Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10503537 
$29.99
GreatBuy Value

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewelry supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3751.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my home gym. I love my cart. Easy to assemble, rolls easy. Love the color!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but bad packaging! I purchased these to actually use as nightstands and they look great. The champagne color is beautiful and goes perfectly with anything. They also hold a lot.The only negative thing I have to say is the way they are stacked together is hard to get apart and caused dents in both my carts which is a little disappointing.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart! I love it! My only wish is that I had gotten the 4 tier cart. It was simple to assemble. Very sturdy and easy to roll around... definitely a plus for work.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice cart Easy to put together (be careful about the castors since 2 lock) and it's a pretty rose gold!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall review Great for my storage needs
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love this item! I store my plushies in it and they look adorable:}
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! Works great for beauty storage
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Storage I love the cart. Using this as a rolling book cart for my small office. I can easily move it out the way and it looks practical for my space.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Simple to put together. Super sturdy. Easy access storage for my kids' art supplies!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful caddy Like a little buddy helping me while I sew. Everything is within reach!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliability Super easy to put together and looks exactly like picture. My favorite part of my dorm room
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and useful This cart is well built, sturdy and the wheels roll easily.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cart…color is Dusty Blue I must have walked by these carts a dozen times while shopping in store. I decided to try one out after reading the reviews. I’m glad I did! It’s perfect for my needs. I also bought the topper to give it a more finished look. I store miscellaneous office supplies on the top drawer…paper clips, staples, tape, pencils, etc. The other drawers hold my Happy Planners, stickers, etc. I like it so much I’m going to purchase another for a different need. I wouldn’t load heavy items on this cart, but that’s not what I needed it for.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart!!! Such a great, sturdy cart that I bought 2!!! Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Everything on point!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rolling Carts These are great additions for any project in the house!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage container Perfect size and fit my needs
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cart Easy to put together
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cart Came a little darker than expected, but it works well.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Time It was completely bent when I bought it and I had to return it because I wasn’t able to fix it.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart I love this cart! I put my instapot & crockpot on it to free up some counter space. It doesn't take up a lot of space. It has wheels so I can move it if need be.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart that works great Easy to put together. Works great holding my extra supplies and craft projects.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer I've been seeing this cart with a few homeschooling moms on YT and wanted one for my homeschool. So happy i got it, it fits a lot of stuff and i can just wheel it around as i need it. It was priced very well as i did shop around.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Is very good product, for a little office is nice, cute color
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint Rolling Cart I ordered my cart online to pick up in store and it was ready in less than 20 minutes! Took me about 20 minutes to put together, very easy. This cart is very sturdy and attractive and matches my kitchen colors perfectly. Also, it has lots of room to hold all kinds of stuff, no matter which room you use it in. I would buy this again. Thank You Michaels!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold cart with wheels I love it!!!! Rose gold is my color for my small business that I just have started and this was perfect !!!!! I came back and got a second one!!!! I’m soooo happy with them both.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper/Nursing Cart Using as a diaper/nursing cart — super cute and sturdy!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for crafts, laundry room and bedside. I would purchase again but it is smaller than the one I already have and not as sturdy. But, overall it does the job.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage option Easy to assemble. Daughter loves it for her dolls
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier rolling cart We love that it holds a lot of things and freely rolls around as needed. Also like that you can lock the wheels when needed. Loved the colors too.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_820, tr_2931
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels