Long Natural Raffia by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Long Natural Raffia by Ashland®

Item # 10189654 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Long Natural Raffia by Ashland®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your style with raffia. Raffia is a must-have for floral artists, and it's ideal for use in seasonal and everyday crafting projects as well. This organic, light-weight material is perfect for floral, ornament, basket, gift wrapping, earrings, centerpieces and more. 
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 219.4 cu. in. (3595.3 ccm)
  • Raffia
Express your style with raffia. Raffia is a must-have for floral artists, and it's ideal for use in seasonal and everyday crafting projects as well. This organic, light-weight material is perfect for floral, ornament, basket, gift wrapping, earrings, centerpieces and more. 
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 219.4 cu. in. (3595.3 ccm)
  • Raffia
jump
Express your style with raffia. Raffia is a must-have for floral artists, and it's ideal for use in seasonal and everyday crafting projects as well. This organic, light-weight material is perfect for floral, ornament, basket, gift wrapping, earrings, centerpieces and more. 
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 219.4 cu. in. (3595.3 ccm)
  • Raffia
Express your style with raffia. Raffia is a must-have for floral artists, and it's ideal for use in seasonal and everyday crafting projects as well. This organic, light-weight material is perfect for floral, ornament, basket, gift wrapping, earrings, centerpieces and more. 
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 219.4 cu. in. (3595.3 ccm)
  • Raffia
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Long Natural Raffia by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! This is best raffia. Many uses.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia for a Bow Perfect to make a fall bow on a wreath.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raffia Love raffia but found the package of raffia was a little hard to work with, as the folds were intertwined together, had to work on separating the strands of raffia. Over all the product is good and strong to tie without breakage.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long length raffia Consistent strands of raffia in a long length
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall decorating Great for fall decorating
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia I use this for my business tags. Love it
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Raffia Some of it is OK but most of it is waste. I use it to make baskets and about 1/3 of it is useable.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The raffia comes in a large quantity. Nice package of raffia.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont do it I was very disappointed in the raffia. More like sraw and for the price of $10 a bundle, id say dont do it. You get rid of more than you actually use. Highly upset about the whole situation...
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Crafts perfect for what I needed in macrame
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasn’t what I wanted, was able to make it woto We were able to make it work even though it wasn’t exactly what we were lookIng for.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes every Product I do look great I do Craftshow Makes everything I do look better I do Craft Shows and I use a whole lot of it
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural Looking This raffia worked out great for my project. It's strong (almost like plastic) and durable, unlike paper varieties. Although it looks like it, it's not made of grass. Very natural looking.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Scarecrows This long raffia was perfect for the scarecrow I made for a local contest. The long raffia made excellent hair. I also stuffed it into her sleeve cuffs. So much easier than straw or hay, One package did the trick at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to ribbon!! I love raffia because it can be used like ribbon. Texture is cool! It’s almost 3-D!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia Prefect for wrapping gift baskets for my sons wedding.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was good quality I love using this product as a frame replacement gives that rustic look and different. This store in particular has everything as well as helpful friendly employees. Worth the ride!!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small package , big reward inside! At first bought it was to small and not enough product, but when I opened it I was happily surprised! A lot of product and very durable. Easy to use!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for duck blind material Used this for two seasons now and 4 bags can cover alot. It isn't all tangled up when you open it...it is tied off in two places and you just need to carefully untie it.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my costume Our family dressed up as scarecrows for Halloween. The raffia was a great addition to our costumes.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product was awful It was all tangled up. It took me an hour to seperate and untangle. It wasn't even long enough for what I needed it for. Through all of it away.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for One of the items requested for the Bible Study Camp held each summer thru my parish.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of great uses Great product to spruce up anything you want; presents, table decor, wedding bows, etc
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Raffia Bows The raffia bows will make our gift bags for the Garden Club convention look great!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value In comparison to what is out in the rest of the craft market- the value and retail are a good value on this item!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I really love this raffia; the large size is a great value. This particular raffia is the particular stiffness I needed. Some raffia is too floppy being made from synthetic material however this was a natural straw type which was perfect for my project! I spray-painted it as well and it took the paint nicely. Very satisfied needless to say :)
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10189654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels