Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$99.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624017 
$99.99
GreatBuy Value

Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$99.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
jump
This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
This table cart with trays is perfect to store your art and craft supplies. Its sturdy, flat surface is great to work on your DIY projects, while the wheels of the cart will let you move it around easily. To keep the cart in place, this rolling cart features 4 locking caster wheels. Once you are done working or crafting on the table, you can move the extended sides and fold the 2 panels to conserve storage space. To prevent the table from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in bottom trays.

For assembly instructions click here.

Details:
  • 51.18" x 23.62" x 31.5" (130cm x 60cm x 80cm) expanded dimensions
  • 16.46" (41.8 cm) wide when folded only
  • 140 lb. (63.5 kg) maximum load limit per table
  • 20 lb. (9 kg) maximum load limit per tray
  • MDF, steel and plastic
Contents:
  • 2 metal mesh trays (23.23" x 11.22" x 3.35" / 59cm x 28.4cm x 8.5cm each)
  • 2 panels to expand work surface
  • 6 wheels (4 locking)
Care & Usage:
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth
  • Never use scouring powders, abrasives or chemical cleaners
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kensington Table Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure I am actually going to Micheal’s today to hopefully exchange this item for a new one. I like it but 2 of the wheels broke off last night when I pushed it out way. I only had this item for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table for crafting Sturdy table, easy to assemble just a little heavy.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to put together! I am not sure how this can be used yet because it was RIDICULOUSLY DIFFICULT TO SCREW IN THE SCREWS. I finally had to hire sometto do this for me. My suggestion is unless you have a drill do not attempt because it can be dangerous to your hands and your health.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, organized! Space saving/space expanding!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utter failure! This cart has been moved in my house twice and now has 3 wheels broken off. They are not a typical connection, so I can’t just buy more. I can’t find any way to contact the manufacturer to purchase more. Leaving me with an expensive failure.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kensington rolling cart Easy to assemble. Sturdy and great to use. A big work area that folds up for small storage.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kensington Table Rolling cart This rolling cart is very versatile and compact, perfect for storage as well as serving as a workspace on wheels.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it were taller! Nice table with good features. I only wish it were taller so I was not bending over it when using it as a cutting/ironing surface when quilting. Actually gave to my granddaughters for their craft area.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced Seems like a good, sturdy table, but is rather overpriced.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this table. It fit perfectly in the corner of Peace Palace. Now I have a Craft Corner. So happy and pleased. Super easy install too.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kensington Table Rolling Cart I'm 72 years old, and I put it together myself. It's just what I needed for crafting. There's plenty of space for working, yet it fits in my room easily when the leaves are dropped down. Easy as can be to open & close.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! Perfect! Absolutely what I was looking for. The table is large with plenty of room and storage and it folds down to a perfect size easy to fit just about anywhere.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small space crafters It’s been the perfect table for my cricut crafting. Opens to a good size and folds up when done. The baskets are a super plus on this table; they hold crafting tools and keep a small space nice and neat.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best craft table! So easy to put together! Love this table!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Table This table is sturdy and is easy to fold down and out of the way. It does take alot of assembly, but the parts fit well together.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small space workspace! Looks good. Compact when not in use. Easy to assemble. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my crickut I love it so easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Compact and sturdy but big enough to work on
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small spaces! This is the perfect size for my small office/craft room. I can roll it where I want it, adjust the table top for various needs. I love the extra storage to hold my most reached for items.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablen It didnt take long to put together and it works well for my projects
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this cart but… I really do love this cart but some of the holes/screws weren’t very good. Some holes caused the screws to just continue turning and not really getting tight. Some screws had broken metal chunks in them and were not able to be used. Also in my opinion I think the sticker warning of pinching your fingers should be easily removed and not rip when trying to take it off.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Table Cart! This cart was not only easy to put together but it is "FREAKING AWESOME"! It is a nice size table once extended but small enough to tuck away when not in use. Exactly what I needed for my office space!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! This cart is very sturdy and holds all of my items. Love that it fits my computer and machine while I’m crafting and I’m not restricted on space. It collapses easily and can be wheeled into a corner when I’m not using it. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver It was a fairly simple assembly and so far it holds everything I need and takes up v little space when collapsed.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table for cutting machines This table is the perfect size for 24" mats, it folds nice and easy. The wheels allow you to move around as needed. Overall good quality and it looks so nice .
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sums it up perfectly This table is exactly what I wanted, just the right size with room to store what I will be working on when using it. It is smaller and shorter than my full size cutting table, so when not in use, I can fold it down and store it under the cutting table so it does not take up extra floor space when not in use. It was very easy to put together and is very steady. I definitely recommend the Kensington Table Rolling Cart.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In the middle on this Purchased this yesterday and everything was going fine until the holes that the drill bit they used on were too small, and I've found this in other Michaels storage units as well. So now my cart is set up but the table is wobbly since I couldn't get some of the screws completely in. It was SO hard to screw the ones I did do and I have a blister and hand pain because it was THAT hard. It should not be that hard. And it's still not even completely stable. I don't want to take it apart and return it because it was super heavy to carry and I spent most of yesterday building it. But I'm not highly impressed by it. This needs to be aware when you buy Michaels storage because my room is full of it and I always have this issue.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from unable to keep leg locked Great table, except for the legs, side parts of desk keep closing.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Constructed- Assembly Nightmare I really really loved this item in the box and the price was fair enough for me! I thought it would look great in my crafting space. But unfortunately the assembly instructions were minimal in actual INSTRUCTIONS. Mostly diagrams. Also the drill in holes on metal parts were misaligned so nothing would line up to fit properly! I could not risk forcing the pieces or Re-drilling because then the screws/hardware would no long fit. What a mess. So once was able to complete the assembly, I am left with a very uneven, unbalanced piece that I can barely use because it not sturdy enough to place my craft equipment on. I called Michael’s for a solution, however I was just able to speak with a very rude, non concerned customer service staff person. Nothing was resolved and I cannot even get a contact for someone who might be able to help.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workspace I wanted this so much, so I got it as a birthday gift. The best feature is that it opens up to give you great workspace for a tight space. You can close it when done and it’s a nice small storage cart. I don’t really move it so I haven’t had any issues with the wheels as other reviews. The only thing I would have like to make this a five star product was to be able to push my chair in while I’m working and you can’t because of the way the legs open up to hold the flap. So I can’t use my chair with it to work. I’ve tried different chairs anc no luck. Michael’s please reconfigure, so that it can be a fully functional work space. Besides that I really like the fact that the trays hold a lot of stuff.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_10624017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels