King's Cage

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

King's Cage

Item # D212245S 
Online Only 
$19.99

King's Cage

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner. As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of new blood and Reds continue organizing, training and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back. When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

Author: Victoria Aveyard 
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 528
ISBN: 9780062310699
The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner. As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of new blood and Reds continue organizing, training and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back. When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

Author: Victoria Aveyard 
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 528
ISBN: 9780062310699
jump
The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner. As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of new blood and Reds continue organizing, training and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back. When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

Author: Victoria Aveyard 
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 528
ISBN: 9780062310699
The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner. As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of new blood and Reds continue organizing, training and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back. When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

Author: Victoria Aveyard 
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 528
ISBN: 9780062310699
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews