Kraft Memory Box by Simply Tidy™

Save $4.00
$3.99
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Kraft Memory Box by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10493868 
Save $4.00
$3.99
$7.99

Kraft Memory Box by Simply Tidy™

Save $4.00
$3.99
$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Store precious pictures or home videos to revisit at a later date, using this memory box from Simply Tidy. You can use this box to keep your collection of photographs, wedding DVDs and music CDs in place.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 11.2" x 4.5" x 7.8" (28.5cm x 11.43cm x 19.8cm) box size
  • Holds over 1000 photos (4" x 12", 10.16cm x 30.48cm),14 DVDs or 18 CDs
  • Acid free
  • Matte laminated art paper
Store precious pictures or home videos to revisit at a later date, using this memory box from Simply Tidy. You can use this box to keep your collection of photographs, wedding DVDs and music CDs in place.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 11.2" x 4.5" x 7.8" (28.5cm x 11.43cm x 19.8cm) box size
  • Holds over 1000 photos (4" x 12", 10.16cm x 30.48cm),14 DVDs or 18 CDs
  • Acid free
  • Matte laminated art paper
jump
Store precious pictures or home videos to revisit at a later date, using this memory box from Simply Tidy. You can use this box to keep your collection of photographs, wedding DVDs and music CDs in place.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 11.2" x 4.5" x 7.8" (28.5cm x 11.43cm x 19.8cm) box size
  • Holds over 1000 photos (4" x 12", 10.16cm x 30.48cm),14 DVDs or 18 CDs
  • Acid free
  • Matte laminated art paper
Store precious pictures or home videos to revisit at a later date, using this memory box from Simply Tidy. You can use this box to keep your collection of photographs, wedding DVDs and music CDs in place.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 11.2" x 4.5" x 7.8" (28.5cm x 11.43cm x 19.8cm) box size
  • Holds over 1000 photos (4" x 12", 10.16cm x 30.48cm),14 DVDs or 18 CDs
  • Acid free
  • Matte laminated art paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Memory Box by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy boxes for organizing! Handy boxes for organizing. Love that they are cardboard and recyclable, not plastic. Sturdy and secure, lids fit snugly, but easy to open. Minor ding on stars for placement of the tag holders, many were not centered or straight.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This box was great for what I needed it for and worked well. It was very sturdy and great for storage.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Photos Great for organizing photos. I have more than a dozen so far.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Box Such a cute box to decorate and store belongings in
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, good sized box Perfect size for holding letters and small keepsakes
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality. Makes organizing easy.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxed in quite nicely. Very well made and attractive as well. It comes in a variety of colors which is a bonus.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Boxes They are fun to paint and store things in them.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle storage Subtle design and great size for small trinket or craft supplies storage
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo boxes Great boxes to store photos
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft box Have used and is a good product
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Great for storing and organising photos
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization Made Easy This box has served me well for many years! While originally used for photo storage many years ago, I find that these boxes make for excellent craft storage! My craft room closet if very tidy thanks to these boxes! Plus, they come in a variety of colors and styles. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project box! I transferred some loose pictures from high school in these boxes. They are sturdy and large enough for my project. They also blend in perfectly with my bookshelves.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Perfect for where I needed to use it, I got 2.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Worked perfectly as a pregnancy surprise box for our in laws! Perfect size for a onesie to be laid out!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Memory Keeper These will last a long time if you treat them well. I'll probably be purchasing more of these in the future.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Organization! I love these boxes! I have so many to store my art supplies. They are the perfect size so so many different things.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Boxes are an amazing art project! I love to paint them and use them as memory boxes or gift boxes!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treausres I buy one box per year. I love to travel, and this is the best way to put everything together for creating lasting memories. Some people do scrapbooks. I put everything in these.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects These are great for Christmas decoupage or any holiday gifting.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect brown box Sturdy, affordable box! Worked perfectly to make bridal party proposal boxes. Would buy again!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Size Great for simple product packages
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory Box Bought 3 of these for my bridesmaid proposal boxes. Absolutely love them. They are study and perfect. I can design them the way I want which makes it even better.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good construction Good construction. Liked that it was material that would not hurt the pictures I intended to store in it.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kraft Memory Box Excellent for our 50th reunion. Held T-shirt, water bottle, face towel, sanitizer and buttons.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love. Honestly obsessed with these boxes. I have so many it's unsettling.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget friendly. Great durable box for an even better price. Hard to find a good quality photo box that’s within budget these are the best.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the boxes I organized my pictures with the boxes. It turned out great! I am so glad I bought them.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! The boxes are sturdy and are great for my bridesmaids boxes.
Date published: 2022-07-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_10493868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels