Metal 17" x 23" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by Artminds™

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metal 17" x 23" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by Artminds™

Item # 10399087 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Metal 17" x 23" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by Artminds™

$21.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your notes, calendars and presentations in full view. Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this framed magnetic dry erase board provides a large, easy-to-use writing surface for brainstorming, scheduling, drawing and more. The versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board, perfect for posting photos and notes.

Details:
  • 17" x 23" (43.18cm x 58.42cm)
  • 4 pieces
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware
Keep your notes, calendars and presentations in full view. Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this framed magnetic dry erase board provides a large, easy-to-use writing surface for brainstorming, scheduling, drawing and more. The versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board, perfect for posting photos and notes.

Details:
  • 17" x 23" (43.18cm x 58.42cm)
  • 4 pieces
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware
jump
Keep your notes, calendars and presentations in full view. Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this framed magnetic dry erase board provides a large, easy-to-use writing surface for brainstorming, scheduling, drawing and more. The versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board, perfect for posting photos and notes.

Details:
  • 17" x 23" (43.18cm x 58.42cm)
  • 4 pieces
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware
Keep your notes, calendars and presentations in full view. Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this framed magnetic dry erase board provides a large, easy-to-use writing surface for brainstorming, scheduling, drawing and more. The versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board, perfect for posting photos and notes.

Details:
  • 17" x 23" (43.18cm x 58.42cm)
  • 4 pieces
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metal 17" x 23" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by Artminds™ is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived bowed The frame wasn't straight, it was owed, and the sticky pads that came with it couldn't hold it in place in the wall, it fell off. It's fine otherwise. I bought something else to stick it on the wall with and hopefully I'll be able to use it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It did not stay on the wall long The product works but the stickers it came with to hang did not work. I bought 2 boards and I ended up buying 3M products to hand them
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good board, but needs stronger command hooks. Nice size board. Magnets stay on well, marker included does the job too and comes off easily. Only reason why I did 3 instead of 5 stars, is that the way of mounting it to a wall or other isn't ideal. After a few days we had quite a scare in the middle of the night when the board came down. I guess I had to many magnets up? Will try again with some new command-hooks that can carry more weight, but for this size of board that should've been included anyway. Or also another way to be able to hang it. There are no small hooks on the back or similar so you can't hang it like a frame for example.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stick The day I received this item it was bowed and it fell off the wall and broke, the item was replaced and the same thing happened. Don’t waste your money
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Perfect for wall of my kids room to keep school homework notes. And they can use the magnets to display photos
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep notes and information I hung it on my office wall to keep my projects up to date and organized.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Item was damaged. There was a huge creese down the middle of the board that I noticed once I opened it. I tried to bend it out a little bit and the whole board broke in half, so now all I’m left with is a dry erase marker and two magnets.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst don’t buy Within 1 hr it started getting off , stickers are of worst quality. And second day itself frame broken.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality and unprofessional service I bought this product because I liked the size and dual functionality(erase & magnetic board). I have carefully picked a straight one since some other were bent already in the store. Not long after I unwrapped the plastic package and put this on the wall, it has started bending. Eventually the holding adhesive tapes were detached from the wall and the board was warp more and more. When I brought this back to the store and explained, I was refused to get a refund with the reason that the board was straight and perfect(?) when I bought it and they couldn't not resell it since it was unwrapped and damaged. After arguing, I could get a credit instead of refund. Not sure if I am coming back to the Michael's for the unprofessional service.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I like them. I bought two boards. One of them came with a pen with its cap broken that dried it out. That is the only negative, and overall I like them.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough It is a little flimsy but it is still good enough for what I needed it for. After a few weeks it seemed to be bending but if you can deal with that then its perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lists! Easy to write on and easy to erase when projects completed! Yahoo!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All warped! Took this board home & wrapped it and then saw how terribly warped it was. Returned to the store to exchange but all the boards in stock were warped. So ridiculous!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size for what I needed Have only used once so far, but have more plans for it.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The white board was perfect‼️ The white board was exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it for my 4 year old grandson. It will allow him to write & color as he pleases & erase as he feels! And it saves grandma from always having to have paper around!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, it goes great in my iffice I had been looking for one of these dry erase boards that was. Ice and small for my office. And i found it at Michael's. I have my own business in the trucking industry and it totally helps me keep track of my truck through out the week. Love it
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy I'm happy with my purchase but wish it came with an eraser
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good The board is warped and I will be returning it for a new one.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size, ease of hanging, and quality met my expectations.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Board Dudes™ White Framed Dry Erase Board My grandson and I enjoy shopping at Michael's. The white board was for my grandson room. It went on the wall the minute we returned home. I'm sure it was a big hit!
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10399087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels