Lacquered Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™

$1.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Lacquered Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™

Item # M10118080 
$1.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Lacquered Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™

$1.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This curling ribbon is ideal for decorating gifts, tying balloons, creating beautiful bows or decorating pews for a wedding. As you pull the ribbon from the center, it will unravel in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the ribbon to create tighter curls. There are endless ways you can use curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft. (20 m)
  • 100% polyester
This curling ribbon is ideal for decorating gifts, tying balloons, creating beautiful bows or decorating pews for a wedding. As you pull the ribbon from the center, it will unravel in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the ribbon to create tighter curls. There are endless ways you can use curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft. (20 m)
  • 100% polyester
jump
This curling ribbon is ideal for decorating gifts, tying balloons, creating beautiful bows or decorating pews for a wedding. As you pull the ribbon from the center, it will unravel in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the ribbon to create tighter curls. There are endless ways you can use curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft. (20 m)
  • 100% polyester
This curling ribbon is ideal for decorating gifts, tying balloons, creating beautiful bows or decorating pews for a wedding. As you pull the ribbon from the center, it will unravel in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the ribbon to create tighter curls. There are endless ways you can use curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft. (20 m)
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lacquered Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted super shiny and curls very well.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty ribbons. Worked like a charm to add that special touch the gifts.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red curlig ribbon Perfect for gift tying and making gifts pop
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver metallic curling ribbon Silver metallic curling ribbon is perfect for gifts
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from curling ribbon exactly as described
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I like that one side is shiny Awesome especially if you’re only looking for a little bit instead of buying a whole big stool just get a little bit just enough I used to tie my candy apples
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Black ribbon for a basket. Worked just as expected.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OpalCurling Ribbon Love the opalescent sheen this curling ribbon gives! I used it to secure some tissue paper-wrapped presents for an Opal birthstone themed care package.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Beautiful pearlescent
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Great for the small project I was doing
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product easy to use Great product easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color easy to use It was perfect for what I needed it’s easy to work
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, can’t beat it. Just what I needed. Very cute and curly. And even better CHEAP. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! The quality is good and the price great! Nice quantity when you don’t need a large spool.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Ribbon I needed black & red ribbon for a ninja-themed party. They were sorted by color which made my trip much more efficient. Price was reasonable. The item is packaged in plastic. Thank You Michael’s!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Ribbon I needed black & red ribbon for a ninja-themed party. They were sorted by color which made my trip much more efficient. Price was reasonable. The item is packaged in plastic. Thank You Michael’s!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curling ribbon great buy Love the ease of it, pull from inside, plenty of product, curls nicely and reasonably priced. Easy to store since you don’t need to unwrap it and plenty of colors to choose from.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Goes with our colors on our labels
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candy Use this to wrap Halloween candy bags
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holidays Love working with them
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Used as balloon stings.....
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good balloon string! Worked perfectly for what I needed it for! Just wish it was wrapped differently. After using a decent amount of it, it started falling apart. If there was a tube or something holding it all together it may have stayed.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon I love the way the ribbon stretches. Matches the ribbon perfectly. A lot of ribbon for the price!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty curly ribbon! It’s good. It doesn’t break like others and it’s so pretty !
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon This red ribbon looked amazing on my nephews garter I made for him.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality ribbon. I used it for tying onto balloons. It ties tight and did not fray. The color is very shiny.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curling ribbon by Celebrate It curled very nicely.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon This ribbon is easy to work with and easy to pull without undoing the little ball! It added a fun and fancy look to my spirit mum!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curls Great for cookie bags! Curls easily!
Date published: 2022-09-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10118080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels