troop Great for 4th graders’ Girl Scout jewelry badge work.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need to get started in Rosary making Just what I needed at a good price and good value, quality is very good
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Inexpensive Jewelry-making Tools! Nice tools for the price. Very user friendly. I have made beautiful wire-wrapped stones using the cutters, round nose and flat nose pliers.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Great set of tools! I use mine for wire weaving great price definitely well-made compared to my set from harbor freight
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tools Good product. I bought a set about 5years ago when started making jewelry. Still use them but wanted extra of a couple of the tools for taking to a friends house for craft day occasionally. Good tools and a good price.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bent The round nose pliers bent the first time I use them and the flush cutters aren’t sharp at all
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable Quality My lower rating is because the quality is low. the alignment of the clippers was visiably off on about half the packages on the shelf. in addition, the round nose tips bend instead of them bending the wire.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Starter Kit VERY AFFORDABLE (even without using a 40% off coupon), DECENT QUALITY, and an EXCELLENT starter kit for anyone interested in learning to make wire wrap jewelry. I bought this set over a year ago and they continue to serve me well. Instead of spending lots of money on nylon jawed pliars, I wrap these with tape. They're great! I did eventually buy a much better pair of Xuron precision cutters to add to my tool collection once I knew I'd continue my jewelry hobby. I I'd definitely recommend these for the beginner hobbyist and using a 40% OFF store coupon makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! These are the worse tools!! They are rough and scratch the wire. The cutters don't cut and all tools are very oily.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice beginner set but..... I bought two set of these because I teach a wire wrapping class. The set includes pliers and cutter. The pliers are ok. They are a little rough to start out with but I'm sure that when they are used they will wear down a bit making them not so sharp. The cutters on the other hand are no good. They don't cut wire cleanly. You have to bend the wire to cut it. When you cut wire with these you wind up with very sharp ends. Your better off spending money on a separate flush cutter. My students had a hard time with them.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_10334538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels