Loops & Threads® Knit Quick™ Knitting Loom Set

$16

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Loops & Threads® Knit Quick™ Knitting Loom Set

Item # 10356126 
$16

Loops & Threads® Knit Quick™ Knitting Loom Set

$16

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The secret to super-easy knitting and creating simple, fun projects with ease! You can make hats with this easy-to-use loom even if you don't have any knitting experience. Four looms are included in this pack so you can have fun creating adorable hats for a baby or warm, comfy hats for an adult. Looms are sold in a clear carrying tote ideal for storage. For best results, use medium to bulky yarn.
 
Contents:
  • 4 round looms, 5.5", 7.5", 9.5", 11.5" (14 cm, 19 cm, 24 cm, 29 cm)
  • Metal hook
  • Plastic needle
  • Carrying tote
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
The secret to super-easy knitting and creating simple, fun projects with ease! You can make hats with this easy-to-use loom even if you don't have any knitting experience. Four looms are included in this pack so you can have fun creating adorable hats for a baby or warm, comfy hats for an adult. Looms are sold in a clear carrying tote ideal for storage. For best results, use medium to bulky yarn.
 
Contents:
  • 4 round looms, 5.5", 7.5", 9.5", 11.5" (14 cm, 19 cm, 24 cm, 29 cm)
  • Metal hook
  • Plastic needle
  • Carrying tote
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
jump
The secret to super-easy knitting and creating simple, fun projects with ease! You can make hats with this easy-to-use loom even if you don't have any knitting experience. Four looms are included in this pack so you can have fun creating adorable hats for a baby or warm, comfy hats for an adult. Looms are sold in a clear carrying tote ideal for storage. For best results, use medium to bulky yarn.
 
Contents:
  • 4 round looms, 5.5", 7.5", 9.5", 11.5" (14 cm, 19 cm, 24 cm, 29 cm)
  • Metal hook
  • Plastic needle
  • Carrying tote
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
The secret to super-easy knitting and creating simple, fun projects with ease! You can make hats with this easy-to-use loom even if you don't have any knitting experience. Four looms are included in this pack so you can have fun creating adorable hats for a baby or warm, comfy hats for an adult. Looms are sold in a clear carrying tote ideal for storage. For best results, use medium to bulky yarn.
 
Contents:
  • 4 round looms, 5.5", 7.5", 9.5", 11.5" (14 cm, 19 cm, 24 cm, 29 cm)
  • Metal hook
  • Plastic needle
  • Carrying tote
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Loops & Threads® Knit Quick™ Knitting Loom Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many options Bought as a gift. Looking forward to seeing the results of the looming
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Was amazed how easy it was to make a decent looking hat, actually proud of it. My only complaint was the sizing is totally off. Had to use the largest loom to make a hat that fits my 2 year old grandson. Not sure what to use for an adult.......
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy! This was so easy to use. The instructions are pretty clear too. I did look at a YouTube video too just to make sure I was doing it right. I made a beautiful hat in about 90 minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I CERTAINLY ENJOY WORKING WITH THIS PRODUCT VERY EASY TO USE AND MAKES CUTE HATS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest product to knit!! I love that I bought this loom set!! I don’t know how to knit so I watched utube instructional video about looms, bought it and has recently made 10 hats just like that!! I would highly recommend anyone to buy this kit!!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This loom works magic! I wanted to knit caps for babies. This product made that possible from my very first attempt. Basic instructions included & were easy to understand. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Looms This is great for a beginner. I was amazed as to how simple it was to create beautiful hats! The assorted sizes provide more options for sizing. It's a "must" for anyone who struggles with knitting needles.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love the looms! I have never knitted and I was able to make my daughter a cute hat in less than a day. I learned by watching YouTube videos
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great, High Quality I have tried other ones and they were cheaply made and broke while trying to use. These are very sturdy and easy to use. My daughter has already made her first project.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it great for grandchildren My second set grand children love working with them
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! I just started to loom and love the different sizes this product offers. The only flaw I have is the instructions. I suggest if you're new to looming go on You Tube and learn, those instructional videos are so easy to follow it takes no time to learn. I am teaching my grandchildren on these looms and they love it !
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trylu enjoy the loom products I've purchased I can relax and feel productive. I've been making hats and scarves for the whole family and really enjoying myself.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sturdy feeling like my original same brand! Not like my original loom! The pegs are not exchangeable so you can use the different colors for pattern directions
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good loom especially for beginners Easy to use, sturdy and well designed. Get these looms instead of the long ones made by same company.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Knitting Made Easy This makes it so easy to make a hat. The hoops also make it easy to size for the perfect fit!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looms I love these loom I have several of them. These looms I bought for my friend. She loves them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loops n threads quick knit Easy to do and quick just like the title. I would recommend this to others
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looming these are great and at a great price. looming is fun and easy
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is that best Is the best the looms for make so many projects and so fast and easy
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to create gifts You can whip up hats and other things in a short period of time. Very relaxing past time.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Round looms, in Extra large gauge and large gauge easy to use looms, very affordable.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this item I know this is out of your control and more of a manufacturing issue but I wish it came with a larger instruction guide , also one that was written with more options to use their product .
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun The looms make knitting and learning fun and easy. I was so proud of myself for completing a few hats
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this product! Super easy to work with! It’s definitely a must buy!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price with 50% off coupon Can't wait to try. Most of my co-workers are already looming and making stuff.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to use, great instructions, and steed was super helpful
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just started loom knitting to make knit hats. I am a crocheter but I like the way knit hats look better. Instead of trying to learn to knit, I can just do this! Super easy. Even kids can learn
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The making of hats Loving my loom knitting kit. Varies sizes makes working with them simply fun.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Very easy to use and saves so much money on buying hats for the kids!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product come a with diffrent seize loom It is a great to make hats scarfs I love it it is also great to relief some anxiety making beutiful thing a for xmas gifts I love it all different seizes I recommend this yes.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_10356126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels