KidKraft Elegant 18" Doll Manor with Furniture

$270.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Oversized Shipping Fee: $12.99 Per Item

KidKraft Elegant 18" Doll Manor with Furniture

Item # D023618S 
Online Only 
$270.99

KidKraft Elegant 18" Doll Manor with Furniture

$270.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Oversized Shipping Fee: $12.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


The wait is over! With our Elegant 18” Doll Manor, young girls finally have a dollhouse big enough for their favorite 18” dolls. This sturdy house is full of fun details and beautiful artwork. It stands at over four feet wide and five feet tall, towering over every other dollhouse we’ve ever made.  
 
Details:
  • 47.75" L x 18" W x 65.5" H
  • Accommodates dolls up to 18” tall – our very first dollhouse to do so!
  • 12 jumbo-sized pieces of doll furniture
  • 2 staircases
  • Large enough that multiple children can play at once
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
The wait is over! With our Elegant 18” Doll Manor, young girls finally have a dollhouse big enough for their favorite 18” dolls. This sturdy house is full of fun details and beautiful artwork. It stands at over four feet wide and five feet tall, towering over every other dollhouse we’ve ever made.  
 
Details:
  • 47.75" L x 18" W x 65.5" H
  • Accommodates dolls up to 18” tall – our very first dollhouse to do so!
  • 12 jumbo-sized pieces of doll furniture
  • 2 staircases
  • Large enough that multiple children can play at once
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
jump
The wait is over! With our Elegant 18” Doll Manor, young girls finally have a dollhouse big enough for their favorite 18” dolls. This sturdy house is full of fun details and beautiful artwork. It stands at over four feet wide and five feet tall, towering over every other dollhouse we’ve ever made.  
 
Details:
  • 47.75" L x 18" W x 65.5" H
  • Accommodates dolls up to 18” tall – our very first dollhouse to do so!
  • 12 jumbo-sized pieces of doll furniture
  • 2 staircases
  • Large enough that multiple children can play at once
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
The wait is over! With our Elegant 18” Doll Manor, young girls finally have a dollhouse big enough for their favorite 18” dolls. This sturdy house is full of fun details and beautiful artwork. It stands at over four feet wide and five feet tall, towering over every other dollhouse we’ve ever made.  
 
Details:
  • 47.75" L x 18" W x 65.5" H
  • Accommodates dolls up to 18” tall – our very first dollhouse to do so!
  • 12 jumbo-sized pieces of doll furniture
  • 2 staircases
  • Large enough that multiple children can play at once
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
KidKraft Elegant 18" Doll Manor with Furniture is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great Very cheaply made. As some of the other reviews note, directions aren’t great and the pre drilled holes didn’t always line up. Many reviews also said this doll house was sturdy and that is why I purchased it. It is made of particle board and a material that is like cardboard. First day of my kids playing with it the table inside is already broke. I think if I had saw this dollhouse in person I would not have purchased it.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dollhouse I purchase this dollhouse for my daughter for her 9th birthday she was so surprised to get her dollhouse and LOVED it. What I like about this dollhouse is you can play with barbies or regular dolls in this house both fit and my daughter is into the doll babies and barbies at the same time so it worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with issues Lovely doll house. Very big! Perfect for 18” American girl dolls. Allow 2-4 hours for set up. Two pre-drilled holes were in the wrong place so I had to drill my own - not hard but requires some expertise using a drill to have it come out looking good. Could fill in those holes with putty and match paint, but I’m not that particular. Heavy and takes two people to move once assembled. Typical cheap dollhouse wood could be an issue for some shoppers. One scuff on a corner due to shipping. I don’t really care about a few minor imperfections, keeps prices down. Overall a great product!! My girls ages 5 and 7 LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this house! Such a beautiful dollhouse! My daughter loves it! Such a great deal for the quality
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is huge! Want to overwhelm your daughter with a bigger than life gift, this is it! My daughter loves it for her big dolls. The spiral staircases are a pain to put together otherwise assembly wasn't too bad. Took me close to 2-hours.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dollhouse for young girls! Kid kraft makes doll houses that last! Our dollhouse works with barbies as well as bigger dolls! Furniture is sturdy. We added strip LED lights to ours to make playtime even more special!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy daughter! Sturdy dollhouse. Her larger dolls able to fit in it. Took approx 3 to 4 hours to assemble, took longer because my daughter removed the sticker numbers assigned to each furniture and panel. Otherwise, very happy with my purchase so far.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18” Doll house Manor Exactly what we wanted. At least 5’8” tall. You’ll need a step still for your child but fits 18” baby dolls and Barbie size perfectly! Not too hard to put together if you can read pictures. Make sure to have a power screw driver. It’ll make the job putting it together 3x’s faster. Super happy with this. Definitely worth the price
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I pretty much love the product. My only issue is the pink round table screws didn’t fit to attach the item together.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 year old is very happy I was impressed with how solid this felt once it was all put together. There were lots of pieces to assemble, but the instructions were clear and it has a lot of fun furniture. My birthday girl was thrilled!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Institutions and alignment needs improvement Beautiful house, but setting up was tedious. The alignment of screws were slightly off, additionally the screws are color coordinated which wasn’t noted, some parts didn’t have numbers assigned. And the instruction pictures weren’t as clear. Nothing came assembled, so it took over 4 hours including figuring out the parts to set up.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome doll house My kids love it so very very much. I have a 6 year old and 3 1/2 year old. They both enjoy playing with it and size is super perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power drill is a must My daughter loves her doll house. Power drill is a must however. An Allen wrench and screw driver would have taken me forever. With a drill it still took almost 3 hours. Worth it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 18’ doll house Super cute dollhouse but very flimsy. It took 2 hours to put together and the plastic staircases were a little bent so they do not fit perfectly. We are military and move often. I am almost sure this item will not survive our next move. My kid loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge doll house but not tight tolerances Overall great huge doll house that a little princess loves so long as she is y’all enough to reach the top floor. Putting together definitely tAkes 2 people and instructions are lacking details while some pieces just don’t fit together just right from poor machining.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total fail The box arrived looking okay but most of the boards in the box were chipped or splintered. Definitely disappointing.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made dollhouse Well made dollhouse. I was surprised how well it got together as long as you were following the instructions. Would definitely purchase something again from this company
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult The screws were super hard to put in. And most of them stripped out.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 inch dollhouse doll manor Amazing dollhouse. Took a while for me to build but I got it done all by myself. Love it and my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping I bought this doll manor for my niece as a surprise gift. The shipping was fast and she couldn't wait to see what was inside the big box. She loves it and plays with it every day!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge and beautiful ! It took me three hours to put together the colors are bold , bright and durable.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable toy Overall happy with the product. My daughter has enjoyed playing with the dollhouse
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent!!! Excelent product, I saw other similar toys with paperboard walls so I expected soething similar, I was surprised with the quality and I think this playhouse is beautifull, only couple of corners with minor damages but its ok I really like to see how my daughter create his own world while she is playing
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome but... Awesome dollhouse! My niece loves it. One thing that sucked is the bed and pillow came in stained like crazy and they gave me 2 of the same piece which are support pieces. Other than these small things, the dollhouse is great!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute house, sturdy. My girls loves the house. Nails strip easy. Took about 3 hrs to put together, not terribly hard just time consuming. Some chips/dents noted. Pics available.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't recommend for 3-5. My daughter received this as a Christmas gift and couldn't reach the top of it until a month ago. She is 6-years-old. I highly would not recommend between the ages of 3-5. Over all it is a cute doll house, she just uses it as a bookshelf more than anything.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fail I bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday. The instructions were a little confusing. A few of the screws were stripped before I could use them, and a lot of the holes don't line up. Instructions showed to put 17 on then 16, not enough room to put 18 in. It's too tight. I tried taking one side off then tried 18 but the way 16 is cut 18 doesn't have enough room to slide in. Even with shoving 18 in, it doesn't go down far enough for the holes to line up. For the price I paid for this dollhouse I am not satisfied.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dollhouse but caution when building! The screws strip! My daughter absolutely loves this doll house! It is very pretty and spacious and will work well for her American Girl dolls, which is what we purchased it for. The only reason I am giving this dollhouse a four star review is because of the construction aspect. The directions were not as clear as they could have been. Some coloring/gray shading to show correct sides would have been nice so there was less guess work. I also think that the box of screws could have been further labeled so I was grabbing the correct color without having to look at the screw itself and trying to hold all the pieces together. The MAJOR fault of this dollhouse comes down to screw design! When putting the shell of the house together, applying adequate pressure made the Allen wrench strip the screws. At least 5 of them had to be replaced with screws we dug out of our workbench stash. While this may not seem like a big deal as I am sure the company would replace them it is was difficult to explain to my 6 year old. Other than the one major bump in the road with the screws the dollhouse is amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic doll house thank you kidcraft for this doll house we purchased it last christmas and it is amazin standing at over 5 ft tall this is definitley kid friendly and could create tons of imaginative play !!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the most amazing doll house ever! What I love about it is its size. My daughter can play with it by using her larger size dolls. It's something we can play with together.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_D023618S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels