Metallic Tempera Paint Set by Creatology®

Save $1.99
$5
$6.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metallic Tempera Paint Set by Creatology®

Item # 10156696 
Save $1.99
$5
$6.99
clearance

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 08/01/21 - 08/07/21 See Details

Metallic Tempera Paint Set by Creatology®

Save $1.99
$5
$6.99
clearance

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 08/01/21 - 08/07/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


These colorful, metallic tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • 6 paints
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
These colorful, metallic tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • 6 paints
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These colorful, metallic tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • 6 paints
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
These colorful, metallic tempura paints are perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects. Great for use on paper and other porous craft surfaces, these paints are washable, so kids can get creative and crafty with less mess.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • 6 paints
  • Nontoxic
  • Washable
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metallic Tempera Paint Set by Creatology® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality transparent Very disappointed in the quality of this paint. Don't expect to cover anything with it. This has a metallic shine but it's worthless. I would not purchase this again. Save your money. I've used other metallic paint that actually had an opaque effect along with metallic but this is basically cheap watered down liquid which is probably why you get so much.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks! Loved the quality....and, price! Love the Metallic look for grandkids' and my projects!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I thought they'd be more opaque...they're not. They did have a metallic shine, but not much. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metalic Paint There are beautiful colors in this pack. I will defiantly purchase again.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies smoothly This was easy to use for my 2 yr old granddaughter and washed off easily. She was making a gift for her mother for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice metallic iridescence I have been using tempera in my class room for some years and this is a very nice addition for my students. They have been using it to paint Fairy wings on images for greeting cards to happy success. Those Fairies now very shimmery wings (the kids love it) :)
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty The picture shown is not what all the colors actually look like so get them in the store if you can. In the photo it looks like you get a red metallic but you don't. The colors are gorgeous you get silver, a very yellow gold, a copper bronze type color, a purple color, seafoam green color, and a aqua blue color. They are a great price for how much paint you get & if you love shimmer/metallic colors you'll probably love these. I use mine in my Bible for Bible journaling.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints Perfect for my 9 year old. She likes metallic colors.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I used on windows and the metallic was pretty thin. I let it dry for a couple days went back to add more but yu really can't top coat, it softens and removes the original coat. Over all loved it.!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors Painted and dried lighter than I had hoped. You'll need 2 coats to get the true color. Hard to do 2 coats with children painting.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great product for spotting over canvas............
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong color/ Easy to use Good for all ages, used for an art piece with the kids in Children's Church. They loved tge project and the opportunity to create. I eful be back for more. The colors were strong and bright. The paint was easy to use and clean up.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint It's is a very good quality and I used it for painting and it is very defined
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors. The Metallic colors looked so great that I could not resist buying it. Haven't used it though as I brought it for my kids for their summer project.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice splatter Purchased both metallic and nonmetallic sets to fill empty egg shells and toss at canvas. Every color but the nonmetallic yellow splattered well, was easy to clean up when done and was $1 cheaper than similar paints. The colors were pretty and bright
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These paints are bright and washable! My two children, ages 3 and 5 love to paint with these paints! The metallic sparkle is fun and adds a different element to their artwork. The paint dries just the same as it looks in the bottle. It washes out of clothes and off the kitchen table well with only water. It's the perfect set of colors for spring!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use it a lot and i would prefer a bigger size this is my second pack so far i use it really quickly
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for goo! So I don't know about it as a paint, since that isn't what i bought it for, but if you want to make pretty, pearly-looking slimes, this is the stuff to use.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of paint for low price It's not Pebeo but excellent for the price. I got mine at a junk store and was surprised to find out how low the regular price was.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints for kids I bought these for my 3 and 2 year olds and they absolutely love them. This is our first set of metallic tempera paints and I have to say that they are so much cooler than non-metallic! They are gorgeous! The quality is very good with rich pigment/color and a nice thick consistency. It washes right off of little hands. I highly recommend this set!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY-Awful Paint Can I rate this zero stars? Terrible paint, I have no idea how it made it past the testing process into production. Slimy consistency, color doesn't even show up on the paper. It looks thick and bold in the container and when I pour it out, but when you use the paintbrush to actually paint with it the stuff just smears around with hardly any color tint at all! Waste of money, do not buy.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10156696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels