Libbey® Flat Lid Cylinder Storage Jar

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Libbey® Flat Lid Cylinder Storage Jar

Item # 10405475 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Libbey® Flat Lid Cylinder Storage Jar

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Creativity and organization go hand-in-hand in this glass storage jar. Featuring a flat, seal-tight lid, it's an eye-catching storage solution for items of all kinds. In the kitchen you can fill a series of them with dried pastas, beans and grains, and in the craft room you can let your colorful supplies shine by filling this glass container with everything from crayons and markers to buttons and gems.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 15 oz. jar is 3.5" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 22 oz. jar is 4.75" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 31 oz. jar is 6.25" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • Soy wax seal
  • Food safe
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Lead free
Creativity and organization go hand-in-hand in this glass storage jar. Featuring a flat, seal-tight lid, it's an eye-catching storage solution for items of all kinds. In the kitchen you can fill a series of them with dried pastas, beans and grains, and in the craft room you can let your colorful supplies shine by filling this glass container with everything from crayons and markers to buttons and gems.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 15 oz. jar is 3.5" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 22 oz. jar is 4.75" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 31 oz. jar is 6.25" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • Soy wax seal
  • Food safe
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Lead free
jump
Creativity and organization go hand-in-hand in this glass storage jar. Featuring a flat, seal-tight lid, it's an eye-catching storage solution for items of all kinds. In the kitchen you can fill a series of them with dried pastas, beans and grains, and in the craft room you can let your colorful supplies shine by filling this glass container with everything from crayons and markers to buttons and gems.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 15 oz. jar is 3.5" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 22 oz. jar is 4.75" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 31 oz. jar is 6.25" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • Soy wax seal
  • Food safe
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Lead free
Creativity and organization go hand-in-hand in this glass storage jar. Featuring a flat, seal-tight lid, it's an eye-catching storage solution for items of all kinds. In the kitchen you can fill a series of them with dried pastas, beans and grains, and in the craft room you can let your colorful supplies shine by filling this glass container with everything from crayons and markers to buttons and gems.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 15 oz. jar is 3.5" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 22 oz. jar is 4.75" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • 31 oz. jar is 6.25" tall x 4.12" diameter
  • Soy wax seal
  • Food safe
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Lead free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Libbey® Flat Lid Cylinder Storage Jar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage jars Great for kitchen staples.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous multi-purpose jars! These jars worked perfectly for latest decorating project—documenting our trips to the ocean.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLOWER STORAGE perfect size to save some dried flowers from my father's funeral
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice storage jar Perfect size. Lid fits very securely to keep items fresh. Easy to wash and keep clean
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Organized my dogs treats. Looks so much better than open boxes. Good quality at a great price.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Bought this jar as something nicer to keep my marimo moss ball in. It looks nice with some marble chips in the bottom, and the price was pretty decent with the 20% off coupon.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift jar Bought this to put homemade sugar scrub in for a gift. Attractive jar and nice surface to decorate but wish it had been more air tight.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners Perfect size for candle making or tons of other uses.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for shell display Perfect size. Secure lid
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candy jar for desk Bought this as a candy jar for my office desk. I got the 31 oz and it was perfect. See picture (water bottle for reference).
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar I made a cute little jar with my cricut for my desk. Looks adorable. Well made item.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I could not use but the price was great the jars are a good diy project
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean lines, easy open top, medium weight (which means not flimsy, yet doesn't weigh a ton). This wasn't exactly what I was looking for, yet it came close enough that I think I will be buying a few more.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libbey® Flat Lid Cylinder Storage Jar Absolutely what I expected. It worked fantastic for what I bought it for. I would recommend it to all that ask for ideas for bathroom necessities storage.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafts These were just what I needed to add some bling in my bathroom
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much narrower than the picture If so, I was sent the smaller storage jar and not the larger one.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lid seals great Perfect size but there is never enough in stock, I have to drive around to multiple stores to buy them
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My husband likes to grind coffee beans and we had been storing them in a plastic tupperware container. Over time the container has been stained by the coffee grounds so we decided that glass would be a better storage option. The lid is easy to use and keeps the contents fresh. We would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display jars These work great to show off a collection of beach glass, shells, and stones
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the jar is perfect for so many things it makes a great gift jar into which i put the roasted pecans i make
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great jar i use it for q-tips in the bathroom. Very useful
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Jars Solid glass with airtight seal. Great for displaying small collection items such as buttons, shells, rocks, thimbals, etc.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Perfect for the gift I was crafting. The opening fits most hands and the seal of top keeps items fresh enough
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beachy stuff I bought this to put sand and shells in as a keepsake of a recent trip. Looks so cute! Going to get different sizes for different trips.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for my makeup brushes........................
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar can be used for unlimited purposes I bought this jar to use with my homemade suntan lotion. I love the wide mouth of the jar at the top, the thickness of the glass and how easy and secure the lid is to keep things fresh inside.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candy jar! This is a great jar for crafting. I bought it to make a decorative candy jar. The seal on the lid is very tight which kept the candy nice & fresh, but at the same time was easy to remove. Because the glass surface was perfectly flat & even, all of my decorations stayed on with no issues at all.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great Love it - use for storing my home made lotion and it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jar I am using this jar as a q-tip holder on my bathroom. The lid stays on securely and doesn't allow moisture to get in.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Nice thick glass jar, soild and sturdy. Paid extra to have it shipped 2 day and they didn't ship 2-day, but the jar itself is nice.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10405473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels