Medium Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® 2ct.

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Medium Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® 2ct.

Item # M10139502 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Medium Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® 2ct.

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These medium line paint pens are a must-have for artists and crafters. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen, perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal, glass and other surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 paint pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Ideal for wood, plastic, metal and glass
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant and nontoxic
  • AP certified
These medium line paint pens are a must-have for artists and crafters. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen, perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal, glass and other surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 paint pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Ideal for wood, plastic, metal and glass
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant and nontoxic
  • AP certified
jump
These medium line paint pens are a must-have for artists and crafters. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen, perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal, glass and other surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 paint pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Ideal for wood, plastic, metal and glass
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant and nontoxic
  • AP certified
These medium line paint pens are a must-have for artists and crafters. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen, perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal, glass and other surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 paint pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Ideal for wood, plastic, metal and glass
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant and nontoxic
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® 2ct. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic markers I do acrylic pouring art and I use these white markers to make little accents in my embellishments
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pen is Great! Perfect for writing on dark paper.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen Great for fine details!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint pens. They write smoothly.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers This product worked great for us making signs! Will use this product again!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® 2ct. I needed the thinner point Too large for signing a painting which was my reason for purchaSE
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to use and quality Make sure you shake it enough before opening, use a scratch piece of paper until the paint comes on the tip of the applicator, after that it’s simple and color is vibrant and metallic!! 4 stars cuz it doesn’t last too long
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I went thru the pens I had. Even after a year on non use it waa usable and with ease, like new. I heard others dry out within one month of first use
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I don't have a lot of experience with paint pens. It worked for my needs but was not loving the output on wood
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant pens Hehe glitter really helps it shine
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent! Easy to use but the tip gets warped easily
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Paint Pen The instructions were clear. I shook the pen for a minute, (upside down with the top on so the paint doesn't splatter everywhere) and I lightly depressed the tip on a surface to get the paint flowing. It flowed beautifully for about 8 or 9 strokes and then after that the paint would stop. The only way to get the paint to come out was to fully depress the tip and it would could out as a fully bold blotchy line. It was terrible. Im never buying this again.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Good I thought the quality of the pen was good. It takes some shaking to get the pen to write so follow the directions.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Dries out rather quickly
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Works really well with one layer, dries quickly without smearing and the pen itself doesn't dry out.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bargain Great for the price. Easy to use and doesnt get paint everywhere.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pens, short lifespans These pens are great but they are kind hard to use after a while. The second time I tried to use them, they were a bit hard.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Labels Works great for writing on plastic labels I use in my garden to identify cultivars.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Paint comes out spotty not smooth
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Its ok but the ink can be spotty
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent pen, but not fabulous The pen is decent but not perfect. The paint doesn't always come out right away.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold pen paint Shaki g required. Otgerwise effective
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black paint pen Perfect for use on paper or canvas. Great for outlining and shading. No mess!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint pen gold Perfect for use on paper or canvas
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens Great quality for crafting
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Writes beautifully. Shake it prior to use
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great number eraser It’s works, I bought for the first time a Paint by number....and this painter pen erases the numbers underneath...this is great when your Paint by number has very transparent colours...so this hides them very well....
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended. These are wonderful paint pens. Do no bleed and last long
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selection - 1 Silver & 1 Gold Nice to have both silver and gold in 1 pkg. they wrote smoothly.
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10139502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels