Metallic Pony Beads by Creatology™, 6mm x 9mm

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Metallic Pony Beads by Creatology™, 6mm x 9mm

Item # M10312232 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Metallic Pony Beads by Creatology™, 6mm x 9mm

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Help kids express their creativity with Creatology pony beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. Unlock more fun with beads!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" x 0.35" (6mm x 9mm)
  • 280 pony beads 
  • For ages 4 and up
 
Help kids express their creativity with Creatology pony beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. Unlock more fun with beads!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" x 0.35" (6mm x 9mm)
  • 280 pony beads 
  • For ages 4 and up
 
jump
Help kids express their creativity with Creatology pony beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. Unlock more fun with beads!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" x 0.35" (6mm x 9mm)
  • 280 pony beads 
  • For ages 4 and up
 
Help kids express their creativity with Creatology pony beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. Unlock more fun with beads!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" x 0.35" (6mm x 9mm)
  • 280 pony beads 
  • For ages 4 and up
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metallic Pony Beads By Creatology™, 6mm x 9mm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold Beads These were just what I needed! I wish there were more in a pack though...
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic pony beads I love this Great product. It is so easy for children to use.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic pony beads These are great for my basketball Bracelets matched up with my black beads of the same size the shininess of the gold really stands out lots of positive comments from basketball fans I give them to
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadtiful These beads are perfect for my crochet projects, im using a 4mm hook, it fit over the hook perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a little bling I have been using these beads for years. I wouldn’t keep buying them if they weren’t great!!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads These beads were perfect for my 1st grader to make bracelets with. I’ll def buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix it up Great variety of beads. Perfect for the person using them
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome. Perfect size for making bracelets and pretty colors.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Colorful These beads had a nice variety of colors. My granddaughter made beautiful bracelets for everyone with them. Perfect size and shape for her 6 year old hands to handle.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok for the low price. They are ok for the price. Some had defects. They look cheap, but they are cheap.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This has great quality. The paint won't come off, and it doesn't feel cheap like most of my other beads.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and pkg quantity. Perfect for my Cash Money Graduation Lei's
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflakes that Sparkle! Once in awhile you find a perfect project for both young and old that everyone loves. Making snowflakes with metalic Pony Beads hits this mark! These beads glimmer and shine and have the perfect hole size for less-than-nimble fingers. Make snowflake shapes out of metalic pipe cleaners and then slide metalic Pony Beads on in any configuration. Finish with ribbon or fishing line on one end arm to hang. An easy, welcomed project for the holidays!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing Beads on a Christmas shirt I am using them to decorate a sweat shirt for a Christmas gift to my sister. The beads add color and sparkle to the shirt.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Project Perfect “ornaments” fir my crochet Christmas tree hats!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids! Great for fingers still developing fine motor skills! Love all the beautiful colors too!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these beads, I started using them for my art business
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what you pay The beads were great for their purpose, my only issue is some beads look almost gold on one side. But I use these to make kandi so it’s fine
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids loved the beads My kids loved them. They kept wanting to make more and more bracelets with them.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pony beads It’s really nice, some have plastic bits coming off
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for kids! These are so awesome for making Necklaces, Bracelets, and Ornaments! Kids love them!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Gold Metallic Pony Beads I have been using these Gold Metallic Pony Beads by Creatology for quite sometime. I use them for stringing money~leis year round. Michael’s is my go~to store when I need a bag, & I make sure to stock up any chance i get.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I Expected These were exactly what I was expecting. I didn't find any broken ones in my package. They were also able to go nicely on the pipe cleaners I was using for my craft.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold represents GOD. This is the only Gold I have found for my project.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bead review some of the holes were small and didn't fit with my project
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead review They looked great some holes were smaller and I couldn't fit them into my project.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beads! Easy to work with and perfect color.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for the price. Biught for my granddaughter who is making very pretty bracelets for everyone! Michael's coupons help make crafts mire affordable too
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Perfect color of silver
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beautiful Gleaming Beads I purchased these for use in making garden stakes to bring color and magic to my garden. The colors are strong and the finish gleams so they are just perfect....and they have a large hole to fit over a metal stake.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10312232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels