Jewelry Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$21

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jewelry Tool Set by Bead Landing™

Item # 10432304 
$21

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Jewelry Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$21

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the flat nose pliers, long nose pliers, round nose pliers, cutters, bead reamer, and tweezers provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items and enlarge or smooth bead holes.

Details:
  • Turquoise handles, black case
  • 7 pieces
  • PVC handle, steel body
Contents:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Flush cutter
  • Bead reamer
  • Tweezers with bead scoop
  • Storage case
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the flat nose pliers, long nose pliers, round nose pliers, cutters, bead reamer, and tweezers provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items and enlarge or smooth bead holes.

Details:
  • Turquoise handles, black case
  • 7 pieces
  • PVC handle, steel body
Contents:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Flush cutter
  • Bead reamer
  • Tweezers with bead scoop
  • Storage case
jump
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the flat nose pliers, long nose pliers, round nose pliers, cutters, bead reamer, and tweezers provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items and enlarge or smooth bead holes.

Details:
  • Turquoise handles, black case
  • 7 pieces
  • PVC handle, steel body
Contents:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Flush cutter
  • Bead reamer
  • Tweezers with bead scoop
  • Storage case
A must-have for the beginner or experienced jewelry maker, this complete tool set includes all the tools you need to design your own creations. Use the flat nose pliers, long nose pliers, round nose pliers, cutters, bead reamer, and tweezers provided to grip and cut wire, make loops, pick up small items and enlarge or smooth bead holes.

Details:
  • Turquoise handles, black case
  • 7 pieces
  • PVC handle, steel body
Contents:
  • Flat nose pliers
  • Long nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Flush cutter
  • Bead reamer
  • Tweezers with bead scoop
  • Storage case
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jewelry Tool Set by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that they are all in one little case! I am just starting the beading business....Great to get a these tools in s zippered case!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I would’ve given this a five star but the only thing that is missing are the bent nose chain pliers. An absolute must for jewelry making.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Online advertises a purple set I ordered this set thinking I’d get purple because it’s what I order and it’s what was shown in my cart when checking out. I picked my order up and it was blue, there were never any purple sets in stock. I called customer service and was told to take it back for a refund and order offline again but this time have it shipped to my house. I settled for the the blue because my time is precious and I waited long enough for it the first time.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Tines didn't line up, hinges rusted. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tools are great, case is bad I purchased this set recently, and have used the Flat nose pliers, Round nose pliers, Flush cutter, and Bead Reamer. The tools are great. I have not had any issues with them. The side of the case with the pliers has a hard foam, which started ripping off of the case the first time I tried to take a tool out. This would have been much better if the pliers were held in with elastic or sewn slots. If you're buying the set for the tools, go for it. If you're buying it for the case so you can bring your crafting with you, not so much.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all the tools a person needs It's a great set. I bought this for my mother because I use my own set all the time
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter set Great starter set with a nice case. i only found 2 flaws the first is the flush cutters full and chipped in the first week. And the second is it does not come with a set of crimping players. But definitely think it was worth the value especially since i used a 50 percent off coupon i don't think i would be satisfied if i paid full price
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry tool set Great set of tools . Met my expectations in quality and convenience.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Set for Beginners This is a decent set for beginners. It has the basic tools you need for working with wire wrapped pieces and beads. My round nose pliers were a little crooked which makes the wire slip from in between the pliers while making loops. Other than that this set is very useful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy set This set is really handy, the case makes it easy for travel and tidy storage. The side cutters cut smoothly and the round nose work well. The case seems to be a good quality. I don't use a bead reamer or tweezers/scoop very often but they seem to be a good quality as well. The two flat nose pliers work nice, the grips are comfortable, I do have an issue with rough edges on them though, if I'm not extremely careful it will scratch and ding my wire, this is the 4 star rating reason. Some sort of rubber coating would probably take care of the roughness though. Not too bad for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed for college art class 3D My college class supply list had wire cutters. So I bought this kit that contains a small wire cutters. I have quite an advantage over the rest of the class because of these extra tools! We are using them to make structures and out of framing wire. These little tools have given me the upper hand when it comes to design and they are holding up to the challenge even though they are just little jewelry tools.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be careful! Overall looked like a nice set, however the wire cutters broke almost immediately after cutting very thin wire!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This had all I need!!! I was in such of beading tools, for my business. Came across this kit and was delighted it had everything for a great price.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kit! This is my first beading tool kit and I love it! It's the perfect kit for getting started and has everything I needed to make a ton of new jewelry.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that I can work on smallerJewelry Love the feel in my hand. Feel very confused using these fine tools
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools! I decided to purchase this item after days of looking for the perfect set. I'm glad I decided on this one! The tools are sturdy and just what I needed for all my jewelry making needs! Plus having them inside a case so that they won't get lost is wonderful. Would definitely recommend this item!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This has everything you need to get started in creating beautiful jewelry pieces. It's perfect! Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Selection I really love making jewelry and so having all these handy tools in one kit is ideal! Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase for beginners and hobbyists! I used to have a set like this for making jewelry but lost it during a move. Now that Im back to crafting again I definitely needed these tools! A great buy for those that enjoy crafting as a hobby, for jewelry making, gift making, and more! Highly recommend for the beginning jewelry or charm maker.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kit for the price. Purchased for my 11 year old who recently got into jewelry making. Bought her an additional pair of silicone covered tip pliers and she's pretty much set.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and affordable Never worked with wire so immediately went to Michaels to see what they had. Workers were super helpful and recommended this kit. Everything was labeled, durable and above all affordable. Great purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it... Everything so need in one package. Small enough to place in my handbag
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for starters Good quality good set for starters in jewelry making. And also used to repair any broken jewelry at home.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of tools I wish the set included a finer point needle nose.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all enough to us on jewelry Looks nice but I think the tips need to be smaller to use on jewelry
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Jewelry Tool Set I bought this set a year ago from Michael's and it is still in great shape... I would recommend and think this is a great set for beginners jewelry making. Since I work with beading, wire wrapping and soldering. I can usually pull this set out as a just in case or easy project.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of tools I have used this set for 6 years now and have enjoyed using them. They are good quality and have seen me through making hundreds of pairs of earrings. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jewelry tool kit These tools did not turn out to be the quality that I am accustomed to from other manufacturers. For example, the chain nose pliers tips did not come together well, making them useless for working with wire.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners I purchased this set when I first started making jewelry and had a 50% off coupon. That was about 4 years ago and I've had no problems with all the jewelry I've made with this set. Great storage to keep them organized.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke up one first use This while tool set was a complete waste of money and broke the first time I attempted to use it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10432304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels