Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # 10404381 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favors, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favors, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
jump
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favors, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favors, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal Gift Bags These bags are durable and are a good size. The handles are very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for treat bags These bags are just the right size for treat bags. They are also thicker than other bags I have purchased. And they cost less than bags from the 99cents store! Great purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size bags Was great for putting Halloween prizes in rather than candy.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags Great size, Good quality, great price, sturdy. Great for projects.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Was looking for teal gift bags for Ovarian Cancer Awareness month and found these bags. The color was peferct, it was a good size and its a sturdy gift bag.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Economical... Bought these for gift bags for my wedding party...held gifts very well
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great quality and price!!! Would order these again!!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Gift giving We were lucky to find bags in this color at Michael's. They match our business's decor and are the perfect size to hold our product (bags of Biscotti, Cookies, etc;) The price is right and the color and construction work for us at our bakery
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect size for what I needed them for. Loved how colorful they are
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE GIFT BAGS I buy these bags all the time. I buy alot of gifts during the year and like to have some on hand all the time.. they are sturdy and love the different colors
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and sturdiness I used for lunch bags for a party and was the perfect size for drink, wrap, chips, and utensils.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the look but not the glue Love the shiny gold look of these bags and the large pack size but every single one had the side of the bag stuck to the bottom of the bag so it is hard to open them without tearing the sides.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mother's Day bags I love these color bags I made these bags for Mother's Day
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bags & Good Price Bags fit my needs and were a wonderful price!! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift bags Perfect little gift bags. I keep them on hand always.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Sturdy. Held heavy items without tearing. Great colors
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect! This product is so sturdy and perfect for my personal business orders! Great price too!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size So useful for so many things. Love the burnished finish on the gold - looks so classy.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags with good stuff for VOA. Using different bags each month, love the bright colors. People at the VOA love when the sacks come!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I recently purchased this item for my son's 2nd birthday to use for goody bags. They were perfect and just what I needed. The only complaint that I have is that one of the bags was ripped. I guess I should have checked them before purchasing! I was overall very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality bags, nice and sturdy. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct size color and proce I bought these to use for in room gift bags for the out of town guests for my daughters wedding. Great matching color
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color was perfect Was used as teen treat candy bags looked great to go with them red black and gold
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product The bags are sturdy and the teal color is so vibrant.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice size and sturdy enough to make some pretty grab bags.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just the right size! These were just the right size for goodie bags at my grandson's birthday party . The color was exactly what we needed to make the Mine Craft theme take off. The bags were sturdy enough to hold the favors, candy and toys that were given out, They have a great handle on them that makes it easy for little hands to hold on to.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10404369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels