Metallic Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Oil-Based Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metallic Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Oil-Based Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # 10494497 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Metallic Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Oil-Based Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate pebbles and glass jars with this multi-surface paint pen by Craft Smart. Its fine tip ensures crisp and clear lines while its oil-based ink is long lasting. This pen makes the perfect addition to your DIY craft kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine tip
  • Oil based
  • AP certified
  • Ideal for glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
Decorate pebbles and glass jars with this multi-surface paint pen by Craft Smart. Its fine tip ensures crisp and clear lines while its oil-based ink is long lasting. This pen makes the perfect addition to your DIY craft kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine tip
  • Oil based
  • AP certified
  • Ideal for glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
jump
Decorate pebbles and glass jars with this multi-surface paint pen by Craft Smart. Its fine tip ensures crisp and clear lines while its oil-based ink is long lasting. This pen makes the perfect addition to your DIY craft kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine tip
  • Oil based
  • AP certified
  • Ideal for glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
Decorate pebbles and glass jars with this multi-surface paint pen by Craft Smart. Its fine tip ensures crisp and clear lines while its oil-based ink is long lasting. This pen makes the perfect addition to your DIY craft kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine tip
  • Oil based
  • AP certified
  • Ideal for glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metallic Fine Tip Multi-Surface Premium Oil-Based Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are perfect for detail work❤️
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good item at a good value Buy it when it on sale
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Tip Pen Be patient…you’ll have to press down on the pen point to get the paint to start flowing…it will happen, you just have to wait! I used the pen on a black background invitation and it stood out beautifully.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great price It’s a great product. Using it to edge my coasters.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Pen Paint comes out very smooth and the color is beautiful. I use it to sign my art that is done on dark backgrounds.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden pen Great quality at an excellent price at Michaels!!!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality oil based pen The pen cap gets stuck if excess paint is left around the tip of the pen; it is hard to get a consistent flow of paint without having to pump the tip consistently but with all of that said, the shine on the color is perfect and does not fade or rub off if applied to the correct material!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Ink Pens Give it time to dry.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jrennob is my Artist and email name! you sell the best Artist materials bar none.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft pens Great pin and colors. It is hard to get the top off.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Paint Pen Great multi purpose paint pen and the gold is the perfect shade that matches real gold.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coverage I love the coverage and color choices that these pens have for the art project I am working on. I use them a lot.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tips These write really well! I use them on filling in fine lines on some resin crafts. Some colors need more than one coat
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metalic pen Works great for small writing
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool paint pen I love the smoothness and color of the paint, and love that is in a pen.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These have great liquid flow and shine.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This paint pen worked great for drawing lines on a resin painting!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Works great to give you craft a pop of shimmer/color. Easy to use and dries fast.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic paint prn Very easy to use and the color is great.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Amazing color, amazing product
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen worked fine I didn't have any problems with this pen but if you shake it excessively and push too hard it will puddle on you. The detail work that I needed to do went fine but I wouldn't call this pen a fine point such as the Molotow Chrome pens. They really are fine or xtra fine tips. Still this pen got the job done. If you need super fine lines you will have to use painters tape or washi tape around areas that need protected.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic fine point paint pen I love these paint pens. They are great for use in drawing fine lines when painting and highlighting
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting pen This en has a good point and good free flow..
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect, read direction, great adhesion on plastic I have been using such markers for years, mostly the sakura pentouch oil type. I use gold ones to label my "wall-warts" because with a family's cameras, computers, drives, toys etc it helps preserve my sanity. I needed a silver one to color the bezel of a flashlight to increase useable light and get rid of the green cast from the metal. Perfect results on anodized aluminum and plastic. Great adhesion. Read the directions!!!! I bet that could solve many problems Point pen up, while doing so, push tip down a couple of times to admit air into pen. Cap pen and point down, give a few shakes, prime a couple of times and go to town. On paper, I'd only use this for autographs or such, on canvas I'd use a real brush. There is not that much ink here. For small areas on metal, plastic, and glass: absolutely perfect. If I need to give a bad review later, I will but for now I say do not heed the bad reviews. (RTFM)
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Silver Leafing Pen Excellent pigment and great shine
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB Mic Works great, sounds good. No mute button for mic, you have to turn it off, but syncs right up when power is restored
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrote smooth Several of these pens exploded all over the guests of my daughters open house. Pens wrote good while they did.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined my project! I purchased this paint pen, as well as an extra fine and fine tip to draw hyperspace on a piece of black foamboard for my son's Star Wars room. About 3/4 of the way through the project BOTH the fine and medium tip paint pens blobbed huge amounts of silver paint ON THE BLACK FOAM BOARD!!!! I am livid - I have to start all over again on a very time consuming project. I would NOT recommend these to ANYONE, unless you want a ruined project after you've already spent a long time on it!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever design- it works I don't know how the product would hold up for heavy use, but for the one-time job I needed it was great. I'd never used a paint pen before, only permanent markers. Very clever design -- you just shake it well, press the hard felt tip down on some scrap paper a few times, then wait until the paint flows (slowly) down into the felt tip. It writes as precisely as a permanent felt tip metallic marker, regular line. I had a statuette to repair, chipped, so the white resin material showed. I tried permanent gold metallic marker but it wouldn't adhere to the resin material. I needed an oil-based paint pen; Michael's carried these and had a color close enough to what I needed (I matched it to the object in the store) -- better than buying a larger container of paint for a very small, precise job. A couple of questions would be: 1) Do they dry out when in long storage? and 2) does the felt tip get mushy with heavy use? I do not know. But for a special project they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oil Based Red Paint Pen but not metallic! Paint pen works great but doesn’t have a metallic effect like the gold or silver versions.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10494497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels