Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$99.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624017 
$99.99
GreatBuy Value

Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$99.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
jump
This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 594.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY ASSEMBLY! Awesome and easy to put together
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the time and price Took me about 2 hours to put together because I wanted to be slow and methodical. Very sturdy and look really nice.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art table with storage This table is perfect size when painting and folds nicely when not in use.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly access items for projects in tidy manner Sturdy, holds quite a lot of items, helps tidy whatever room you choose to use it in and can make specific projects easy to start at any time by storing items needed and being able to quickly roll it out ready to start project.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you need more table space. Just what I needed! I wanted more table space as I just took out some tables to add wall cabinets. I just wheel this out when I need to and open it up. Sturdy so far. I’ve held shirts that I am working on, my laptop and binders/paperwork for office stuff. Stable and sturdy. Husband put it together and said it was easy.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table if space is limited Added the work space I needed but takes a small space to store. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Was easy to assembly, and all work perfect
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft table Love this table!! Perfect for my Cricut supplies, ample workspace when opened.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Durable Let be this table! The height, workspace, mobility, durability… Just a great buy for the price. I use it as my dewy and quilting area, plus some crafts. I brought the last one in the store,Sold out fast.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I was looking for. An added craft table that stores nicely away when not in use. Easy to put together, stores nicely, hold a lot of weight for heavier projects. Also a great height; some tables are too short, but not this one!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Little Table Great little workspace. I'm new to using my cricut maker and needed something small for my space. It fits perfect, I love how easy it is to fold the sides away.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table. I use it for sewing and crafting in our RV.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought two Loved it so much I have two. I love the quick access storage and that it folds for easy storage when not in use
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy crafting table saves the day This sturdy and handy table really helps me get what needs to get done in a small space! I have a very small room and I can't always have a full-sized crafting bench all the time, but this handy table lets me control how much workspace I need, and then folds away small when I don't need it! It's sturdy, has lots of room, and rolls easily. It's a perfect solution for me!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it good quality good price good design
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love this!! It's compact. I have everything I need down below and I can open the desk top table to work whenever I like❤
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase !!! Im in love with my new cutting table. My sewing 'room' is the end of a bedroom. Very small work area. I bought this table because it folds down to aize i can store in the closet if need be. It makes such a difference!!!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Good Quality, I like it
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Just what I needed! Glad I was able to find the size to fit within my room.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars because of management!! I purchased this table some months ago. After putting together the entire table I noticed one of the plastic inserts for the wheel was broken. The store had already closed for the night and I didn’t want to have to put together another table so I found a way to fix the insert. Overtime with light use, the insert broke again and the wheel came out. It was unusable at this point. It sat upside down in my office for a while as I couldn’t find the correct part online. (Amazon, Google, ace hardware, lowes) I contacted online support who could not help me without proof of purchase even though all I wanted was a part number or information that would lead me to purchase an insert from anywhere that sold it. I couldn’t find my receipt. At this point I called the store, and a manager let me know that they would pull that part off of a display so that I could use my table. She said she would share this with all management so when I was able to come in, anyone there could help me. I just had elbow surgery so I sent my son in to retrieve that part. Evidently, the tables are not made the same anymore and it is now a welded part of the table. (Glad to know that the defect has been corrected.) Once the manager realized that she can no longer help me and the return timeframe had expired, she sent my son home with the complete table that they had opened without any further questions. I am beyond impressed and thankful that the managers at my location were so helpful in solving my problem. I wish we would’ve gotten their names because that was going above and beyond and I really appreciate it. Other than the defect and how well my issue was corrected by the store managers, the table is a great addition to my workspace. It makes activities more convenient, increases storage, and alleviates back pain because of the height of the table when working on a project. Perfect for a heat press as I can roll it over to any outlet and pop up a workspace that allows me space to prep, arrange, press, fold, and package my products. I love it. 4 stars on table because the piece was broken and the potential for the others to break, added star because of the managers at my location who made it a nonissue. I was taken care of. Period.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft station This table is perfect for my needs. It’s compact and easy to store away. It also has enough work surface for me to lay out all of my supplies.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size easy to put together. perfect size when working with cricut.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work and statinary table in every way It is great . Works for exactly what i needed it for!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a desk I needed desk but had little space to put one. This has been perfect! I can work on the computer and spread out as I work but be able to fold it up and put it out of the way, fitting into the small space I have for a desk. It's also helped me keep my desk tidier as I have to put everything where it belongs when I finish working!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kensington Rolling Cart Versatility This table is very versatile. It was purchased to use as a sewing machine platform. Folded down it’s quite compact and easily tucked away when not in use. When opened up the table provides ample working space and the convenience of being supported on locking wheels greatly adds To that versatility.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft space perfecto Love this desk!!! If you are looking for a craft space to work on, this is it! It moves, it folds, it’s super versatile. Great purchase all around! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Table This was a great find!!! I needed a table that doesn’t take up much space as my craft room is small. This fit the bill. It suits my needs. Perfect height for cutting fabric for quilts and a space for my Cricut and supplies.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move and adjust the table size It is the perfect piece for my new artist corner in our new home. The space isn’t large so having the ability to easily change the table to the size I need for the changing projects is amazing!! It’s easy to move around the room too.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re considering, do it! I had been looking at this table for some time for my crafting and needed something I could downsize and put away if needed. This is perfect and am so glad I went for it.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table genius It is such an amazing storage and activity table.
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_10624017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels