Melissa & Doug® Painted Block Set

Save $7.25
$21.74
$28.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Melissa & Doug® Painted Block Set

Item # D026850S 
Online Only 
Save $7.25
$21.74
$28.99

Melissa & Doug® Painted Block Set

Save $7.25
$21.74
$28.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This favorite collection of 100 wooden blocks comes in four colors and nine shapes. Little builders will delight in stacking, building, and knocking down in countless colorful combinations. Great for gaining invaluable practice with fine motor skills and dexterity, color and shape recognition, and pre-math skills.
 
Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 100 pieces
  • Ages 3 and up
This favorite collection of 100 wooden blocks comes in four colors and nine shapes. Little builders will delight in stacking, building, and knocking down in countless colorful combinations. Great for gaining invaluable practice with fine motor skills and dexterity, color and shape recognition, and pre-math skills.
 
Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 100 pieces
  • Ages 3 and up
jump
This favorite collection of 100 wooden blocks comes in four colors and nine shapes. Little builders will delight in stacking, building, and knocking down in countless colorful combinations. Great for gaining invaluable practice with fine motor skills and dexterity, color and shape recognition, and pre-math skills.
 
Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 100 pieces
  • Ages 3 and up
This favorite collection of 100 wooden blocks comes in four colors and nine shapes. Little builders will delight in stacking, building, and knocking down in countless colorful combinations. Great for gaining invaluable practice with fine motor skills and dexterity, color and shape recognition, and pre-math skills.
 
Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 100 pieces
  • Ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Melissa & Doug® Painted Block Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Will be a great Christmas present for a four year old.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Slow Start My granddaughter is used to magna tiles and was less interested in building with these blocks than the ones she has at home. However, I will try to dream up some interesting things we can build together. We've only played with them once.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it again and again Lots of fun playing with the blocks. Plan on making the set bigger.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy this product again This is a very nice wooden block set. Pieces were smaller than I thought they were going to be but my grandchildren didn't seem to mind a bit. They had lots of fun playing with them. They are very good quality.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Bought for my grandson's birthday. He loves them
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvement Was given these blocks as a gift for my 2 year old, couldn't wait to open the box and get building but unfortunately on opening every other block is stuck together. Some can be pulled apart although this removes some paint but others are actually stuck too hard together. Quite disappointing as expected better quality.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice block set Nice little set. Great activity for creativity and lots of fun.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I got these for my granddaughter, she loves them, when she come to visit, it the first things she plays with, it helps her learn her shapes and colors, thank you.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 100 pieces sounds like a lot, but it isnt. My 2 year old loves building tall towers and learning colors and shapes with the pieces. GREAT buy.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Love it. My 3 year old spends hours playing with these.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocks Fun to use. 5 year old likes it. Stores easily in box.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected Better! TOOOOO MANY PIECES. Apart from being too sleek, it's impossible for 3+ to come up with the stack-model shown on the box (they are individually assembled, placed in front of ea other) except in an IDEAL condition. Out of the box and immediately my child was DISINTERESTED. I am sending it back. I talk to a M & D associate said "will NOTE." I will recommend this product if the pieces can stack/clip together and an instruction/assembling guide included.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite In This House! My son received these as a Christmas gift from his grandparents. He was still a little young, so we put them away till he was about 18 months old. He and my 3 year old love to play with them. My son is Autistic and one thing he loves to do is build. He will sit with these for a good while before getting bored. My daughter uses them more imaginatively, sometimes pretending they are food items. She also likes to build, towers and castles.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toy My kids love blocks , so this was a great buy !
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended for hours of play The colorful wood blocks are great for hours of play!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I had looked for these blocks all over town and did not find them anywhere. After finding them here I was worried they might not be exactly what I wanted. Once they arrived I was very pleased. Not only were they what I had in mind but the price was great too.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blocks for imaginitive play I got these blocks for my child over 3 years ago and they are still played with and enjoyed. They were made durable so that you can get years of play out of them. However I would have preferred that the box that they come with was sturdier because after the first month of use it started to fall apart and it cannot contain the blocks very well anymore.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice blocks, not quite the size expected My daughter really loves building with these blocks. The possibilities are really endless, we build houses, playgrounds, obstacle courses and many other things for her toys. However, these were bought to add on to the blocks in the Unit Blocks on Wheels which we had first. Since they were the same shapes as those blocks I had assumed they would be the same size as well, but they are significantly smaller. I was disappointed by this, but we still like them. It would be nice to be able to add to the collection from her wagon though without having to buy another wagon set.
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blocks for the imagination!! These blocks are absolutely wonderful for building with an imagination and for balance practice! As for the review which states their 2.5 yr old has a hard time with them....that's why it's listed for 3 & up! Kids under 3 have a hard time balancing and building.....buy some Legos, dude! :} Your kids will grow into them.
Date published: 2009-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blocks These do not really fit together, which makes them different from what I want them to be. Having said that, they are a great value and are incredible in every way for what they are. If they 'nested' better, they would be more entertaining or useful to my 2.5 year old, she wants to build a BIG structure and then knock it down...
Date published: 2009-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful and durable, weak storage Fun and colorful paint is durable. All surfaces are smooth and flat for good balance with which to build. These blocks are small compared to other blocks, but work great! They are packaged very efficiently, tightly packed into the box. They do leave room for the blocks to fit back into the box after use, but the box is low quality so don't expect it to last too long. You will need to find a different storage solution.
Date published: 2009-05-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_D026850S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels