Marvy® Uchida Chisel Tip Bistro Chalk Marker

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Marvy® Uchida Chisel Tip Bistro Chalk Marker

Item # 10367993 
$3.99

Marvy® Uchida Chisel Tip Bistro Chalk Marker

$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create amazing chalkboard-like artwork with the Marvy Uchida Bistro Chalk Marker. Its ink contains an opaque, water-based pigment that can be erased with a damp cloth. A chisel tip enables you to draw fine or broad lines while writing or drawing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque, water based and pigmented
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • For use on whiteboards, lightboards, glass and other non-porous surfaces
Create amazing chalkboard-like artwork with the Marvy Uchida Bistro Chalk Marker. Its ink contains an opaque, water-based pigment that can be erased with a damp cloth. A chisel tip enables you to draw fine or broad lines while writing or drawing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque, water based and pigmented
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • For use on whiteboards, lightboards, glass and other non-porous surfaces
jump
Create amazing chalkboard-like artwork with the Marvy Uchida Bistro Chalk Marker. Its ink contains an opaque, water-based pigment that can be erased with a damp cloth. A chisel tip enables you to draw fine or broad lines while writing or drawing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque, water based and pigmented
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • For use on whiteboards, lightboards, glass and other non-porous surfaces
Create amazing chalkboard-like artwork with the Marvy Uchida Bistro Chalk Marker. Its ink contains an opaque, water-based pigment that can be erased with a damp cloth. A chisel tip enables you to draw fine or broad lines while writing or drawing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque, water based and pigmented
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • For use on whiteboards, lightboards, glass and other non-porous surfaces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marvy® Uchida Chisel Tip Bistro Chalk Marker is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liquid Chalk for Hand Lettering It works really well and is really easy to wipe up.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chalk This was exactly what I was looking for, and works great
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work :( I don't understand how I could be using a chalk marker wrong, but nothing comes outta this thing. Draws invisible lines. Boo
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome marker This is a great chalk marker, used for my daughters birthday sign and was the perfect weight and did not have any bleeding. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good It looks very clean and neat when I use it, the only thing is that it stains my chalkboard within less than an hour, but I did make the chalkboard myself so maybe I did something wrong.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle I love this product. worked great on the chalkboard sign I made for my daughter. we used this for kinder promotion sign. only thing I would ove love better if we a multi pack with colors. instead of buy singles. it would of been more cost effective. thank you
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines like gold Love this brand of chalk markers! This metallic gold shines bright.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk markers Can’t have too many of these when you’re signing hearts for the wedding registry ❣️
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took A Little Time To Get Working, But Works Well Wish there were more instructions to let you know exactly what to do (keep pressing the little nub until it comes out. Might be a bit but I promise it should work eventually), but it works like a charm after getting it going!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple chalk marker Comes out in the exact color. Was trying to write in plastic. It does but wipes off too easily for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and sleek!!! I wasn't sure how this would look since this was the first time I would be using a chalk pen instead of the old-fashioned chalk. This pen is awesome. It writes smoothly and lasts a long time. It was a little tricky to get the pen to activate but once that is done everything is perfect. I used it to label chalkboard labels in my pantry.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I was looking for a gold washable marker to write on my entry mirror for a bridal show. I tested it out on old mirror first and it washed right off. It was exactly what I was looking for! instead of buying more signs for the shower I'm hosting, I was able to write,"But first mimosas" above my mimosa bar beneath the mirror in my foyer.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shows up really well I used it in my light pink chalkboard and it's perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chalk pen Used this on chalk name tags. Looked amazing. Did a great job.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use regular chalk I had to use a sponge with a scrubber back to get it off my chalkboard.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the money Followed instructions, not a consistent flow; not worth the money!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chalk marker Took a few coats but overall, I was pleased with outcome. Wiped off pretty well when wiped with damp cloth per instructions. I would buy again!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product shows up well on blackboard. It is hard to erase but with a little effort it does come off.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Pen didn't work I followed the instructions, asked for help and could not get the pen to write on a Chalkboard.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't work We followed the directions and was prepared to use it to write with but it never did work. I'm taking it back to the store.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out It wasn't usable. The chalk pen was completely dried out.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for the classroom. I love using this chalk to write on my classroom chalkboards. A must buy!!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great color Easy to use, and the color is great. Not opaque or thin like some other brands. Chalk "paint" has good texture. Smooth application. Easy for script style writing. A little on the pricey side for the actual amount of paint in the pen, otherwise I would've given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chalk marker Love the chisel tip and writes smoothly. Great investment!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These are great - The marker is clear and stays on- Love these!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a bit to get it going I bought the marker to use on a small chalkboard. It took me awhile to get the liquid flowing through the tip, but once I did, it worked well. I was able to wipe off and redo without a problem.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! Used to make my own chalkboard sign! Worked great. Easy to erase.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Works great on chalk board only not on plastic and works great for wedding signs too!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk pen Worked grea. Nice clean lines and erases just fine.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This pen is fantastic. Works well on chalkboard surfaces and wipes off easily with a damp rag.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10367993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels