Large Kraft Tags by Recollections™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Large Kraft Tags by Recollections™

Item # 10241011 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Large Kraft Tags by Recollections™

$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Use these Gift Tags by Recollections to add personalized messages to organic gift baskets, favor bags, gift jars and more. You can accent these tags with colorful stamps, stickers and ribbons.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Large size
  • 2.5" x 5.12"
  • 20 tags
  • Paper and OPP
Use these Gift Tags by Recollections to add personalized messages to organic gift baskets, favor bags, gift jars and more. You can accent these tags with colorful stamps, stickers and ribbons.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Large size
  • 2.5" x 5.12"
  • 20 tags
  • Paper and OPP
jump
Use these Gift Tags by Recollections to add personalized messages to organic gift baskets, favor bags, gift jars and more. You can accent these tags with colorful stamps, stickers and ribbons.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Large size
  • 2.5" x 5.12"
  • 20 tags
  • Paper and OPP
Use these Gift Tags by Recollections to add personalized messages to organic gift baskets, favor bags, gift jars and more. You can accent these tags with colorful stamps, stickers and ribbons.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Large size
  • 2.5" x 5.12"
  • 20 tags
  • Paper and OPP
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Large Kraft Tags by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Crafting and Scrapbooking These are so perfect for crafting for presents or scrapbooking. My daughter loves making bookmarks out of them. They are strong and hold paper, stickers, and gems.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy and nice size Great size and craftsmanship. Cute for my bridal shower advent countdown.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorate Large Kraft tags These tags are so versatile. You can use them to make decorative tags for any occasion. They look great on a gift bag!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tags, would buy again I bought these to add care instructions for the blankets I make. They are very sturdy, lots of space to write everything I need.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KRAFT TAGS (Large) Another basic and versatile product by Recollections. So many uses, so little time!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my tags I use this tags for my smallbussiness love them
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price Perfect tag, quality in structure. Just the right size to attach my logo.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Kraft Tags Generous length and nice circle tab around the hole punch. My pointed pen nib worked better on the lesser textured side of the tag.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift tags Perfect for personalized tags
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile! Loved the size and the fact that I could do anything I wanted with it! It was fun using stamps and stickers to personalize each one and they look good with any kind of wrapping paper. Will use them for other occasions as well.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tags These tags qere great for their value
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Kraft Tags by Recollections Great tags for gifts! Easy to write on/stamp and hold ink well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags I wanted something for my stockings to add some personalization. These worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Aesthetic I love the large kraft tags by Recollections. They add a fun and aesthetic lift to all of my gifts. Sturdy carboard and evenly cut, these tags are a quality gift add on that doesn't break the bank. The best part is that they are recyclable!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags Used marker on them and it didn't bleed into the material which is good. Great for fancy kettering and a rustic feel
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really nice quality tags that you can use for almost anything
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and thick, good quality and large. Great height quality gift tags! Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected. Great quality and thick paper stock
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trees all year These are quite strudy and I am decorating with decoupage for my little holiday tree that I keep up all year.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recyclable, made with no dyes Quality tags, perfect for listing my products for Crafts Fairs.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tags are great great for tags for christmas
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kraft paper tags! Lovely, large, and sturdy kraft paper tags. I use them for gift tags, bookmarks, and add them to cards. The size is generous enough that I can put a fair amount on them!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Large Kraft Tags These kraft tags are sturdy and just what I was looking for! I'm applying a clear printed sticker on each and tying them with twine to some handmade tote bags for a company retreat.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for crafting and gifting I used these for my sons teacher appreciation gifts. He tagged a small bag containing one cookie pack and coffee gift card with these. He had enough room to write a small note on each one. Simple and cute just the way I like it.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds nice touch to premium items for sale I used these with some nice 'kraft paper' labels and they color blends in nicely
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these tags to create RSVP enclosures for our wedding invitations. Great quality and consistent color to other tags in the collection!
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10241011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels