Memory Box by Recollections™

Save $3.00
$2.99
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Memory Box by Recollections™

Item # M10023305 
Save $3.00
$2.99
$5.99

Memory Box by Recollections™

Save $3.00
$2.99
$5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
jump
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Memory Box by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Memory boxes I ordered memory boxes that were supposed to be 12.25” long. But recieved photo boxes that were only 11”. A little disappointed I could only use 4 of the boxes but the other 2 were too small for my project
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Memory Box It won’t hold the dvds in the video cases as we had hoped but we will still be able to use them to store other archival items.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archive Comic Book Collection One box holds a collection of about 40 to 50 comic books. They fit perfectly in the box where they are placed face up. Great for archiving a comic book collection where you can place it on a bookshelf instead of using a standard comic book long boxes that'll just fill up your garage or closet. I think it is more aesthetically pleasing and more prestigious for storage.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found What I was Looking For Wanted a simple Solid colored box for a Day of the Dead gift! Found it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is a box. This item is a box. I put things in it and the things stayed in it because it is a box. It also has a lid which makes it great for closing the box.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strurdy box Great box. Good price. Doesn’t come with paper dividers if you need them
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It might just be a plain box but for me it becomes a new home for 1 pair of expensive sneakers that I have in my collection. Each box is designed uniquely, based upon the brand of shoe it will be housing. Once designed they are placed in different areas of the room. This is VERY IMPORTANT because each shoe needs to be able to be easily identified. Without these boxes my collection would be a chaotic mess. With them I am able to keep my collections organized and easily identified just like they should be
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price Exactly what I️ wanted. Look great on closet shelves to hide clutter.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Perfect boxes for my out of control picture piles.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I purchased two of these boxes to organize and store my acrylic paints. These boxes are the perfect size and fit nicely in my craft closet!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everything! I use these for EVERYTHING! Sewing supplies, pens and markers, planner supplies, first aid kit.... Everything but for photos!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my pictures Bought 2 of these boxes thinking I would need the extra room. Didn’t even fill up one box. Perfect for keeping my pictures in!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works for what I need I needed some more organization and finally there was a box that wasn't all covered in graphics. And it is the right size for what I need at the right price.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box a perfect box for my husband to put his childhood pictures.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice Nice, sturdy box. Perfect for my graduation project!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value These boxes are great for organizing and storing photos. Great value too!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has limitless uses I make up these boxes according to the person I'm making it for. I love either painting the entire box or just the top then applying sticks or letters on them
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought 4 of these to make bridesmaid proposals! They were terrific! Perfect size, the girls loved them and the really awesome part is they’re reusable so it’s not like I just threw my money away!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy Great box for pictures and keepsakes. I bought 5. They come in cute prints
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little box. These photo boxes are great for storing small projects and supplies. Too bad I have not bought one recently to be asked for this review!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory box Love these boxes, I use at least one a day for organizing, crafting and other projects. Every time I go in the store I buy them. I love that I can find the same color each time, too.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes! They are sturdy, constructed very well. No physical flaws. Perfect for too many things to list. I own quite a few. I wish I had a million more! Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory box Excellent, I use the memory boxes to keep my shoes organized in my closet, and put a picture of them in the front of the box where the silver clip is, it had been very help ful for me, organize and at same time I know what is inside the box, and I am planing to buy more
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I keep all my shoes in them. Looks great! And they fit perfectly inside!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love the quality of these boxes Always a great buy. Great quality. Always a great selection of designs and colors.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size of the is box is perfect! I needed a box that would fit under my bed to hold my photos, I love it!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Useful I have, at last count, 17 of these boxes. They are SO useful. I store stamps, ink, wood veneer, embellishments, photos, and Project Life cards in them. The shoebox size is perfect: there's plenty of space, but the box isn't too large or overwhelming. They look perfect on my cube bookshelves and keep my tiny craft supplies organized in a sleek & streamlined way!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Used to package a gift. Perfect size just add a bow or ribbon.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great gift box I love these boxes. They are great gift boxes. I re-decorated the storage box & put a concert ticket in it & give it as a gift. The box is now a souvenir box from the concert. It's better the handing a plain white envelope.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory box Just what I was looking for. I bought several to help organize my rubber stamps.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10023305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels