Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Save $5.00
$24.99
$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10503531 
Save $5.00
$24.99
$29.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only.
GreatBuy Value

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Save $5.00
$24.99
$29.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6546.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy cart for craft room! I bought this to help store some of my craft items. My 12 year old grandaughter is my organizer and she put this together all by herself. I also bought an accessory that was in the same isle that hangs right off the top tier of this that holds ribbon. I want another one but I don't remember what it's called...and of course, I threw the box away...
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cart It’s exactly what I want it very sturdy. Love it.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This cart was easy to assemble and the perfect size for supplies in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value; great quality! I cannot believe how inexpensive this cart is! I purchased it to set up as a postpartum kit in my bathroom, and I'm going to transition it into the nursery in the future. It was so easy to assemble, and I love the many, many color options!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect craft cart It’s the perfect size to roll beside you while painting and crafting. Fun colors, too!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snack organization. Bought it for my daughters snacks. Makes it easier to just grab and pack her school lunch. Great to keep organized. Spacious, each toers fits a lot but not bulky to wherr it gets in the way.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great Storage organizer
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Cart This cart is easy to assemble. I placed it between my washer and dryer for laundry items that I frequently use.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-tier rolling cart Bought as a Christmas gift. I’m sure the recipient will love it. It’s her favorite color.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artcart I just love this little cart! Pretty color and super functional!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to use Mobile cart for use when you have no place to store your items.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This cart is exactly what I wanted. It is sturdy and built well.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3tier rolling cart Easy to put together
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 and Counting - Great Portable Storage The carts are perfect to organize my craft supplies . I enjoy several different crafts & love the convenience of having a cart for each activity. The price is extra nice when I use my bonus points. The
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blanc (white) looks so chic sturdy and the color we chose was blanc w/c looks so chic
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier rolling cart It’s such an awesome item. It can be used for crafts, clothing, toys. It’s a very sturdy item.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love these! They hold so much! We are creating a Parent Squad made up of parents who will work with struggling students and these carts will hold all of their supplies. They look great, are sturdy, and will be so helpful!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft cart Great to hold craft supplies!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caddy I love this caddy! I used it as part of a baby shower gift for my niece. My sister in law & I put all of her gifts for her little nugget on it & it was absolutely adorable! Once he’s born I’ll be adding his name to the shelf too!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier cart extra storage for office Great extra office storage
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier storage cart Perfect for extra bathroom storage
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier utility cart Awesome...bought as a donation to a charity auction
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love love love ! Perfect size and easy to set ip
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Response to shopper2 If you look at the product details, the overall measurements are 16.8” x 13.9”, however, if you continue looking at the product details, those measurements are the overall measurements that include the framework on the outside of the trays. Then it shows the size of the trays as being 14.75” x 10.7” (obviously not able to fit 12 x 12” paper. So your complaint is unfounded. You just didn’t fully inform yourself.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, works well I got the emerald color, which is a true dark emerald green (the picture isn’t an accurate representation of the color). Took less than 10 minutes to put together. No tools required except the provided wrench for wheels. Overall super happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier rolling cart I absoutely love it, I use it for my jewelry supplies on one shelf, painting supplies on 2nd shelf,and sewing supplies 3rd shelf . I can roll it to each my craft tables instead of transfering everything back and forth.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington My favorite color. To bad they don't have this color in the store
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves easily Easy to assemble- perfect for closet organizer
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect yarn organizer Got this to hold my yarn and it does exactly what I wanted. It helps keep my yarn organized and neat. Very easy to put together and rolls really easily.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these! I keep buying more, as I keep finding more uses for them! The colors they come in are so fun!
Date published: 2022-11-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1726, tr_4820
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels