Marvy® Uchida Le Pen

$2.19
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Marvy® Uchida Le Pen

Item # M10191448 
Online Only 
$2.19
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Marvy® Uchida Le Pen

$2.19
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


The smooth micro-fine plastic point allows for precise accuracy, making this one of the best pens for a bullet journal. This precise pen is perfect for filling out important forms, scrapbooking, for use in academic planners, or letters.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Micro-fine plastic point (0.3mm)
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Smudge-proof ink
  • Ink colors match barrel colors
  • Conforms to ASTM D4236
The smooth micro-fine plastic point allows for precise accuracy, making this one of the best pens for a bullet journal. This precise pen is perfect for filling out important forms, scrapbooking, for use in academic planners, or letters.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Micro-fine plastic point (0.3mm)
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Smudge-proof ink
  • Ink colors match barrel colors
  • Conforms to ASTM D4236
jump
The smooth micro-fine plastic point allows for precise accuracy, making this one of the best pens for a bullet journal. This precise pen is perfect for filling out important forms, scrapbooking, for use in academic planners, or letters.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Micro-fine plastic point (0.3mm)
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Smudge-proof ink
  • Ink colors match barrel colors
  • Conforms to ASTM D4236
The smooth micro-fine plastic point allows for precise accuracy, making this one of the best pens for a bullet journal. This precise pen is perfect for filling out important forms, scrapbooking, for use in academic planners, or letters.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Micro-fine plastic point (0.3mm)
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Smudge-proof ink
  • Ink colors match barrel colors
  • Conforms to ASTM D4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marvy® Uchida Le Pen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Great! Love the color and the fine tip.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pen Clearance great price
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen Love this writer so much and the color is not like not other.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Yes The lightness of this pen or marker is absolute. You can get in those fine lnes when coloring.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every project that I could use this on I will! I have bought many different kinds but these are just better.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well drawn! Carefully used these are bright and lasting.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors! Work perfectly and vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Point, Lightweight, Dainty Pen for multi use! This Pen reminds me of one of my favorites, the Sharpie, Fine Point Non Bleeding pen. It's lightweight, fine tip and marker ink.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Fine Point, Dainty Pen! This Pen reminds me of one of my favorites, the Sharpie, Fine Point Non Bleeding pen. It's lightweight, fine tip and marker ink.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Fine Point, Marker Tip Pen! Reminds me of the Sharpie Fine Print non-bleeder, but with a more dainty feel.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good used it a couple times, has nice pigment
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections pens Enjoy the fine detail one has with this pen. Use for coloring everyday.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy what I like Lol I bought so many... that ill be tired of reviews for each one.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beautiful purple color
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made My Day and increased my Sales. Creating my Price Tags with these pens was a perfect touch to all 145 of them.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made My Day Perfect point to the touches of my Price Tags!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made My Day These were a perfect pen for my Price Tags! The fine point did an amazing job them all.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for line art This pen writes nicely. I don't do calligraphy but I can tell this pen has a nice flow to it. I use these pens for line art when using alcohol markers since these won't bleed from the marker ink. All in all, great purchase!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent liner pen Writes and preforms as expected. Good pen. Nothing out of the ordinary.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearance snag Happy it was on clearance
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these pins. Use them all the time
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these pens!! These pens are my favorite! The ink is very dark, they write very smoothy, & it doesnt bleed at all!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pen Got this pen in light purple, it’s my new favorite pen to write and draw with.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Coordinated Love the fine tip on these markers. I get them for coordinating the color with my signature on my cards I make. They write nice and smooth.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ First time buying this brand and not disappointed!!! Ink does not smudge and looks very high quality! Reasonable price as well.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine writer excellent color, easy to hold pencil
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price Great product! Super helpful!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Love these pens. Nice color and fine point which is what I like
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went flat Went flat after a few days of use. So sorry to see it end up in a landfill!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie fine point metallic pens I used these pens to address my Christmas cards this year and couldn’t be more delighted. I used a forest green on the envelopes and they looked so festive!
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10191448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels