Male Manikin by Artist's Loft™

From: $8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Male Manikin by Artist's Loft™

Item # M20000868 
From: $8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Male Manikin by Artist's Loft™

From: $8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Bring your inspiration to life with the Artist's Loft wooden manikin. A great reference tool for sketching and drawing, this manikin has movable arms, legs and joints to help you capture the human form.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood
Bring your inspiration to life with the Artist's Loft wooden manikin. A great reference tool for sketching and drawing, this manikin has movable arms, legs and joints to help you capture the human form.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood
jump
Bring your inspiration to life with the Artist's Loft wooden manikin. A great reference tool for sketching and drawing, this manikin has movable arms, legs and joints to help you capture the human form.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood
Bring your inspiration to life with the Artist's Loft wooden manikin. A great reference tool for sketching and drawing, this manikin has movable arms, legs and joints to help you capture the human form.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Male Manikin by Artist's Loft™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 stars It didn’t have a full range of motion
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A figure for all ages An inspiring purchase for a budding artist
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And the statue goes to.... I had lost my original when I was moving, so when I saw this, I had to have it.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend product It’s excellent for drawing
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the material and ease of use. Very easy to use and will help you with drawing and those who are new to drawing. Well made product and highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to hold position As much as I've tried, this small manikin couldn't hold a set position
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Male manikin Good for drawing or three dimensional sculptures
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Very helpful, good product!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LITTLE MAN Really useful for drawing as well as a model for projects!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a man! I used this for a class i took online threw Michael's. Great for perfecting dimensions in body sketching.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it Hard to pose just springs back when you try. better to just look at refrence photos
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nice size and what i wanted...
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving clay I used them as a base for my clay sculpting and they worked perfectly
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works (mostly) like it should All the joints move pretty much like they should except the joint where the leg meets the waist, it should be able to go to the side a little bit more criss-cross-applesauce style. Other than that it's good.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very cool tool that my young artist wanted
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold pose I bought this poseable mannequin for my son who is learning to draw people for anime. He told me that it was useful to see what the figure would look like doing something but it wouldn't hold any pose - it slumps a few seconds after being posed.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's loft male manikin Just what my artist grandaughter wanted
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent model Great model. Holds form, but easy to maive and reposition
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Young Sketch Artist As a Christmas gift for a young sketch artist, this little guy was a hit. The small size had a big impact, making their art desk look professional.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little man-ikin He’s got the moves!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Effective Nothing fancy, but it does what it needs to! Gifted to a young artist to use as reference and she loves it
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to paint My son loves painting these models
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make manikin helpful in proportional drawing This was something my 16 year old daughter has wanted. She is a growing artist and it helps her with proportional drawing/sketching. Very helpful!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visual Artistry Tool Absolutely helps inspiring artists Learn to properly sketch the human body in different positions. Love that it is movable but not so loose that the position slips
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketching Great for sketching but I ultimately didn’t end up buying this so I hope I wasn’t charged for it lol
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke really easily You can’t really move the body, the hips don’t move at all. Within 5 or leas minutes of using this the leg broke.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too stiff You can barley move any of the model's joints, so that kind of defeats the purpose of the item. It can't model anything but a straight figure.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard to move The articulations are very rigid, and it limits the possible poses.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from as above Great for play and artist
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manikin perfect...exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20000868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels