Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor®

From: $0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor®

Item # M10358050 
From: $0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor®

From: $0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
jump
Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall it gets the job done First impression in hand is overall thin and flexible but in the end that all doesn’t matter. It gets the job done right. Photo slides in very easily and mounts and displays perfectly. Clarity of clear plastic is great as well.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the idea of magnetic photo holders! I love the idea of magnetic photo holders! Whether at home or in the office, we want pictures of our loved ones or adventures we've had front and center. They work great on refrigerators, cubicle doors or tool boxes.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected magnetic photo frame Great way to gift wallet sized school pictures
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnetic Frame I love the idea and was putting pictures of family members as youngsters to give them for Christmas. Only problem is that the plastic on the front is not always smooth so it can distort the photo.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Photo Magnet the pocket to add your photo is on THE SIDE, this is a great product. TWO strips of magnet on the back :)
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for fridge display Great for displaying on the fridge
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display your photo cards with ease These magnetic photo pockets solved a problem quickly and inexpensively. Several photo Christmas cards of the grandchildren were easily placed on the refrigerator for all to see during the holidays. The collection of cards grows each year. This was an ideal way to display them all. Hopefully, the refrigerator will be able to hold them all as time passes!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple It’s simple and easy to have the pictures I like in the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made several of these photos for friends and fam Great gift idea for family and friends
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to display pictures Great inexpensive way to display pictures
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive way to display puctures These are awesome for gifts if you don't know what kind of frame someone likes and can be reused over and over.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the fridge Perfect for the fridge
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for displaying Kids' artwork! These are great for 'framing' artwork the grandkids make. The washer is covered in them and the kids are thrilled to see their art displayed! (while being protected)
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame ornaments Easy to work with. Got many compliments on the picture frame ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Holder Love the magnet photo holder. Perfect for my refrigerator.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted but will work Didn't realize it was just a sleeve was looking for an acrylic magnetic frame but it will serve the purpose just not as rigid as I was expecting since it's a sleeve.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to showcase art The magnets enable me to quickly post new artwork on my refridgerator--no more holes in the walls!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift idea Loved these. We gave them away with wedding table pictures to relatives. Small token with memories.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive frame for your favorite moments! Great product for displaying photos at home or work!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente para fotos en la nevera Perfect for pictures on the fridge
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic photo pockets They work great for displaying our family photos on anything metallic so you can easily change and enjoy the pictures all the time in convent places. i.e. Refrigerator at home or file cabinet in your office or tool cabinet in the shop. 😃 We love that there are many different sizes of the magnetic photo pockets!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo pockets, pop Magnetic photo pockets project and protect images in a free form collage upon my refrigerator
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Document Pocket Just what I needed for posting our scholars' growth celebrations! I use one for each grade level plus one overall. Easy peasy!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product perfect for those great shots that need to be seen
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, not great Top clear layer is a bit wrinkly
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small acrylic frames What size is it? I am in serious need of 2 by 2 inch acrylic magnetic frames and would appreciate your supplying me with same.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Photo Frame For the price it does the job though I have doubts they will last. As a side note, I rated these earlier and gave a higher rating but now not sure Michaels is the place I’ll shop vs JoAnn and Walmart. I didn’t get reward points for previous purchase and when I used the 25% off coupon I received a message saying it had already been used which was not true. Did all this affect my rating, the reader can decide.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product, great price
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gramma of 2 Great for putting a photo on your fridge’
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good And Easy My new favorite way to put photos on fridge
Date published: 2022-11-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10358050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels