Loopdedoo® Spinning Loom

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Loopdedoo® Spinning Loom

Item # 10355880 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Loopdedoo® Spinning Loom

$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Design your own friendship bracelets and make them in minutes with this fun fashion spinning loom. The perfect gift for teens, tweens and crafty fashionistas, it’s the fast, easy and fun way to make necklaces, anklets, belts and more. With no patterns to follow, the designs possibilities are endless, and each piece you create will be truly different and unique. Make fab and funky twisted bracelets in minutes with as many threads and color combinations as you like—thick, thin or anywhere in between!
 
Details:
  • Features a push-out storage drawer
  • For ages 8 and up
Contents:
  • Loopdedoo spinning tool
  • 18 skeins colored embroidery thread
  • Detailed instructions
Design your own friendship bracelets and make them in minutes with this fun fashion spinning loom. The perfect gift for teens, tweens and crafty fashionistas, it’s the fast, easy and fun way to make necklaces, anklets, belts and more. With no patterns to follow, the designs possibilities are endless, and each piece you create will be truly different and unique. Make fab and funky twisted bracelets in minutes with as many threads and color combinations as you like—thick, thin or anywhere in between!
 
Details:
  • Features a push-out storage drawer
  • For ages 8 and up
Contents:
  • Loopdedoo spinning tool
  • 18 skeins colored embroidery thread
  • Detailed instructions
jump
Design your own friendship bracelets and make them in minutes with this fun fashion spinning loom. The perfect gift for teens, tweens and crafty fashionistas, it’s the fast, easy and fun way to make necklaces, anklets, belts and more. With no patterns to follow, the designs possibilities are endless, and each piece you create will be truly different and unique. Make fab and funky twisted bracelets in minutes with as many threads and color combinations as you like—thick, thin or anywhere in between!
 
Details:
  • Features a push-out storage drawer
  • For ages 8 and up
Contents:
  • Loopdedoo spinning tool
  • 18 skeins colored embroidery thread
  • Detailed instructions
Design your own friendship bracelets and make them in minutes with this fun fashion spinning loom. The perfect gift for teens, tweens and crafty fashionistas, it’s the fast, easy and fun way to make necklaces, anklets, belts and more. With no patterns to follow, the designs possibilities are endless, and each piece you create will be truly different and unique. Make fab and funky twisted bracelets in minutes with as many threads and color combinations as you like—thick, thin or anywhere in between!
 
Details:
  • Features a push-out storage drawer
  • For ages 8 and up
Contents:
  • Loopdedoo spinning tool
  • 18 skeins colored embroidery thread
  • Detailed instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Loopdedoo® Spinning Loom is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twisted creativity The loopdedoo is a hit. It is a quick way to create a simple friendship bracelet. We also thought it would be great to create a keychain or bookmarker. Let your imagination run wild. Keep practicing and creating!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create Unique, Beautiful Bracelets! My daughter loves making friendship bracelets for her friends and family members and herself of course. This simple device allows for endless possibilities of really interesting and beautiful bracelets, necklaces, headbands, belts, anklets, etc! It allows for so much creativity. So many design possibilities. The colors of thread that came with the loom are beautiful and varied as well.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project I got this for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. She had a little difficulty with making them at first but quickly caught onto it.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to create bracelets! So fun!! My daughter got this for her birthday and we have had so much fun creating new bracelets! It’s a little tricky and sometimes is hard to turn but overall is great!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast way to make bracelets We received this item a few weeks ago. My children love it. It makes the art of making friendship bracelets so much faster.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet maker! My kiddos received this a week ago and have been busy making bracelets.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun for parents and kids! Definitely makes floss bracelet making easy and fun! My only fuss is the gears could be a little smoother. They catch often which makes for a hard time when making thin fast bracelets. Still way easier then the lay out flat brading style boards. The kids live adding thrm to birthday present and back packs! They are so proud to show them off!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny I am 28 years old, I loved making these bracelets when I was a child, and now that I am a father I enjoy it with my children and they too, they jumped with happiness to make a bracelet for each one and at the same time, surprised. It's a great gift for any age! Kept everyone busy for hours! And we make beautiful bracelets!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for teenage girls Awesome gift for teenage girls!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loopdedoo Took a little while to learn how to use but once we learned it was super fun!!! Recommend as a good birthday gift
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone loopy My grandchild loves making braclets & etc., so when I saw the Loopdedoo Spinning Loom & thought it would be great gift, especially with all the great reviews. I hope my grandchild will be as excited as I am!! It's going to be a Christmas gift. :)
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used frequently Daughter loves the item. Tons of fun making bracelets
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loopdedoo review A great product for young or old.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love this kit! My daughter can make hundreds of different bracelets with this one kit!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet fun! Fun way to make bracelets, with all different colors/ designs !
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time to spend time together We made some really fun bracelets. It brought back great memories of years ago making them, but it was not easy like this is and much more fun.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to celebrate friendship These bracelets are fun and easy to make. With a lot of different styles and many different colors included to choose from, it's a great way to personalize the bracelets. Just follow along the instructions and you'll be making quick and fun individualized gifts for all your friends!!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ol' fashioned fun! I am a teacher and put this out my last day for students to funnel their energy into something positive. Students utilized their peers and instruction booklet (with pictures!) to make their creations. It allowed them to break away from technology and make some cool things!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a rainy day! You can make a friendship bracelet in about 10 minutes, in so many different styles.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Bracelet maker Loopdedoo is a good machine to create a ton of different patterns of bracelets with. The instructions are a little confusing when it comes to learning how to complete a bracelet from start to finish. However the options of different styles also different thickness of the bracelet you want to make are dependent on what you want. I like that we can customize so much. I do have to say my first bracelet looked hideous while the second time it got a lot better. So there is a definite learning curve to achieve the outcome you want. A little patience is key. Using a machine to make a bracelet is a nice tool to use because it makes making bracelets a lot easier. I'm able to hook the thread on the machine and then use my hand for something else which is a plus. The big upside is me and my daughter have a lot of fun creating bracelets together!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with friends Easy to use by yourself or with a friend. Very sturdy!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My daughter is 9 and loved this product. She needed help getting the bracelet started but can now do it by herself. She is so excited to make bracelets for all of her friends!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product makes a great arts and craft gift for anyone We enjoyed this and can't wait to make more!! The online video is super helpful in understanding how to get started and finishing!! So much fun for the whole family!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Showing Kids What We Did When We Were Their Age....... However found plenty of helpful videos at PlayMonster and on YouTube
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wishing this was around in my youth I was super stoked to try this out because I LOVE bracelets! I am not a crafty person and was happy to find I didn't need to be. The instructions were easy to understand and in no time at all...voila...I made a bracelet.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Would Buy Again You attatch thread to each end of loopdedoo Spinner & start spinning your creativity. It even includes videos you can watch to make other things, like anklelets, charm bracelets, headbands & so much more. This was a lot of fun. Highly recommend it. It will keep you busy for hours.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quick way to create unique jewelry I have made many friendship bracelets in my day (anyone remember that Saved-By-The-Bell episode), but this was a fast way to create some unique designs that would be tricky to try by hand. Plus, no tape or safety pin needed, it stabilizes it for you!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed making the bracelets- lots of fun! My daughter and her friends really enjoyed using the product, and are able to successfully create bracelets without assistance- very user friendly!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes professional looking bracelets!!! This product really makes some gorgeous bracelets. At first it took a while for me and my 12 tear old to figure out but once we did the bracelets came out fantastic! I really love the built in storage on the unit, and I know that this is easy to find refills for, so I won't worry about it only getting used a few times.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. We have really enjoyed using this product so far. My 3 yr old enjoys helping pick colors and turning the knob. Of course wearing the bracelets as well! My older niece enjoys the many creative designs that you can make. The drawer stays shut securely and doesn't fall open which is nice. Can be a little tough to open. But overall we really enjoy the product and are having a lot of fun with it. Would make for a great gift.
Date published: 2022-05-25
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_10355880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels