Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10595700 
Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
jump
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinta’s Sketchbook Review It’s very cute and the texture is nice I really enjoy sketching in this
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jumbo bullet journal beautiful color and alright quality paper- using as jumbo bullet journal and not sketchbook
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She draws more now Ever since I bought this for my granddaughter she is drawing more and she gets to keep them in one place instead of on random sheets of paper.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sketchbook but questionable durability Nice paper feel and I love the color and texture of the hardcover. But be warned, I'm not sure how much of a beating this book can take. I purchased in store and when I got home I noticed the back was scuffed up, showing a white underneath. It might have been an issue from shipping but it makes me think that if you're going to be tossing it around it might not be the best fit for you.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Super cute. I used pens on the pages and they don’t bleed through.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sketchy Sketchbook. Exactly as described and my daughter loves it. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sketchbook Works fine when only using as a start for a picture dictionary to learn a language.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the hardcover. However when I draw I like to bend my books so I'll have to get softcovers.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy in our house! I buy these for my son who has been using them for year's. We both love these sketch books! One, they are the biggest sketch book page wise I can find. Two, they are sturdy and my son who is 8 has only ruined one book out of 6. Three, my sons drawing, scribbling, and coloring with mostly colored pencils but also crayons and occasionally markers doesn't bleed through or show too bad on the other side. I pray they never stop making these books! My son is an early book writer and he writes and illustrates his stories and ideas in these books and they are perfect!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Honestly so cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as pink The color was much more pale than on the website, and mine was a pickup order, there was a flaw on the cover upon pickup. Otherwise cute
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Loved it! Great paper quality!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Notebook w Quality Paper Love this book, not sure what I paid but glad I bought it! Thick and quality paper. Purchased for hobby not professional purposes
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy another! Super cute and the pages are big. I like this for scrapbooks and junk books
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Very durable, thick pages.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable purchase This was purchased for my granddaughter after an online order was cancelled. She absolutely loves it! She’s savings it for her “good” drawings. In my opinion, they are all good! It was comparable in price to the other one she choose and she loves the color.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketchbook Super cute pink color, both functional and aesthetically pleasing. The sketchbook is a bit big to carry around, but I like the larger size of the paper and the book-type binding. While the paper inside is good quality, it is not meant for all mediums. Put another piece of paper underneath the page you are working on if using markers, watercolors, or paints.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sketch book I love it. Pretty color. Thick pages.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook It’s a great product to use and have for a very long time!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sketchbook Love this sketchbook! It’s the perfect size and color for what I needed! The paper is amazing and it’s motivating me to create more sketches!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and pretty sketchbook This is a wonderful sketchbook. It is a nice pleasant color on the outside, and the pages themselves are nice and thick so that drawings won't bleed through to the next page. I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sketchbook Good paper quality! Lots of space! Good size
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for price Excellent and sturdy. Great for beginners
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy sketch book Bought this sketch book for my daughter for Christmas and she lived it perfect for all her drawings nice and sturdy
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, hard cover and quality paper
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality counts The quality of this sketchbook is fabulous! The pages are sturdy to hold up to some pressure without effecting the next page. The cover color was beautiful and very well made.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Nice hard cover and thick paper
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Granddaughter loved this pretty pink scratch book
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light pink sketchbook Should have bought two.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sketchbook Nice Sketchbook! Nice color options, durable and affordable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_10595700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels