Melissa & Doug® Metal Shopping Cart

$99.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Melissa & Doug® Metal Shopping Cart

Item # D214452S 
Online Only 
$99.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Melissa & Doug® Metal Shopping Cart

$99.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Take your shopping list and your teddy bear and get ready to shop! Our durable metal shopping cart looks just like those in real stores! Sturdy metal construction includes pivoting front wheels and a folding seat so your child and their favorite companion can navigate the aisles in style! Our mini grocery wagon is fun to fill, and built to last for years of pretend play!

Details:
  • 23.25" x 15" x 11.75"
  • Heavy gauge sturdy steel construction
  • 1 Metal shopping cart
Take your shopping list and your teddy bear and get ready to shop! Our durable metal shopping cart looks just like those in real stores! Sturdy metal construction includes pivoting front wheels and a folding seat so your child and their favorite companion can navigate the aisles in style! Our mini grocery wagon is fun to fill, and built to last for years of pretend play!

Details:
  • 23.25" x 15" x 11.75"
  • Heavy gauge sturdy steel construction
  • 1 Metal shopping cart
jump
Take your shopping list and your teddy bear and get ready to shop! Our durable metal shopping cart looks just like those in real stores! Sturdy metal construction includes pivoting front wheels and a folding seat so your child and their favorite companion can navigate the aisles in style! Our mini grocery wagon is fun to fill, and built to last for years of pretend play!

Details:
  • 23.25" x 15" x 11.75"
  • Heavy gauge sturdy steel construction
  • 1 Metal shopping cart
Take your shopping list and your teddy bear and get ready to shop! Our durable metal shopping cart looks just like those in real stores! Sturdy metal construction includes pivoting front wheels and a folding seat so your child and their favorite companion can navigate the aisles in style! Our mini grocery wagon is fun to fill, and built to last for years of pretend play!

Details:
  • 23.25" x 15" x 11.75"
  • Heavy gauge sturdy steel construction
  • 1 Metal shopping cart
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Melissa & Doug® Metal Shopping Cart is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it ! We have had this cart in the house for over 2 years now. The kids love it. My 1 yr old uses it as a "walker" on a daily basis and my 3 yr old uses it to push her cars around ‍♀️ Its being used every single day for the past 2 yrs and it still good as new! BUT, I was wondering if it would be possible to buy new wheels because our local grocery store bought a few (5) so the kids get to experience real life grocery shopping. We bought 2 when I bought mine and 3 more afterwards because it was on high demand. The kids and everyone in the store are in love with those carts... very good publicity for you guys ;) The reason for my 4 stars and not 5 is because the wheels on them are coming apart. I do realize that its not made for "commercial use" that is why Im hoping we can buy replacement parts at a reasonable price so the kids can keep enjoying them and we dont have to throw away a "perfectly good cart" other than the wheels.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely not I can't review the product because the screws were left out of the box. Very huge dissapointment for Christmas Day. My daughter gave me your web site because she likes your products but my experience was dismal. I will not buy from your company again. My son in law has sent you an email asking for the missing parts to be sent to their home.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! I bought this shopping cart for my daughter for Christmas in 2018. I'm writing this review exactly one year later. WE LOVE IT STILL! There are 4 kids and multiple cousins and friends that have pushed this shopping cart to the limit every single day for the past year! Still good as the day we bought it! It will surely last the same level of abuse for years to come with no issues!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no need to...we have this one... Sturdy. We put weights in the basket so that our grandson who isn't walking due to developmental delays can use it.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and purchase! My daughter uses it with her grocery store mart and absolutely loves it. It is extremely sturdy and she utilizes the front seat for her doll babies emulating mommy and daughter trips to the store. We were able to put it together quickly. It made a great prop for a photo prop as I turned around and found her in it lol. She really enjoys it and it just bring her store mart to life!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Thing Ever Every child (boys and girls) should have this. My daughter loves it and it's her favorite thing to play with. We actually took it to our local supermarket so she can buy her own groceries and it was a major hit. All hail Melissa & Doug
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping Cart Toy - Metal Grocery Wagon When writing my review about the Shopping Cart Toy - Metal Grocery Wagon, I did neglect to mention one drawback - no bumpers on the front of the cart to protect the walls and furniture. I still give it 5-stars. I just wish it had plastic or rubber bumpers on the front of the cart like real grocery carts. Many of the reviews stated that was their only drawback too.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping Cart Toy - Metal Grocery Wagon I bought this shopping cart for my 4yr old granddaughter. I thought it would make a perfect addition to her play kitchen set. She loves it and so does her 2 yr old brother. It's a little pricey, but well worth the cost. Very well made. Minimal parts to put together.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I purchased this for our 17 month old late walker for Christmas. She started walking 2 weeks before Christmas but still is not very stable. She loves this thing and has been whipping around the house with it all morning! It is super stable and very well made. The best way I can describe it is someone took a real life shopping cart from the store and made it for mini people.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun We use the grocery cart in our preschool shopping center. The children love it.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I've had 2 of these carts last for 4 yrs and through 3 kids working on the 4th kid with it now. they are sturdy! I used one to teach my son how to walk ❤️ He was born with walking problems and this cart was perfect, most of the walking aid toys slip right out from under kids when they start going to fast but I could just put some books in the cart for weight and it wouldn't get away from him
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all love to shop, Including kids!☺ This was my 7th purchase of these metal shopping carts. My grandkids all love them so much. I'm sure I will be buying more in the future. Thank you so very much.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for any child This shopping cart is so cute and functional for your little shopper to help out Mom and Dad. Built to last and well worth the price.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for any child This shopping cart is so cute yet functional for your little helper to give Mom and Dad a hand at the grocery store. Built well and worth the price.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes Great design! The kids love the grocery wagon. Girl 4 years old & Boy 2 years old.......... I think I need 2 wagons. Learn 2 share kids. Sincerely, Charles
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again. This is the second shopping cart at Grammy's house. The boys have the best time playing with them. It is built well, easy assembly and safe for the kids
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my grandaughter's favorite toys! I bough this for my 15 month old granddaughter for Christmas. It was easy to put together. She plays with it all the time. Definitely one of her favorite toys.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend My 1 1/2 year old granddaughter loves this! Very sturdy & well made.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would highly recommend this product the grandkids loved them well built easy to finish putting together well worth the money not some cheap piece of plastic looks just like a real shopping cart thank you
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! My granddaughter does a lot of shopping with this. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cart Seems sturdy and just the right size for my 3 year old granddaughter, have not given it to her yet because it is a Christmas present.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This was my granddaughters favorite gift hands down!!!!! Fantastic quality. She didn't want to play with anything else
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Realistic! We just put this together in preparation for Christmas. It looks like a mini version of the real thing and will be, no doubt, a fought over item between our three kids (ranging in age from 2-6). The assembly was mercifully simple and this thing looks like it can take a beating! The only real detractor I can see is the sturdiness of the cart becoming an instrument of destruction to walls/furniture. Additionally, our downstairs neighbor might not be the biggest fan of the sound of a weighty cart traversing the wood floors, wielded by heavy handed little people. That being said, we anticipated these potential downsides from prior reviews, but know that with the addition of some foam bumpers to the front end and electrical tape to the wheels, these issues can hopefully be minimized. All said, I think this will be the biggest hit under the Christmas tree and provide hours of imaginative play!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Grocery Cart This was very easy to assembly with the great instructions and high quality material. We will be buying more high quality products from your company.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes My grandson got this shopping cart as a first birthday gift and now I am giving to friends for their kids/grandkids birthday. It has carried many books, toys, stuffed animals.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twins with shopping carts My grand babies (twins) love these shopping carts. They also have loved all the Mellisa and Doug toys I have purchased for them.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shopping My twin granddaughters love to play with their shopping carts. They load and unload groceries for long periods of time. Other toys get a ride too including their dolls and stuffed animals. The quality of the carts is very good. A real winner.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart! I had bought a cheap knock off at a big box center and my 2 year old granddaughter loved it but it couldn't withstand the love. I went on a search for a better built cart and this metal cart hit it out of the park! The front wheels pivot to go around corners. The quality of construction is great! Very Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! Best present of the the season. Would take it ti ed if he could.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this product. The Shopping Cart Toy was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Started playing with it as soon as they opened the present. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_D214452S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels