Krazy Glue® All Purpose Precision Pen

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Krazy Glue® All Purpose Precision Pen

Item # 10554031 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Krazy Glue® All Purpose Precision Pen

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Get this Krazy Glue pen for all your delicate household repairs. This all purpose formula with pin-point accuracy works great on glass, ceramic, wood, metal and lots more. Just gently press the top onto surface to be glued, and you're good to go and fix everything that's broken around.

Details:
  • Dries clear
  • 0.141 oz. (4g)
  • Precision control pen
  • Fast setting
  • Glue and plastic
Get this Krazy Glue pen for all your delicate household repairs. This all purpose formula with pin-point accuracy works great on glass, ceramic, wood, metal and lots more. Just gently press the top onto surface to be glued, and you're good to go and fix everything that's broken around.

Details:
  • Dries clear
  • 0.141 oz. (4g)
  • Precision control pen
  • Fast setting
  • Glue and plastic
jump
Get this Krazy Glue pen for all your delicate household repairs. This all purpose formula with pin-point accuracy works great on glass, ceramic, wood, metal and lots more. Just gently press the top onto surface to be glued, and you're good to go and fix everything that's broken around.

Details:
  • Dries clear
  • 0.141 oz. (4g)
  • Precision control pen
  • Fast setting
  • Glue and plastic
Get this Krazy Glue pen for all your delicate household repairs. This all purpose formula with pin-point accuracy works great on glass, ceramic, wood, metal and lots more. Just gently press the top onto surface to be glued, and you're good to go and fix everything that's broken around.

Details:
  • Dries clear
  • 0.141 oz. (4g)
  • Precision control pen
  • Fast setting
  • Glue and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Krazy Glue® All Purpose Precision Pen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperGlued to this Item!! Worked Great. Used it to glue one Photohooks on Ceramic Tiles
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO DISPENSE KRAZY GLUE This brand of krazy glue has a button on the front that when you press it the glue is dispensed. There is no need to cut anything off on the top anywhere. The flow is not too strong. This krazy glue adheres very quickly.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works like a charm. I bought this to fix a broken fingernail. It saved my nail and a lot of pain
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plastic/metal mixed material glue! Bought this glue for putting some models together. Works great!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really long set time Used with plastic. Had to hold the pieces together for several minutes before it would finally stick. The adhesion DID work, but it was a good 10-15 minutes of having to hold it in place.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong! My go-to super glue!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Race #'s This product was perfect for gluing my race numbers from the last 20 years together to make a "wall paper" for a wall in my workout room. I am not done yet, and may need more, but its worked wonderfully!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krazy glue Best strain stronghold glue
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. It worked great on my rubber exercise band.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glue Hold the things I’ve glued together perfectly
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Glue It does what it says it does.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use More precise and a good adhesive. I still manage to get some on me!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft Not easiest design to use but not worse I’ve used
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok it is not as strong as other brands but it is easy to use
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Glue It’s amazing. Works like a charm
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for basics but not fine details. This Krazy glue is effective on plastic items, specifically for modeling bulding, but won't fill gaps when to parts are mishapen.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue Nice for direct lines. Not heavy duty
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glue Great quality, good price
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kraft Glue Easy to use and dries quickly.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for Crazy Glue Crazy glue is crazy glue! Works great on my projects held together great!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Glue I'm not very steady handed person so the precision tip is so much help for me. Strong glue that lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very useful Does exactly what I hoped it would with prime precision. Only need one dot and that's all.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it Together Great for Knot glueing of my Braclets.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krazy glue Worked great as expected!!!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Glue I ever use! Very good quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Krazy as it sticks!! very strong and quick acting glue
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glue! Great super glue but not as great as it used to be. Definitely better than much of the competition.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical but caution needed To use this you should wear gloves if you are inexperienced in working with this type of glue. It will bond your skin together and not easy to separate. Otherwise it is a very simple and useful glue to use.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krazy glue pen review Easy to use getting the glue precisely where you need it.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeeze the glue! Love the way this works!
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10554031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels