Large Glitter Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$2.49
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

Large Glitter Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # 10287867 
$2.49
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Large Glitter Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$2.49
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.
Michaels Pro

Description


Use this large glitter paper by Recollections to create dazzling paper craft projects. It is ideal to accent cards, scrapbooks, tags and more. Cut it in the shape of butterfly, flowers, stars and more to use as embellishments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 1 sheet
Use this large glitter paper by Recollections to create dazzling paper craft projects. It is ideal to accent cards, scrapbooks, tags and more. Cut it in the shape of butterfly, flowers, stars and more to use as embellishments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 1 sheet
jump
Use this large glitter paper by Recollections to create dazzling paper craft projects. It is ideal to accent cards, scrapbooks, tags and more. Cut it in the shape of butterfly, flowers, stars and more to use as embellishments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 1 sheet
Use this large glitter paper by Recollections to create dazzling paper craft projects. It is ideal to accent cards, scrapbooks, tags and more. Cut it in the shape of butterfly, flowers, stars and more to use as embellishments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 1 sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Large Glitter Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Cardstock, Glitter Doesn't Shed I use this glitter cardstock sheets as part of some stage decorations. The price is reasonable for the good quality cardstock. The glitter stays fixed and doesn't shed too - which is a bonus.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Producta! Beautiful glitter paper
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOWDY CLASSMATES My high school classmates have a Holiday Social each year and this year the theme was Western. I decorated the wall with the title, “Howdy Classmates” in this bright red glitter paper. It came out so nice, we used it to take our pictures. Very impressive.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was the perfect paper for the baby card I made!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success! Wonderful as a background on a frame !
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Great cardstock to use with your cutting machines. I purchased this to make my daughter a 21st Birthday Cake Topper.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made beautiful stars for our Christmas project Worked really well for our project.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowman Makes a wonderful snowman hat
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product but paper too heavy Color is great but paper too heavy for most projects
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter paper Paper worked great in my die cut stamps
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock! Great cardstock!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but coarse I love this paper for small accents as a top layer, but it took extra work on different scrapbooking projects if I wanted this as my base.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Used this as a base for decorating my sisters college graduation cap! The color is beautiful, and the material was perfect for adding flowers and other decorations.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper is wonderful Michael’s has the best quality of glitter paper!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Products The product was very useful and came in a variety of patterns and colors. The aisle is full of possibilities and I never leave empty handed. Michaels is stocked so I am ready to go on all my products. The seasonal items are great especially at the change of them. wink wink sales.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Paper nice weight, good glitter coverage---works well for Cricut projetcs
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter paper Used with my Cricut.. easy to work with
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and fancy! Awesome paper and cuts easily with a laser engraver
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snowman hats Makes great snowman hats!!!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green glitter paper Love that the glitter stays on the paper and not everywhere else. Easily cuts with my dies. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter all the way!! I really love this paper! Good quality and the glitter does not fall off.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter card stock. looks great and sturdy enough for what I need.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Beautiful paper. Easily cut on a Cricut.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! This black glitter card stock worked perfectly for me. I wanted to decorate my cap for my college graduation. I couldn't have been happier with the end result!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Needed this for a cake topper, cut perfectly!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper Love this stuff very much! It's easy to cut and work with, plus it looks amazing.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Nice thick paper that I used for large lettering on a wreath.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter paper Easy to cut. Looks great as a halo on my Angel's halo
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red square paper Great for arts and crafts
Date published: 2022-12-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10287867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels