Libbey® Cylinder Vase

$6.39

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Libbey® Cylinder Vase

Item # M10084645 
$6.39

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Libbey® Cylinder Vase

$6.39

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Whatever your decorative style, this sleek, simple vase fits right in. Classic and elegant, this versatile dé?cor piece features an elegant, curved silhouette and spacious size, ideal for large floral arrangements. Crafted from glass, you can experiment with different materials to add texture and flair. We love sea glass, crystals and natural stones. Place it on your dining table, coffee table or mantle to add elegance to any space.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Clear glass
  • Lead-free
  • Dishwasher-safe
Whatever your decorative style, this sleek, simple vase fits right in. Classic and elegant, this versatile dé?cor piece features an elegant, curved silhouette and spacious size, ideal for large floral arrangements. Crafted from glass, you can experiment with different materials to add texture and flair. We love sea glass, crystals and natural stones. Place it on your dining table, coffee table or mantle to add elegance to any space.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Clear glass
  • Lead-free
  • Dishwasher-safe
jump
Whatever your decorative style, this sleek, simple vase fits right in. Classic and elegant, this versatile dé?cor piece features an elegant, curved silhouette and spacious size, ideal for large floral arrangements. Crafted from glass, you can experiment with different materials to add texture and flair. We love sea glass, crystals and natural stones. Place it on your dining table, coffee table or mantle to add elegance to any space.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Clear glass
  • Lead-free
  • Dishwasher-safe
Whatever your decorative style, this sleek, simple vase fits right in. Classic and elegant, this versatile dé?cor piece features an elegant, curved silhouette and spacious size, ideal for large floral arrangements. Crafted from glass, you can experiment with different materials to add texture and flair. We love sea glass, crystals and natural stones. Place it on your dining table, coffee table or mantle to add elegance to any space.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Clear glass
  • Lead-free
  • Dishwasher-safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Libbey® Cylinder Vase is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in USA! This glass cylinder is a a good weight, thickness and seems sturdy. Haven't used it for its purpose yet, but was happy with the price and to see it was Made in the USA. Skip the dollar stores and go with this!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clear glass I put branches that light up with shells in the glass and it looks so nice . Perfect size I needed
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vase Awesome product for a great price. Using it for bamboo plants.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from be careful of defective ones I bought 10 of these for my wedding centerpieces. I didn't buy all 10 at one time because I was trying to wait for sales and coupons and I was on a budget. The last few I bought were warped at the top. It was a minor thing but I wasn't thrilled.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great I loved the vase as I used it to make flower arrangements as center pieces for my wedding
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Every purchase from Michael's is a good one, great store
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with classic glass cylinders Versatility for event decor items is unmatched. Cylinders can be used so many different ways!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cylinder Vase with Candle We used these two vases to hold candles inside. They were perfect. The candle needed to be held inside something to be able to be lit and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These were exactly what I was looking for! I'm using them for my wedding
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the size I wanted Have been looking for these in the Dayton Michaels store but they are always out of stock. found them in Columbus. Wish you could look on line and see what is available in your local store.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This vase is heavy duty. Great price for the quality. I used it for floating candles for my daughter's sweet 16
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Vases They are really good quality for the price. Love using them for displays
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - good price. This vase is perfect for "improvements". I used it to put a Celtic knot vinyl piece around the top for an Irish friend.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vase! This was exactly what I was looking for and it worked great for the center piece that I needed to do.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good price for the product The product was a little thinner glass than I wanted, but for the price, it was very reasonable and has fulfilled its role as a vase very well.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and great for deco I put water beads in here with some artificial flowers. Made a great windowsill decoration!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elagant The clear cylinder vase is great for centerpieces. It puts the flowers above the seated guests' eye level without putting the flowers to high.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cylinder vase just the right height for my roses when the stems are a little too short
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on side table I needed something to hold a small bunch of artificial flowers on a side table in my living room. The simple cylinder allows the flowers and a few rocks to shine.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vase for the price! I purchased 2 of these vases to add to my dessert table for a birthday party and they added just the right amount of height. I felt it was just what I was looking for - especially for the price. I would have given it 5 stars if the glass was just a bit thicker, but again - for the price, you get what you pay for. I would purchase this again!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile vase This vase was used for flowers and will be used with rocks, sand and a cactus for the plant. You can bling it out or just use it as is.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vase Great case to use for seasonal decor Not just for flowers
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfectvheightcfor our wedding tall glass center piece
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand Great Sizes I like that Libbey has a lot of different sizes to choose from and it is clear, no bubbles, and not wobbly
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Great product! Displays nicely and can put tons of stuff in it.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is the perfect size for a small bouquet, and stable enough for a tall one.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for flowers!! Perfect size for to make a flowers bouquet. And great price.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy This vase is a great deal when combined with a michaels coupon. I bought a bunch to be used in my wedding.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for center pieces! Used these for my sister's bridal shower. They turned out beautifully. These vases are simple but the perfect size.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Needed to get a vase for flowers - cheap, easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10084645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels