Loops & Threads™ Knit Quick™ Hook

$0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Loops & Threads™ Knit Quick™ Hook

Item # 10375131 
$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Loops & Threads™ Knit Quick™ Hook

$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Replacement hook for your Knit Quick loom. 
Replacement hook for your Knit Quick loom. 
jump
Replacement hook for your Knit Quick loom. 
Replacement hook for your Knit Quick loom. 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Loops & Threads™ Knit Quick™ Hook is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We lost our loom hook and needed a replacement. I was a little hesitant because this was only $0.94 but it's working fabulously.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tools are not durable in the middle of the handle. There is a durability issue with the centre of the tool. Breaks easily into two pieces and the rubber handle then bends and is not comfortable. Had to MacGyver myself a new one out of the rubber handle and a bent knitting needle. Students in class are using these and they don't even last a few rows on the round knitting loom before they deform and then break.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Works great, love the shape of the handle, wish the handle was longer and softer, it is hard to use for long periods of time with my arthritis, and tendinitis.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Needles Couldn't find these in the store. Have a bunch of us that love to knit with the looms. Now we can all sit around, socialize and knit!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great! Makes using the knitting ring so much easier. Made the baby hat in no time.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loops &- Threads hook Easy to use on my hands, comfort on the looping my yarn!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wasn't impressed The rubber seperated from the metal and didn't work well at all .
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement product Works well with any of the plastic yarn looms. Now I don't have to share with my daughter. :-)
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Survived two years of steady use... Made over 100 hats with the four sizes of looms in the kit. At that point, the handle of the hook began to bend and eventually cracked. I used electrical tape and then duct tape to seal it...but only lasted temporarily. These replacement hooks were a great find!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love thoses hook I made 2 blankets for my dog And i made a scarve for me as of now I'm making a blanket yay to me Thank you Michael's. For all the supplies I need for making my projects thank you so much God bless
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit quick hook This tool is awesome! It is not sharp at the end so it doesn't snag the yarn.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool ! This is a great tool to have in your set! When u need another set of fingers or another hand to complete your project.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works as it should for looming. Bought as an extra.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super This product allows me to knit without using knitting needles. I am able to do something I could not do myself. I make hats that go the mission fields all over the world. My hats are made for babies, children, and adults. It is such a joy to know my little hats bring God's love to the world, and warmth to those who need it. I make hats that go to cancer patients, the neonatal unit, and other local charities also.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knit hook This knit hook does the job well. The handle could be made out of more sturdy material. The hook bends if you put too much pressure on it. It works well for as cheap as it is.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Looming This hook is sturdy and perfect for loom knitting. It fits perfectly in my hand for either direction or hand
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Extremely poor quality. The hook broke the first time I used it. Even though it is inexpensive, it should last more than 5 minutes. Wish I had read the previous reviews before I bought this hook.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for removing knots and tangles in yarn I use this every day to remove knots and tangles in my yarn and it works wonders! I don't know how it performs as a "knitting tool" because that isn't what I purchased it for. So, if you need a handy tool to remove your knot and tangles, this is the perfect one.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this as a backup for my loom set as the hook included is starting to wear down. I used this on a current project and it's already useless and the handle keeps bending on me. If I still had my receipt, I would take this product back.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hook broke in the middle of my first project! Very disappointed. Unfortunately the only replacement is the same hook... Not sure what to do.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is built to break This knit hook broke before I could complete 1 project with it. I went and bought another one thinking it was maybe just that tool. That one also broke almost immediately. I used these knitting on a loom, I've never knit on a loom before and these are the only hooks Michaels carries in stores. I was very disappointed. Even for the price they are not worth it. They are quite obviously built with a weakness so that they break. After I felt it bending I attempted to take it apart and fix it and it was very clear it is made to break apart.
Date published: 2015-11-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10375131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels