Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Heatless Transfers

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Heatless Transfers

Item # 10508914 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Heatless Transfers

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Give your plain T-Shirt a brand new makeover with these Jolee's Boutique heatless transfer sheets. Simply print your favorite patterns or witty quotes on these sheets and stick them on the fabric surface to achieve desired results. You can also use these sheets to glam up your canvas bags and other DIY fabric projects.

Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 3 transfer sheets
Give your plain T-Shirt a brand new makeover with these Jolee's Boutique heatless transfer sheets. Simply print your favorite patterns or witty quotes on these sheets and stick them on the fabric surface to achieve desired results. You can also use these sheets to glam up your canvas bags and other DIY fabric projects.

Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 3 transfer sheets
jump
Give your plain T-Shirt a brand new makeover with these Jolee's Boutique heatless transfer sheets. Simply print your favorite patterns or witty quotes on these sheets and stick them on the fabric surface to achieve desired results. You can also use these sheets to glam up your canvas bags and other DIY fabric projects.

Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 3 transfer sheets
Give your plain T-Shirt a brand new makeover with these Jolee's Boutique heatless transfer sheets. Simply print your favorite patterns or witty quotes on these sheets and stick them on the fabric surface to achieve desired results. You can also use these sheets to glam up your canvas bags and other DIY fabric projects.

Details:
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 3 transfer sheets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Heatless Transfers is rated 1.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money- frustrating and expensive I was so excited to find this product as I had to make a quilt Square for a memory quilt for a retirement party. I have much more computer knowledge than a craft knowledge. I tried printing from two different printers and wasted all three sheets as the printer chewed up the transfers. When I tried to salvage part of one of the transfers it was impossible to peel it off without pulling another giant hole in the sheet.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from save your time and money nothing more disappointing then spending so much time designing shirts for a bachelorette and buying all the shirts and printing out the design and the day before, going to iron them on and they all come out ABSOLUTELY HORRENDOUS; now my best friend has no shirts for her special weekend. THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK EVEN THE SLIGHTEST BIT
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! This product is the most useless waste of money EVER! Doesn’t even go through the printer correctly and when it did, it ripped the paper... Better off drawing on the shirt yourself
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Quality I wish I could get my money back! You are not able to peel the back off of your design without damaging the design. Complete useless! I spend alot of money with Michaels on a regular basis but this item was definitely a waste of my money and I WILL NOT ever purchase this item again.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use I followed the instructions but it was so hard to remove the image from the sheet without ripping it and at the same time attempting to attached it to the fabric
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ZERO STARS - DO NOT BUY These are complete trash. I've ruined 3 t-shirts trying to iron on transfers. Iron on transfers is not a difficult thing to do. The transfer will not peel off. Tried more heat, less heat. Absolutely terrible. Save your money. Michael's - stop carrying.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Did not work like expected, will not use again and cost too much to not work!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product Ever I seriously paid almost $15 for this awful product. Doesn't peel. Doesn't work properly. Total waste.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is Michaels still selling this product??? I bought this in store-- tried it at home and could not get it to run through my printer-- tried taping it to another piece of paper and the transfer shredded at the corners. I have used other Jolee t-shirt transfers in my printer with no problem-- Looked online at reviews and now see this is a common problem-- Why is Jolee not fixing this and why is Michaels still selling it with so many bad reviews???
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product I've ever used The sheets were too thick to run through my HP inkjet printer, but even giving up on the printing and just going with a white blank "sticker" turned out to be a nightmare. The design was a very simple shape, I can't even fathom this working with any sort of complex cutout. Just pass on this and get your iron out for the old school iron on stuff.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I didn't read the reviews of this product, and I guess that I should have because this was an extremely useless purchase. Firstly, the instructions are practically non-existent, and the website needed to utilize the project is very outdated and in poor quality. Once I got my design printed, I found that the sheet is glued to the protective backing with the strongest glue on earth. After way too much time trying to remove the design, I finally got the design to start to peel, but then it ripped. I tried to stay optimistic and keep peeling just to see if I could salvage the rest of the design with no rips. Nope. Now, I am down fifteen dollars and have a blank white t-shirt. I repeat, do not buy this product.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give it a 0 I would I should have read the reviews ahead of time after 3 sheets I am out 15 dollars and have nothing but frustration to show for it. All 3 sheets would not feed at first and then when the did, they all jammed. Once jammed they are useless. Don't waste your money!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst thing ever Doesn’t go threw my printer I put it in it printed on the other side
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out perfect just how I wanted it to be Love amazing printed wonderfully and it was hard to apply but turned out in the end perfect
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I changed all my printer settings and couldn’t get the paper to run through the printer.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heart-less Transfers This produce is garbage. You would be better off taping a picture to your t-shirt. The labels did not print well in the printer. It is utterly impossible to pull the decal from the backing paper. Placing it on the t-shirt was a nightmare. So unless your plan is utterly horrify your friends with some bubbly looking awful image, don't bother. And Michael's, why are you even carrying this?
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Followed the directions exactly step by step, and the ink ran and paper stretched. Edges curled up and I had to throw out the whole pack and start the project from scratch with another method to add the image.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked on dark shirt, not light. I bought the combo pack for both light & dark. The light did not work 2x now. Waste of money & time. Very frustrated. There’s no way to contact the company so hopefully Michaels will refund at least the product to get some of the money back I lost on 2 shirts.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it It was my first time using this and even it was so easy to use
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Do not buy this product. It is very frustrating and the software used is extremely outdated.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not useful at all unless on a white T-shirt Wouldn’t recommend it. Cheaply made. Should be on clear paper.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take your time The sheet makes it through the printer fine, but it is difficult to apply - take your time and carefully follow the instructions. Be sure to start applying the transfer to the fabric as you are removing the backing and continue to do so until fully transferred. The transfer is temporary and not water proof but if you want it very permanent, then iron it with a parchment sheet between the transfer sheet and iron. I did that for a canvas bag and it turned out great.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS HORRIBLE! Easy to print but when it comes to removing the backing.... I ripped the picture when I started to try and peel off the backing. The back is extremely difficult to remove. THE WORST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE. Please do not buy this....I have wasted so much time trying to peel the paper off and still don't have it off!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy Does not work in HP inkjet printers... either does not go through or once it does it jams the printer. TOTAL waste of $$!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Joles heartless transfers Highly disappointed to put it mildly! Easy to print but when it comes to removing the backing.... Well let's just say this is the worst product I have ever purchased. The back is extremely difficult to remove. The sheet that adheres or is suppose to is very distorted when trying to peel and you can't even get to the point where you can apply it to the fabric. It just stretches , wrinlles and rolls onto itself. For 13.00 for 3 sheet transfers x 2 pkg. THE WORST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE. COULDNT BE MORE DISAPPOINTED ! I think you need to rethink this product.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron-on ever My t-shirts never turned out so well. Even after several washings, you would think these were machine made shirts. It took a little bit to remove the transfer from the paper but I took my time, didn't rush and I can say, I would truly purchase these again. Have patience and your projects will be beautiful.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy this! This was the biggest waste of my money-ever! I could not peel the paper off of this to transfer it on to my shirt! The box only had three sheets in it, and none of them allowed the paper to come off. I am glad that I purchased some iron on image transfers because I absolutely needed something that worked. Buy the iron on, they work perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product. Jammed up my printer Awful product. I was so excited to print my family custom t-shirts for Christmas, but when I tried to print using this paper, it jammed my printer. Had to manually pull it out from under the ink cartridges because it was so jammed. Tried multiple times to print and it did not work. Very unimpressed with this product. DO NOT BUY.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just get it printed Attempted to make my own personal t shirt. I would recommend doing it professionally. The sheets jam your printer and I literally tried every single one in the pack. Too pricey for them not to work. I don’t recommend them.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is WORTHLESS! If I could give this product a zero I would. The backing does not peel away. You have to damage the printout just to maybe get the backing to come off. This was not worth the money I spent to purchase or the ink I wasted trying to get it to work.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10508914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels