Loctite® Gel Control® Super Glue

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Loctite® Gel Control® Super Glue

Item # 10379057 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Loctite® Gel Control® Super Glue

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


This gel formula has proven, superior performance over ordinary super glues. It works faster and it holds stronger thanks to a patented additive. It works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces including ceramics, leather, rubber, wood, paper, china, metal and most plastics. Its no-drip application is ideal for vertical surfaces. It dries clear, sets without clamping,and it is resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.14 oz. (4 g)
  • No-drip application
  • Works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces
  • Resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures
This gel formula has proven, superior performance over ordinary super glues. It works faster and it holds stronger thanks to a patented additive. It works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces including ceramics, leather, rubber, wood, paper, china, metal and most plastics. Its no-drip application is ideal for vertical surfaces. It dries clear, sets without clamping,and it is resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.14 oz. (4 g)
  • No-drip application
  • Works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces
  • Resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures
jump
This gel formula has proven, superior performance over ordinary super glues. It works faster and it holds stronger thanks to a patented additive. It works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces including ceramics, leather, rubber, wood, paper, china, metal and most plastics. Its no-drip application is ideal for vertical surfaces. It dries clear, sets without clamping,and it is resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.14 oz. (4 g)
  • No-drip application
  • Works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces
  • Resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures
This gel formula has proven, superior performance over ordinary super glues. It works faster and it holds stronger thanks to a patented additive. It works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces including ceramics, leather, rubber, wood, paper, china, metal and most plastics. Its no-drip application is ideal for vertical surfaces. It dries clear, sets without clamping,and it is resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.14 oz. (4 g)
  • No-drip application
  • Works on a variety of porus and non-porus surfaces
  • Resistant to moisture, most chemicals and freezing temperatures
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Loctite® Gel Control® Super Glue is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! My sewing machine has a plastic spindle that snapped. I tried one glue-nothing. So read a review of the top glues on the market and it said loctite was #1. So I used it and all is well.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glue Easy to use. Didn’t glue my fingers. Worked well for what I needed
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue This bottle has a long neck on it with a narrow point at the end so that it fits into tiny areas needing to be glued. It is thick so it doesn't drip. It dries within 30 seconds so I only have to hold both pieces of paper (origami) together for a very short time. The "squeeze" bars on the side of the bottle also make it very easy to control the flow of the glue.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great Gel super glue and control release bott6is the greatest
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good glue Good control and hold for my crafts from florals to jewelry. Wish it was in a bigger quantity.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does the Job but where is the rest?! Used on 2 very small projects and it ran out! I had to use all my finger strength to squeeze what little was left. Won't buy again. Maybe it's the gel formula.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for crafts and first aid I use this primarily for crafting but I found it works great for a bandaid of sorts for little cracks in the skin along my thumbnails. MUCH better than a bandaid and doesn't fall off when you get it wet. Immediate pain relief. By the time it comes loose it is because the crack has healed. Also works for when you have cracked your fingernails into the quick.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Repaired the rubber gasket on my front load washer Perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really bonds well Chose Loctite because I've used it before and liked the results. I especially liked the control of the container with squeezable sides. However, there wasn't enough to finish my project. The size of the bottle is deceptive and I found it quite expensive for the quantity it contained.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly but packaging is deceiving I needed this for a costume for my fiancé (a work thing) and although I possess some sewing skills, my work schedule called for either fabric glue or super glue. I bought this because 1. It was the cheapest and 2. It looked like enough for the whole project. Unfortunately, it seemed to have run out fairly quickly. I ended up taking apart the plastic to see if there was anything left and to my surprised, there was a metal tub inside about half the size of the plastic outer part. I was able to get a significant amount more out of it when I took the tube from the plastic casing; however, not everyone would think to do so. I feel the design is poor and also painful to use which is why I deducted two stars. Other than that, it worked very well and my fiancé looked great as the grinch.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used glue for taillight I busted my tail light cover and patched it up with this glue
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great The push tabs on the side of this bottle make is sooo much easier to control the glue.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the NO mess Easy to use and the gel actually makes it less messy than the liquid kind.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glass gems on glass vase It glued my glass beads to glass vase but it dried white on some of my gems. How do I get the white off.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough glue I wish i didn't purchase this . I should have gotten a different glue. There was only enough glue in there for a one time use for a very small project.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue for weird surfaces! I had to glue yarn onto seashells to hang them from a tree. They are hanging well and did not dry up and weaken with the heat! I love this glue! I had to be careful not to glue my fingers together.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This glue is super strong and take only a few seconds to dry. Worked wonders on ceramics.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so This glue is great with leather however the price I paid wasn’t a lot in the tube.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money~Gone before you know it I was happy to see it in Gel form and squeezing was effortless, but how much is in there? They make it impossible to know until its gone, which was quickly. As a model builder, i was trying to use this on resin and vinyl kits but it did not go far at all. Disappointed. Had to re-glue a few areas as they did not take. Will not buy again and I dont recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application I liked that this glue was easy to apply. It wasn't as instantly "sticky" as I had expected, but I also think this will make it easier to open and reuse when I need it again. I used it to fix a broken statue made of resin, and it has been holding just fine.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This glue was easy to open and use. No fuss, no mess and held tight. I just hope that when the time comes to use it again in the distant future, that it hasn't dried up...as happens to superglue in the tube.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Jewelry I generally don’t use glue on jewelry projects, but when the design calls for it, this is my go-to product. I know I can rely on it to remain secure. But most of all, I love the way it dispenses. I have wasted too much money on tubes that ooze while the cap is off, or dry up after a few applications. This product has a unique application system that lets you control exactly how much you need, and goes directly where you need it. And did I mention how quickly it dries!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super glue with super control Great product that you expect from Loctite but with the extra added bonus of being able to control and direct the product. Bottle has the special feature of a grip that controls distribution and allows for specific controlled application. I highly recommend you try this product!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed This product was great at sticking fingers together but took way too long to dry on my project. Then it didn’t dry clear.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't stop after glue stops flowing After you have expended all glue using the blue or black plastic pincers, insert a butter knife between the pincer and the silver container where they join at the very bottom of the container. Pop off the outer silver container and set aside the blue or black pincers, now you have a regular tube of glue with 25% more glue left to use.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love gel lock tight is great it doesn't drop and gives you a little to 'get it right'
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Super Glue This super glue is quick, easy to control, and budget friendly. The only downside is if you get a dot on your finger, it dries fastest there
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loctite Always like to shop at Michaels. Very organized and easy to find everything
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Completed two projects. My teapot spout now perfect as is my cermatic trivit
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab glue I usually order zap a gap online but needed a strong glue asap. I read reviews that this glue was a favorite among jewelry designers so I went for it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_10379057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels