Lexington Blush 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Lexington Blush 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™

Item # 10531336 
$59.99

Lexington Blush 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™

$59.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get this rolling cart by Recollections to organize your art supplies. Its three mesh trays offer you ample space to keep paints, crayons, albums, markers and more.

Details:
  • Blush
  • 16.8" x 13.9" x 29.9"
  • Steel and plastic construction
  • Powder coating
  • Features 3 mesh trays
Get this rolling cart by Recollections to organize your art supplies. Its three mesh trays offer you ample space to keep paints, crayons, albums, markers and more.

Details:
  • Blush
  • 16.8" x 13.9" x 29.9"
  • Steel and plastic construction
  • Powder coating
  • Features 3 mesh trays
jump
Get this rolling cart by Recollections to organize your art supplies. Its three mesh trays offer you ample space to keep paints, crayons, albums, markers and more.

Details:
  • Blush
  • 16.8" x 13.9" x 29.9"
  • Steel and plastic construction
  • Powder coating
  • Features 3 mesh trays
Get this rolling cart by Recollections to organize your art supplies. Its three mesh trays offer you ample space to keep paints, crayons, albums, markers and more.

Details:
  • Blush
  • 16.8" x 13.9" x 29.9"
  • Steel and plastic construction
  • Powder coating
  • Features 3 mesh trays
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington Blush 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! this little cart is just adorable, I love the soft pink color and all that I can put in it.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected. I got the pink rolling card and was expecting it to be flimsy but considering the price this was a great buy! Its sturdy and it was easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Bought this caddy for my daughter and she loves it! She assembled it herself and the color is pretty.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! I needed a little extra storage space and this works wonderfully! I was a little worried about the color but the pink is a perfect pastel, true to the picture. Assembly was a breeze and it's a great size. The shelves could be a little deeper for all the room they give between them, but it's great as is.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roll-Away your art mess I purchased this cart to house my daughter's arts and crafts supplies all in one place where it would be accessible to her (at age 5). The cart was easy to put together (she even helped), had good instructions, and heavy enough to be stable. It fits perfectly tucked away in the dining room when not in use. My only mild complaint is that the bottom shelf could have been nearly twice as deep as the top two shelves to help allow for storing things that might be a little awkward with the small shelf. She has coloring books and a folder with loose paper on the bottom shelf, and because it's shallow, they hang out the sides of the cart if the shelf isn't packed tight.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and easy to put together I am really glad I picked this cart up. I love the light pink color and it was super easy to put together. It fits about 10 mini binders and then still has room for pens, my two planners, and other accessories! I had no idea it would fit so much!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together Love this. Quick to put together looks super cute!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for price Sturdy cart. great quality. perfect for dorm room storage
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized yay! I use this to hold my larger tools and turn style spice holder turned into charm/brad holder. So easy to find what I need as it sits beside me while I craft.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rolling Cart I love this cart I finally have all my art supplies organized and it's a super cute light pink. It's easy to build and makes it simple to move my art stuff all over my place.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Cute This item is easy to put together, even for a disabled person. Don't panic if you think there are too few screws. The capped screws go on top. The cart is quite sturdy and just the right kind of cute.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! I bought this as a storage center for all nail items. Perfect!!! Have plenty of room for nail polish and all tools. Can roll away into my closet.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute rolling cart This cart was very easy to assemble, my 9 yr. old daughter was able to do it. She was so excited to place all her art supplies in it. Great size and easy to move around. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pink rolls caddy! It was easy to put together, the color was exactly as it looked online, and the quality was awesome and definitely worth my money! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute and useful easy to assemble and is very steady. it’s also really cute and fits right into the theme of my room!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price It was easy to put together and the tools were included. Nice storage on wheels.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Rolls smoothly! I’ll be buying another one!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME, Rolling Cart I love this!! No time to put it together....Larger than I expected!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! It’s pink! I’m glad I read the reviews before buying it. Went together quick and easy. I’m going to use it for my Instant Pot and the accessories that go with it.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These carts rock! I loved this thing so much I bought more. They really hold a lot of stuff and yet they’re small enough to tuck away in any little corner. I love the retro pastel colors and most of all it’s the easiest thing to assemble. And I hate assembling things. Lol. The price is the best I’ve found after searching; amazon sells them for almost twice as much. I’m delighted with this product!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the product but i bought this thinking the color was going to be a nice pastel light pink color like it appears on the box but it is slightly a brighter light pink in real life. not a HUGE deal but color does not match.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! So easy to assemble. Great color and perfect storage for my craft room.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I am in love with this cart! I bought it to use as storage in my unborn baby girls nursery and am so glad I did! Fits diapers,wipes, etc. perfectly and the color baby pink color is perfect!! easy to put together and sturdy too which is a plus!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart in Blush Pink Just purchased it last night and I am so happy with my purchase. The quality is amazing and very sturdy. The trays are big enough to accomodate all of my crafts. I love the color and highly recommend it. I am tempted to pick up a second one because the price is superb.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart for a great price Simple to assemble, took ten minutes. Great sturdy little cart for $30!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy! Easy to put together! Great for scrapbook supplies.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful carts I bought two of these for my crafting room & they are great! Roomy, sturdy, easy to put together & a nice shade of pink. Great price, too:)
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great using this cart. I put this cart together in such a short time. This is my second cart because it is so great to put my embellishments on. Just purchased jars and loaded them up. Cart moves so easy. Very well priced.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect good, easy to put together and looks strong and with space,love it but what I did not like that I bought 2 they canceled me one
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The carts are the perfect size and color The rolling carts are perfect for holding my craft supplies and I love the color. Now my daughter wants a few for her bedroom. I will be ordering. More for my daughter and myself.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10531336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels