Martha Stewart Crafts® Vintage Décor Paint

$11.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Martha Stewart Crafts® Vintage Décor Paint

Item # 10346865 
$11.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Martha Stewart Crafts® Vintage Décor Paint

$11.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create a vintage or distressed look on furniture and craft projects with this easy-to-use paint. Designed to produce a matte, chalky finish, it's great for stenciling, detailing and more. It requires no prep work and dries to a beautiful matte finish, and it's formulated to distress easily by sanding. This specialty home décor paint is available in a charming palette of traditional and stylish colors that allow for great color combinations and experimentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Matte chalk finish
Create a vintage or distressed look on furniture and craft projects with this easy-to-use paint. Designed to produce a matte, chalky finish, it's great for stenciling, detailing and more. It requires no prep work and dries to a beautiful matte finish, and it's formulated to distress easily by sanding. This specialty home décor paint is available in a charming palette of traditional and stylish colors that allow for great color combinations and experimentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Matte chalk finish
jump
Create a vintage or distressed look on furniture and craft projects with this easy-to-use paint. Designed to produce a matte, chalky finish, it's great for stenciling, detailing and more. It requires no prep work and dries to a beautiful matte finish, and it's formulated to distress easily by sanding. This specialty home décor paint is available in a charming palette of traditional and stylish colors that allow for great color combinations and experimentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Matte chalk finish
Create a vintage or distressed look on furniture and craft projects with this easy-to-use paint. Designed to produce a matte, chalky finish, it's great for stenciling, detailing and more. It requires no prep work and dries to a beautiful matte finish, and it's formulated to distress easily by sanding. This specialty home décor paint is available in a charming palette of traditional and stylish colors that allow for great color combinations and experimentation.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Matte chalk finish
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Martha Stewart Crafts® Vintage Décor Paint is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color not as it seems The color I chose - clay - came out a light gray. Not what I was looking for. And I got charged twice
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint I didn’t get my 40% off item it’s very hard to get back to store
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Covers beautifully with one coat. Perfect for all my craft projects. Easy to clean up!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite chalk paint Product dragged, unlike other chalk paints I have used. Not a good value, in my opinion. My favorite chalk paint is Amy Howard. Have also used Rust-Oleum, Annie Sloan and Country Chic.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleased of the smell it wasn't bad It was very good for my project first time I used this paint I will buy again
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product.... This is a great product. This color was pinker than it looked on the bottle. Not as red as I had hoped. Additionally, the bottle had been used and half the paint was gone! I live too far from Michaels to return it. Perhaps someone had returned it and the employee just restocked it? Disappointed on two fronts. But,the furniture came out stunning and I had enough paint for the project.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Distressing I used this on a bedside table project and loved it. Easy to apply and a little goes a long way. Perfect to distress furniture.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great subtle trendy color We used this to paint wine bottles and it came out beautiful! Very subtle rustic color yet trendy!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chalk paint! Takes a few coats but made my projects look great! The white seems to need a lot more paint then other colors to cover furniture but still love it!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it easy to work with worked pretty well for the project, how ever, stains quick so a finish is a must not an option I wish i didn’t have to buy aditional product to coat it and it is pricy bu overall happy
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and inexpensive I’ve painted several things with this chalk paint, and everything has came out perfect! Love it bought several more colors for more projects.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Paint All in all this paint was pretty nice. It is pricey but chalk paint usually is. I used it to whitewash/distress a wooden crate and it sanded nicely and gave the finished product the look I was going for. It is a little smelly but then again it is paint!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I was surprised at how easy this was to use! I painted an old cherry wood piece and only needed two coats. Just wish I could get a gallon of it !!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, but don't get why its so expensive. it good, but for some reason all chalk paint thinks that it's worth more that it really is. coated my project in 2 applications, didn't have to use tons, but still, it is pricey for the amount of paint you get.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the colors Only took a couple of coats. Drying time fast. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but smelly I love this chalk paint brand as far as quality. But they could work on the smell. It’s strong and stinks.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old paint for sale This was a lovely color unfortunately, it was clumpy like cottage cheese and thick. I bought two colors and ended up throwing away the lumpy thick one.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Paint One coat covers great for my rustic hand painted signs!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Brushed on smoothly one coat worked well. It was enough to do two pieces.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as expected This paint was a big disappointment. Once opened I was shocked to see that it looked PINK! Not red at all. And didn't assume it could be returned. It was more pink than red. I needed RED.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Product I love the entire Martha Stewart paint line. Her chalk/vintage paint provides perfect coverage on any material. Highly suggest her paint line.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I bought 2 bottles for a chair and table I was painting. I was amazed that one bottle did the job. The coverage is beautiful and the color is perfect. I will definitely but this brand again.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the color I thought it was This color came out a pink color, I tried 3-4 times, it just kept getting more pink.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart's chalk paint Awesome! Uses two coats to cover, little to no prep needed. Painted an old desk and very pleased with the results. Highly recommended for that vintage look!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great! This was my first time using chalk paint and this worked great! The color was perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Coverage This paint does not cover like other chalk paint brands I have used in the past. It is very streaky even when mixed well. I am very unhappy with this paint. Love the color though.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and a very matte finish I loved this paint, I got for my kitchen table, it turned out to be the perfect color that I was going for but it does have a very matte chalk finish so I will be purchasing the finishing wax so it's not such a rough feel.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This paint gives good results Its thick and at times I did thin it out. It is fun to experiment. All of a sudden I had a vintage looking flower pot. Some of the colors do not show well online. i was looking for red and I received Red Wagon which is not red at alI but more of a coral shade. Went to buy some more colors and they are sold out
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Just a couple coats and my furniture is perfectly covered. I love this paint
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from martha stewart vintage decor paint wagon red terrible. color said wagon red. it was pink. was not happy with this at all. expected better from martha stewart brand.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10346883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels