Libbey® Glass Cylinder Vase, 9.75in. x 6.25in.

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Libbey® Glass Cylinder Vase, 9.75in. x 6.25in.

Item # 10310263 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Libbey® Glass Cylinder Vase, 9.75in. x 6.25in.

$16.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


There is nothing greater than versatility and this wide vase is perfect for whatever your decorating needs. You can use this vase as a centerpiece for your special event such as your wedding. Be inspired to use it as a candleholder. Try filling it with your favorite candies and use as a serving station at a birthday party or wedding. You can group this vase with other sized vases or let it stand alone. Impress everyone with your creative floral arrangements.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 9.75 in. x 6.25 in.
  • Tempered-glass
  • Lead-free
There is nothing greater than versatility and this wide vase is perfect for whatever your decorating needs. You can use this vase as a centerpiece for your special event such as your wedding. Be inspired to use it as a candleholder. Try filling it with your favorite candies and use as a serving station at a birthday party or wedding. You can group this vase with other sized vases or let it stand alone. Impress everyone with your creative floral arrangements.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 9.75 in. x 6.25 in.
  • Tempered-glass
  • Lead-free
jump
There is nothing greater than versatility and this wide vase is perfect for whatever your decorating needs. You can use this vase as a centerpiece for your special event such as your wedding. Be inspired to use it as a candleholder. Try filling it with your favorite candies and use as a serving station at a birthday party or wedding. You can group this vase with other sized vases or let it stand alone. Impress everyone with your creative floral arrangements.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 9.75 in. x 6.25 in.
  • Tempered-glass
  • Lead-free
There is nothing greater than versatility and this wide vase is perfect for whatever your decorating needs. You can use this vase as a centerpiece for your special event such as your wedding. Be inspired to use it as a candleholder. Try filling it with your favorite candies and use as a serving station at a birthday party or wedding. You can group this vase with other sized vases or let it stand alone. Impress everyone with your creative floral arrangements.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 9.75 in. x 6.25 in.
  • Tempered-glass
  • Lead-free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Libbey® Glass Cylinder Vase, 9.75in. x 6.25in. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libbey Glass Vase is what gardeners needs. I just love Libbey Glass Cylinder Vase, it's wide enough and deep enough to have any cut/fresh flower.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size. Held 2 dozen roses beautifully. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item for flowers It worked perfectly for me. I am glad I made the purchase. It fell and didn’t break on me
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Love it’s simplicity…. Over a dozen tulips- they looked gorgeous
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use vase/glass cylinder Perfect for rooting monstera!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass fill vase Box filler will fill 3/4
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big vase Love the glass vase big and great quality glass.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for flowers. Simple and clear.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Item was perfect for my project! Large and holds decorative balls to create a nice home decor piece.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass cylinder Perfect for my submersible plant
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cylinder vase It was made into a table centerpiece with mini lights (battery operated), tree garland and different size Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them in my wedding and added a simple candel Perfect for any center piece
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose vase Beautiful vase perfect for putting ornaments into on our holiday dinner table.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libby Glass Cylinder Light weight. Very clear glass. Elegant piece. Looks beautiful with seashells, acorns, Christmas bulbs..anything that’s your favorite!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large vase. I bought this for a gigantic bouquet of flowers. I used the gold glitter tulle around it as a big bow and it really made a statement. A wee bit high in price.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tank This worked great for my new betta fish tank
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegant vase This case look so amazing with flowers so simple and so pretty. If I could I will attach phone to show you guys
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish tank This was perfect for my fish
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas decoration I made this decoration with trees in it with this cylinder. I saved alot of money.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Cylinder Vase I am very satisfied with my vase. It is exactly what I wanted and serves the purpose for my project that I made. It's really nice. The glass is large, thick and heavy. I will order again.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple use Using as bathroom waste can. Just the right size. Easy to clean. Thick enough to avoid breaking
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cylinder is just the right height. A little pricey. Not on sale but I use them to use for sand and shell terrariums. Great easy gifts
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpiece Large enough to make a great centerpiece for holiday decorations or any other occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the size of the glass cylinder It does have a few imperfections in the glass but after you fill the cylinder you don’t notice them.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, excellent size for what I was looking for, good quality and best price
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect home for our new betta We got this specifically as a home for our new betta fish with live bamboo. Perfect!!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Purpose Vase I needed large vases for a bulk order of Roses I ordered as a gift for someone special. Looking at them in the store they fit the bill perfectly. Once I gave them to that special person we thought of all the other ways this vase could be used other than for flowers.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits a lot of flowers I made an enormous fall arrangement for under 30$ that I could find in stores or come close without spending 200$! It made my fall arrangement look so expensive.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "99 uses and a vase ain't one" This works so well as the aquarium for my son's beta fish. It's stylish functionality is awesome particularly when I was looking at some cheesy plastic aquarium sitting on my end table. Score one for mom!
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10310263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels