Fine Writer by Recollections™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fine Writer by Recollections™

Item # 10134013 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Fine Writer by Recollections™

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Doodle on your journal covers or greeting cards with this Fine Writer by Recollections. You can use this water-based pen for scrapbooking, card making, writing thank you notes and more. It is ideal for creating intricate details and borders for your papercrafts, doodles and stationery supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in mulitiple colors
  • Extra fine tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Doodle on your journal covers or greeting cards with this Fine Writer by Recollections. You can use this water-based pen for scrapbooking, card making, writing thank you notes and more. It is ideal for creating intricate details and borders for your papercrafts, doodles and stationery supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in mulitiple colors
  • Extra fine tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Doodle on your journal covers or greeting cards with this Fine Writer by Recollections. You can use this water-based pen for scrapbooking, card making, writing thank you notes and more. It is ideal for creating intricate details and borders for your papercrafts, doodles and stationery supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in mulitiple colors
  • Extra fine tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Doodle on your journal covers or greeting cards with this Fine Writer by Recollections. You can use this water-based pen for scrapbooking, card making, writing thank you notes and more. It is ideal for creating intricate details and borders for your papercrafts, doodles and stationery supplies.
 
Details:
  • Available in mulitiple colors
  • Extra fine tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fine Writer by Recollections™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing... Was hoping to use this instead of a pigma pen, but it ran.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin and easy to use! Writes very neatly, definitely the best I have used thus far if you have to write small and neat.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color, not the performance It's a decent fine line pen, but the nib bends out of shape easily with writing. Not my favorite fineliner. I bought it for the color, but don't like how it behaves on most highly porous papers. It would be nice if the barrel had a little more body for holding comfortably.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome color and fine tip! best pen for my task. very new brilliant color and no smears or bleeds
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pens These pens write so smooth and they even make my handwriting look nice. I purchase these all the time.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! These are the absolute best pens for scrap booking and planning.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sharp. lasting long. I like it. The color is great.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections pens The fine writer pens by Recollections add a nice touch of color to my hand-drawn cards, especially the red, that I just prefer to have and use them for the fine details in my drawings.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth Fine tip with smooth flow of ink. Going to get more colors.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reflections pen Not bad. The lid won't stay on. Writes beautifully!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pen didn't work I went home to use the pen and it didn't work I don't know if its something I'm doing wrong
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Writes clearly and extra fine. Perfect for tiny projects!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It writes beautifully and dries quickly Beautiful color too! I bought it to write in a scrapbook for my mom, and it did the trick– it writes evenly and clearly, without smudging, and it dries quickly. The fine point is nice for writing small.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fine pen Loved the way my writing looked. It was the perfect color too
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great value I love buying these one at a time instead of having to buy a large set. Very fine tip, great color just not enough colors
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine writer pen It is an awesome pen I like the way it writes and also that it does not bleed thru the paper
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Planner! I really like these Fine Writer Pens by Recollections! They are great for using in my planner and for scrapbooking! Glide smoothly and they don't bleed!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wedding placecards This pen is precisely what I was looking for for my wedding. Im using it in brown instead of traditional black ink, because our theme is more natural than formal - and it is a brunch/daytime wedding. It writes smooth and bold and im confident it will not fade like some markers do.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fine Writer is Fine! This pen is great! It makes a fine line as soon as you take off the cap. It's clean and crisp, doesn't "bleed" as it's drawn across the paper, and dries instantly. I've used it to create greeting cards and on a background for a photograph that I was giving as a gift. It's perfect for using on card stock, writing and computer paper, and envelopes.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pen the color is vibrant The pen writes smooth an looks great in my journal.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would be 10 stars, but... non-permanent water based ink. so dissappointed. Otherwise these are great slim pens with vibrant colors.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sakura gellyroll gel pens are the great!!! Very, very smooth and the best pens for coloring.!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, but not permanent Unfortunately, neither the marker itself or the display state that this is a water based marker, as I needed a permanent marker. Otherwise it is a great, if costly product. The color is bright and doesn't bleed through the pages of my sketch book.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old stock maybe? I did not like this pen except for color of ink. Must have been old stock cuz it was already drying out upon first use.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am using the product for scrapbooks and the fine point work really well. The ink is bold and writes smooth!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color Worked well. The color matched perfectly, which was most important to me.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection fine writer This pen is great for journaling, doesn't drip and tips stay firm. Great tool.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10191448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels