Jewelry Storage Snap Box Simply Tidy™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jewelry Storage Snap Box Simply Tidy™

Item # 10484149 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Jewelry Storage Snap Box Simply Tidy™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Keeping your knickknacks organized has never been easier! This jewelry storage box is the perfect solution to your storage woes. Featuring three tiers with tiny compartments, this storage box can be used to store beads, earrings and jewelry-making supplies. Its snap closure ensures that your belongings stay safe and secure, while its handle makes it easy to carry for on-the-go projects.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.1" x 6.6" x 7.2" (25.7cm x 16.8cm x 18.3cm)
  • 3 tiers with lid
  • Polypropylene
Keeping your knickknacks organized has never been easier! This jewelry storage box is the perfect solution to your storage woes. Featuring three tiers with tiny compartments, this storage box can be used to store beads, earrings and jewelry-making supplies. Its snap closure ensures that your belongings stay safe and secure, while its handle makes it easy to carry for on-the-go projects.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.1" x 6.6" x 7.2" (25.7cm x 16.8cm x 18.3cm)
  • 3 tiers with lid
  • Polypropylene
jump
Keeping your knickknacks organized has never been easier! This jewelry storage box is the perfect solution to your storage woes. Featuring three tiers with tiny compartments, this storage box can be used to store beads, earrings and jewelry-making supplies. Its snap closure ensures that your belongings stay safe and secure, while its handle makes it easy to carry for on-the-go projects.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.1" x 6.6" x 7.2" (25.7cm x 16.8cm x 18.3cm)
  • 3 tiers with lid
  • Polypropylene
Keeping your knickknacks organized has never been easier! This jewelry storage box is the perfect solution to your storage woes. Featuring three tiers with tiny compartments, this storage box can be used to store beads, earrings and jewelry-making supplies. Its snap closure ensures that your belongings stay safe and secure, while its handle makes it easy to carry for on-the-go projects.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.1" x 6.6" x 7.2" (25.7cm x 16.8cm x 18.3cm)
  • 3 tiers with lid
  • Polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jewelry Storage Snap Box Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact space saver, great for crafting Nice compact box with lots of compartments, saves a ton of space for small crafting items.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I'm a small business owner and had been struggling with storage for my dangle earrings. I came across this storage container and its exactly what I needed! I love that its stackable, snaps together or apart easily and the clear design allows me to see whats inside without having to open each section. I also like that I can make each compartment the size I want by adding or removing the insert walls. I buy a new one every time I find one in stock
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! The slot sizes are customizable and the 3 layers stack and can be separated. Very convenient!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry storage box Doesn’t have to be used for jewelry!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply tidy snap storage box this box comes in so handy for all my small pieces for card making if they had more at the time i would have bought several
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage! Wont break the bank either I love that the insides are changeable and that theres four individual trays! Perfect for beads or jewelry making
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy storage box Love this storage box! It fits all of my beads perfectly inside. It has tons of little compartments for all kinds of different little things.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Great quality box! I also love the many small compartments to ensure that all my craft supplies are organized. Another feature that’s awesome is that I could potentially buy another set if I choose to add more layers of storage! Such a bonus ;)
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for watercolor tubes storage i was looking for watercolor tubes storage and it works really well
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage Excellent storage for little jewelry pieces
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box Nice and sturdy, customizable, and easy to use. I use it to store miniatures.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Good for the price. My only complaint is that the side snaps are VERY stiff
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage I’ve used this box for a few different things, but currently using it to store my charms & it’s the best! The wedges are adjustable so you can make some bigger than others if needed and I don’t have to scavage through to find what I need! You can easily click off any of the three layers and rearrange them as you please!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very cheaply made - thin plastic. The latches broke off after just two times of opening. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose storage I removed the dividers and use the containers to store markers. I have them sorted by color and no need to label, containers are see through. I love that they stack so neatly and has handle so easy to take from place to place.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Arrived cracked… all the loose beads go under dividers. Waste of time and money!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beads slip under the separators it could be much sturdier, and the separators don’t keep small beads from passing through. there could be some improvements. I don’t recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for jewelry Just what I needed for my Glide thread spools.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for organizing I love this box. I use it to store my needlepoint thread, and it is just right!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticker Storage Must Have!! I am using this to store stickers that I make!! The many different compartments makes it easy to fit a ton of different types without them getting mixed together and I love that it stacks to take up less room!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect for storing all the doll eyes for the stuffed animals I make
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container! Perfect for storing thread!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi- use storage from threads to snacks Has lots of adjustable compartments but the lid snaps could be more sturdy.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Perfect for silicone bead organizing. Great! Such a nice organizer for silicone beads, however the panels sometimes lift up, so be careful. You may find a purple bead with the yellow slot, etc. The snaps are kind of difficult to open, but I really like it. I need more!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Great for my project
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry storage box This was exactly what I needed for my jewelry storage!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage box Well made, but the clips are a little stiff
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jewelry box review I like these but 1 of the flaps to attach had broken.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these oranizers! I bought one to organize my materials for jewelry making. I now have 3! They are versatile, easy to adjust with the plastic separators for just what I need and they are sturdy too. I love these boxes!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thread storage Love it for thread storage. Holds large spools of Glide, Isacord and Aurifil thread.
Date published: 2022-03-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_10484149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels