Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint

Item # M10170204 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint

$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Description


For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
jump
For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother 8.00 for a very small can and the product doesn’t work.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Work These don't work at all. The paint sprays on basically clear, sometimes with a slight tint depending on the saturation. The "glow" only lasted for 5 minutes and I had it "charging" all day in full sun. Do not recommend at all!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used base coat of white, with two sprays, then 2.. I wanted to paint permanent signs in our garage for my elderly mother who sometimes loses her step. We used white primer paint first (2 coats). Then used this stuff (2 coats). It glows pretty well for such a dark room (with plenty of indirect light.) Very happy we tried this.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Applied multiple coats to a small dragon skeleton. Hours apart and eventually used the entire can! Days in the sun and still no glow. Complete waste of money do not buy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 cans stopped spraying I purchased 3 cans for Halloween stuff. Didn't even get a chance to see if it glowed. Halfway through each can they stopped spraying....can definitely feel there's plenty more paint. One can came with the spray nozzle detached. Pretty disappointed for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Applied multiple times. Does not glow. Wasted time & money.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Green Glow Paint Spray Bought it to paint some gardens pot. Don't glow at all. Did not work it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn’t show up at all! Like a can of just fumes I went thru half the can and orange never showed, no color showed at all. The blue and regular worked but the orange was junk. Completely useless.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glowz spray paint Even after several thin coats this did. It glow in the dark very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Are used to haul can to spray paint a skeleton for Halloween. It sat in the sun for two days and no glow! Awful product.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No glow! I applied FOUR coats of the green glow in the dark ...doee not glow. It has been "charging" under light. Still no glow. Wish I would have read these reviews first!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glows Orange Spray Paint Krylon By the looks of all the reviews it seem to me that you must primer your materials first with a white or primer paint then apply desired amount of coats this is not a stand alone item.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be called no glow Either they picked a can that is really old or the product doesn’t work.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t glow Used as directed. In the sun for 2 days...nothing.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE This is the worst spray paint I have ever used. I used this on a picture frame and there was little to no coverage after I shook the can thoroughly. It doesn’t glow, comes out watery with little color, and leaves an ugly, dusty, matte finish. Looks nothing like what is advertised.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not glowing !!! I so wanted to use this on a few medium size rocks for my garden. Does not glow at all. Was looking forward to this accent in my yard.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product is total garbage Didn’t work AT ALL - stole my $6.50 this is the worst product ever
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked pretty good for me I don't know what types of surfaces others were trying to spray paint, but I had no issues. I bought white to spray my unicorn head. It did take 2 coats to get a nice glow, but it glows strong all night long. It actually scared me a few times when I woke up at night!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give less than 1 star I would! This product does NOT do what it claims! Waste of money!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks Sprayed 3 times and then clogged,doesn’t glow at all at night not worth it
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark I used this on some decorations. Waited for it to dry, did second coat. NOTHING!!! Doesn’t work.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Krylon Glowz Glow-in-the-dark Blue & White paints AWFUL product. No glow to it. BUYER, BEWARE. DO NOT BUY. Michael's should pull it from the shelf.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work Spent a lot of money on 2 cans of these (one blue and one white) Neither glow well at all, even with 20+layers. Was very disappointed. I drove to michaels specifically looking for glow in the dark paint too.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glow effects! Please note that the different colors don't glow in the dark in different colors
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glow in the Dark White I don't know why they don't do anything with the reviews. They just say contact us by email through a Bot. REVIEW: The white glow in the dark doesn't work, and the last one I had that I never used for a couple years burst open. First csn to do that. So I bought a new one. IT does not glow at all. Haven't tried the green yet but I think I used it before, which was low glow, fidn't last long, left a yellow tint and had terrible visibility. It's just this brand of the Glow paint. I tried another brand and ut works great! I will NOT contact Krylon. You have no business with me with your glow paint. I'll just buy your other stuff. Very disappointed that you lie, especially since you said it was high visibility on the front if the can. I don't even right reviews so you know it fails.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong smell and does not glow. very dissapointed i sprayed several coats on my diecast planes and did not glow
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product did not glow on a pumpkin Followed directions exactly and no glowing on a pumpkin. Then again maybe not recommended for a pumpkin
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible did not glow in the dark at all Sprayed it with 3 coats and still never glowed in dark
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glows In the Dark Spray paint... I bought this product to use on my grandson's pumpkins for Halloween. I sprayed the pumpkins serveral times and allowed it to sit in the sun all day. I had no luck... I almost used up a whole can of spray, and still no results. I am very disappointed in the product, and will not use it again, it was also very expensive.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought a can of green and orange. There was absolutely no "glow" after using this product. Had to go buy a totally different brand from a hardware store. Don't waste your money on this product
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10170204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels